Since opening its doors in 2012 to mark the 100th anniversary of the Titanic’s fateful maiden voyage, Titanic Belfast has rocketed to the top of Northern Ireland’s tourist attractions, drawing over a million visitors in its first year. It seems ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 130 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A Fantastically put together experience and well worth the visit.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved it! Very informative, very friendly staff. World class exhibition.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful experience. Thoroughly enjoyed the whole thing.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

OUTSTANDING! This is a must! We spent 3 hours at this location, and could easily have stayed longer, if we had the time.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We were thrilled with the Titanic Centre, it was terrific. We sailed into Belfast from Liverpool and found the directions from the ferry to the Titanic Centre were non existant. Thank goodness it was so early in the morning!

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful day trip. We could have had more time at the Titanic Museum because it is excellent and there is so much to see. The Giant's Causeway was even more amazing than the photos.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I recently did the trip to the Giants Causeway with my grandson Lucas.
Included was a tour in the Black taxi. Fantastic you see places you would not normally go to.
And the Carrick a Rede Rope Bridge.
Out guide was Rob, He has so much knowledge, it was absolutely brilliant.
We enjoyed it so much we booked to go to Kilkenny the same week. It was like going out with the family.
They gave so much information about Ireland that it makes you want to come back for more.
Kilkenny was amazing, the caves were something not to be missed. And Kilkenny Castle.
The wishing well. And the walks to the lakes. Yes, like a family day out.
So much fitted into the two trips.
Rob had time to talk to everyone. I told him he should do a CD of each trip.
We go back to France after a fabulous week, and more knowledge of ireland.
thanks for the ice cream Bill
Vera and Lucas

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The trip was a nice way to get out of Dublin and see more of the countryside and the coast. The tour was well organized, with a knowledgeable and entertaining guide.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome - one of the best museum tours anywhere. It is worth a trip to Belfast to visit.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great energetic day out , I hadn't realised that this tour is simply exhausting and I had booked to go on a Dublin by night open top bus tour in the evening, and without a proper meal all day, really there is not much time for that but it is worth it, fantastic geographical sights, the titanic experience was amazing and the rope bridge is a 20 mins uphill walk and 20 mins back down hill so you take note, unless you are quite fit , I seriously advice in making any plans for the night when taking this trip.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Titanic experience was all I had heard about and more . Particularly enjoyed the building the ship ride where you got to see what exactly it was like to work on the building of the ship and experience the heat and claustrophobic feeling of being confined for long hours in confined spaces.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a fantastic time! The new Titanic Museum was one of the best, if not the best museum I have ever been too... And the North Irish coast was so beautiful! Our guide JP and driver Jonny were really fantastic and really were part of making the trip so memorable! Thanks SO much :-)

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The coast is stunning! I picked the Titanic experience and it was OK. I wonder if I should have taken a taxi. It was neat to see where the ship was built regardless.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Incredible experience - glad we went even though we had also been to the Cobh Titanic experience. The Belfast Museum had lots more pre-Titanic information that put everything into perspective.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was fab thoroughly enjoyed it. Well laid out amazing stories and well conveyed. Well with a day out to Belfast. Very impressed with design of building. World class

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour with guide Robbie who was very interesting and knowledgeable. We took the Titanic option which is well worth the visit. A most enjoyable day. Thanks.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An amazing experience would certainly say it's Belfasts jewel in the crown.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Jill C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

fabulous exhibition in a beautiful building. I thought we would be in and out in no time however we were pleasantly surprised at how much there was to see.Wonderfully friendly employees who were only happy to help and answer questions

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a great place to visit. We learned so much. I would tell all my friends to visit and would go again.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really great go......tour guide Kevin and driver Richard excellent,.,,Kevin very informative with Irish history

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message