Stretching 4km along the rugged North Antrim coast, like an enormous rock-hewn jigsaw puzzle, the Giant’s Causeway is one of the UK’s most spectacular natural sights and one of Ireland’s most popular tourist attractions. This is Northern Ireland’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 163 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The weather was appalling but nothing could dampen our spirits. The guide was superb and uploaded GOT for each location so we could see exactly where we were. Had great themed lunch at Causeway hotel but please use the shuttle from the exhibition hall to get to the causeway as it is impossible over the headland! it only costs 1 each way and we had no idea until we looked down. Truly spectacular and paying for exhibition is not necessary as it's a gift shop and headsets fail more often than not!

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the ideal way to experience Northern Ireland outside of Belfast. Picked up very promptly and taken to main boarding point. Patrick was our driver and guide for the day and was excellent from start to finish. Very entertaining and enthusiastically regaling us with stories along the way. Plenty of time at each stop and although misty along the coast road it was beautiful at the Giants Causeway. Would recommend this to anyone visiting and very good value as well.

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great memories and the best tour in Belfast 3

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant tour. Go to so many pretty areas in Northern Island and the tour guide was really knowledgable abhor game of thrones. Found it really fun and interesting and would recommend to anyone - even if you don't know GoT very well the locations are beautiful.

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Sparky was amazing and informative!!

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a brilliant tour from Belfast. Giants causeway is worth a visit.

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Despite the weather it was still a fabulous day. Derek was a fabulous guide and an entertaining purveyor of Northern Irish history, would heartily recommend, the coastline is stunning!

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

a really good interesting day despite the weather. informative and entertaining guide Philip. the scenery in Northern ireland really does live up to the hype.

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Derek was our tour guide and he was incredible. All of the stops were well thought out and enjoyable. The scenery of the coastline of Northern Ireland is definitely worth the money. I am recommending this trip to anyone I hear traveling to Belfast!

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic day. Our tour guide Phillip was brilliant, informative and friendly we learnt an awful lot. All in all great value for money, a must do whilst in the area.

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing. Our guide was very knowledgable and was able to show us all of the great places were the GOT was filmed. We were lucky to have such amazing weather too. We would recommend this tour to anyone who is a fan of the GOT series or just interested in some of the history of this amazing country.
Our guide had an unfortunate incident with his iPAD and was unable to bring pictures that go along with the tour. We were told that he would forward them to our email. We are still waiting........

Doing what: Private Tour: Game of Thrones and Giant’s Causeway Tour from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great day with Mark (he was specific that we mention the name). I was surprised by just how beautiful the coast is and would recommend the trip to everybody. The only thing I would say is that you have to be fairly fit to do parts of it

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message