To some, Belfast still lingers in the minds as a destination to avoid, rife with images of militants toting rifles and touting tube bombs. But the days of the IRA and what they call the Troubles are long behind them. Nowadays, what strikes the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 86 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic day out. Philip was a brilliant guide and we saw so many GOT sites as well as getting a stunning tour of Northern Ireland. Full of insights and little quizzes on the show which my sixteen old son loved. Highly recommended for all GOT fans.

Doing what: Private Tour: Game of Thrones and Giant’s Causeway Tour from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good tour, excellent guide.

Doing what: Belfast City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour; especially enjoyed commentary on Belfast history. Tour director was most informative!

Doing what: Belfast Shore Excursion: Giant’s Causeway and City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Just lovely and very informative, with a little hint of the Irish humour from our tour guide...If I was about to improve their service I would suggest perhaps less loud microphone, not as such for myself, but for the kids with sensitive hearing...

Doing what: Belfast City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We did enjoy this tour and found that all events of tour worked out well.

Doing what: Belfast Shore Excursion: Giant’s Causeway and City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic, highly recommended

Doing what: Belfast City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great way to get around the city if you have a limited amount of time and no car. all the guides are very knowlegable and very humerous. A Great service for tourists

Doing what: Belfast City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see Belfast

Doing what: Belfast City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The bus took us to all the places we wanted to see, including a stop at the Titanic exhibit.

Doing what: Belfast City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Robert M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great way to get an overview of the city in a short time.

Doing what: Belfast City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

It was cold and raining in Belfast. There was still political problem with lots of police and police cars. It was quite scary. The only thing we found interesting is the Titanic museum.

Doing what: Belfast City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very informative. Excellent value for money but wished the tours run later in the day too. Maybe last tour in the summer being 7pm.

Doing what: Belfast City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The scenery of Giant's Causeway is very beautiful. The weather was good during our visit. We, being hikers felt very interesting.

Doing what: Belfast Shore Excursion: Giant’s Causeway and City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The scenery of Giant's Causeway is beautiful.

Doing what: Belfast Shore Excursion: Giant’s Causeway and City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message