Rio de Janeiro ATTRACTIONS See all

Ipanema Beach (Praia de Ipanema)

Charming and chic, Ipanema Beach (Praia de Ipanema) is the richer and ritzier sister of the also infamous Copacabana beach. Ipanema backs onto a fancy neighbourhood and there are plenty of high-end hotels. The stunning beach gets divided up ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 69 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fascinating...Very interesting and extremely well presented...

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Two seniors with two grandsons 16 and 13, they loved it, up in the train, a perfect day.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a brilliant trip and was not dissapointed the ride inside was a big surprise and added to the day the gift shop was well stocked and there was something pricewise for everyone well recommend this trip

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was great. My wife got a mobility scooter and she was able to enjoy the tour too. William

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Both taxi tour and titanic were excellent. The giants causeway was unique and fun.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a very enjoyable visit, the only criticism I had was there were a only three booking in booths open and and people had to queue to book in and the souvenir shop was also understaffed and lots of people waiting to pay for goods. Regards John Scott

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A superb visit to the Titanic Experience. A city long taken as a centre for strife has left me with an impression of a warm and welcoming place buzzing with life.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a great experience, very interactive. This is definitely a must see.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great trip Rob our tour guide very informative.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was a lot of fun! The guide was very knowledgeable and friendly as well.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My friends from England thoroughly appreciated the Titanic experience and enjoyed a lovely meal in the restaurant afterwards. Thank you

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Black cab tour was an unexpected bonus.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This day trip is long, but so worth it for the sights, sounds, tastes, textures and experiences of Belfast, the Titanic Exhibition, Antrim Coast, Giants Causeway and Carrick - A - Rede bridge. Our driver, Mick was highly efficient and punctual and Rob, the tour guide was really informative, painting the history of the areas of Northern Ireland that we drove through.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message