Since opening its doors in 2012 to mark the 100th anniversary of the Titanic’s fateful maiden voyage, Titanic Belfast has rocketed to the top of Northern Ireland’s tourist attractions, drawing over a million visitors in its first year. It seems ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 97 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really great. a well set up museum with a wealth of information, not just about Titanic but the lifestyle and people that lived around that time and built the great ships of the time. Well done. the dockland area,Titanic section has been realy well presented and given a much needed face lift. again well done to all involved.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful tour. Highly recommend this tour! Robbie the tour guide was very friendly and knowledgable.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A very emotional experience. We would definitely go again.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

While the titanic tour was a bit disappointing (not sure what I was waiting for though) the rest of the trip was magnificent.. Amazing sceneries.. Our guide was Telling stories as we drive through the different regions. Trip worth doing. To be recommended

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My husband and I really enjoyed the Titanic Visitor Experience. We spent three hours and felt we could have stayed longer but had arranged to meet friends. It is wonderfully displayed and easy to follow. We would and have recommended it to friends.

We will be back for a second visit when we next go to Belfast.

Irene and Tony

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour. Too much to take in on one day. Will be back.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a family outing and fully met all our expectations catering for a varied age group. We would recommend the experience to anyone looking for an exciting family day out. It actually went beyond what we had anticipated.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

loved this tour even got a bit emotional at the end when you actually see the ship under water I loved this

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This Titanic Experience was awesome, my granddaughter and myself thoroughly enjoyed the experience it was worth every penny.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The Titanic experience was brilliant very emotional in bits but am definitely planning a return visit sometime in 2015. Janette Lane, Alexandria, Dunbartonshire

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message