Since opening its doors in 2012 to mark the 100th anniversary of the Titanic’s fateful maiden voyage, Titanic Belfast has rocketed to the top of Northern Ireland’s tourist attractions, drawing over a million visitors in its first year. It seems ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 58 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a very enjoyable visit, the only criticism I had was there were a only three booking in booths open and and people had to queue to book in and the souvenir shop was also understaffed and lots of people waiting to pay for goods. Regards John Scott

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A superb visit to the Titanic Experience. A city long taken as a centre for strife has left me with an impression of a warm and welcoming place buzzing with life.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a great experience, very interactive. This is definitely a must see.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great trip Rob our tour guide very informative.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was a lot of fun! The guide was very knowledgeable and friendly as well.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My friends from England thoroughly appreciated the Titanic experience and enjoyed a lovely meal in the restaurant afterwards. Thank you

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Black cab tour was an unexpected bonus.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This day trip is long, but so worth it for the sights, sounds, tastes, textures and experiences of Belfast, the Titanic Exhibition, Antrim Coast, Giants Causeway and Carrick - A - Rede bridge. Our driver, Mick was highly efficient and punctual and Rob, the tour guide was really informative, painting the history of the areas of Northern Ireland that we drove through.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were in Belfast for only 2 days. This is a must see!

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Outstanding! I'll always book through Viator. The trip met all our expectations and then some! It offered everything included in the description. Our guide, Robbie McGrane was so knowledgeable and fun. Would recommend this trip to anyone!

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very Informative from Rob the tour guide and very entertaining and a big thank you to Mick the coach driver very professional and courteous a very good trip overhaul.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We think the most interesting part of Belfast is the Titanic museum. Very detail and educational. The staffs were very helpful. A must see in Belfast

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very historical and educational experience. Details and pictures are excellent. A must do if visiting belfast

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Spectacular scenery. Great way to see some big sights in Northern Ireland.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message