Since opening its doors in 2012 to mark the 100th anniversary of the Titanic’s fateful maiden voyage, Titanic Belfast has rocketed to the top of Northern Ireland’s tourist attractions, drawing over a million visitors in its first year. It seems ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 116 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great energetic day out , I hadn't realised that this tour is simply exhausting and I had booked to go on a Dublin by night open top bus tour in the evening, and without a proper meal all day, really there is not much time for that but it is worth it, fantastic geographical sights, the titanic experience was amazing and the rope bridge is a 20 mins uphill walk and 20 mins back down hill so you take note, unless you are quite fit , I seriously advice in making any plans for the night when taking this trip.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Titanic experience was all I had heard about and more . Particularly enjoyed the building the ship ride where you got to see what exactly it was like to work on the building of the ship and experience the heat and claustrophobic feeling of being confined for long hours in confined spaces.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a fantastic time! The new Titanic Museum was one of the best, if not the best museum I have ever been too... And the North Irish coast was so beautiful! Our guide JP and driver Jonny were really fantastic and really were part of making the trip so memorable! Thanks SO much :-)

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The coast is stunning! I picked the Titanic experience and it was OK. I wonder if I should have taken a taxi. It was neat to see where the ship was built regardless.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Incredible experience - glad we went even though we had also been to the Cobh Titanic experience. The Belfast Museum had lots more pre-Titanic information that put everything into perspective.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was fab thoroughly enjoyed it. Well laid out amazing stories and well conveyed. Well with a day out to Belfast. Very impressed with design of building. World class

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour with guide Robbie who was very interesting and knowledgeable. We took the Titanic option which is well worth the visit. A most enjoyable day. Thanks.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An amazing experience would certainly say it's Belfasts jewel in the crown.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Jill C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

fabulous exhibition in a beautiful building. I thought we would be in and out in no time however we were pleasantly surprised at how much there was to see.Wonderfully friendly employees who were only happy to help and answer questions

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a great place to visit. We learned so much. I would tell all my friends to visit and would go again.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really great go......tour guide Kevin and driver Richard excellent,.,,Kevin very informative with Irish history

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

excellent trip. The tour guide very knowledgeable. Excellent value for money. Titanic visitors centre excellent The Giants Causeway amazing. The rope Bridge was an amazing experience. Loved the whole trip

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really great. a well set up museum with a wealth of information, not just about Titanic but the lifestyle and people that lived around that time and built the great ships of the time. Well done. the dockland area,Titanic section has been realy well presented and given a much needed face lift. again well done to all involved.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful tour. Highly recommend this tour! Robbie the tour guide was very friendly and knowledgable.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A very emotional experience. We would definitely go again.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

While the titanic tour was a bit disappointing (not sure what I was waiting for though) the rest of the trip was magnificent.. Amazing sceneries.. Our guide was Telling stories as we drive through the different regions. Trip worth doing. To be recommended

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My husband and I really enjoyed the Titanic Visitor Experience. We spent three hours and felt we could have stayed longer but had arranged to meet friends. It is wonderfully displayed and easy to follow. We would and have recommended it to friends.

We will be back for a second visit when we next go to Belfast.

Irene and Tony

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour. Too much to take in on one day. Will be back.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message