Stretching 4km along the rugged North Antrim coast, like an enormous rock-hewn jigsaw puzzle, the Giant’s Causeway is one of the UK’s most spectacular natural sights and one of Ireland’s most popular tourist attractions. This is Northern Ireland’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 156 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant tour. Go to so many pretty areas in Northern Island and the tour guide was really knowledgable abhor game of thrones. Found it really fun and interesting and would recommend to anyone - even if you don't know GoT very well the locations are beautiful.

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Sparky was amazing and informative!!

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a brilliant tour from Belfast. Giants causeway is worth a visit.

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Despite the weather it was still a fabulous day. Derek was a fabulous guide and an entertaining purveyor of Northern Irish history, would heartily recommend, the coastline is stunning!

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

a really good interesting day despite the weather. informative and entertaining guide Philip. the scenery in Northern ireland really does live up to the hype.

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Derek was our tour guide and he was incredible. All of the stops were well thought out and enjoyable. The scenery of the coastline of Northern Ireland is definitely worth the money. I am recommending this trip to anyone I hear traveling to Belfast!

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic day. Our tour guide Phillip was brilliant, informative and friendly we learnt an awful lot. All in all great value for money, a must do whilst in the area.

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing. Our guide was very knowledgable and was able to show us all of the great places were the GOT was filmed. We were lucky to have such amazing weather too. We would recommend this tour to anyone who is a fan of the GOT series or just interested in some of the history of this amazing country.
Our guide had an unfortunate incident with his iPAD and was unable to bring pictures that go along with the tour. We were told that he would forward them to our email. We are still waiting........

Doing what: Private Tour: Game of Thrones and Giant’s Causeway Tour from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great day with Mark (he was specific that we mention the name). I was surprised by just how beautiful the coast is and would recommend the trip to everybody. The only thing I would say is that you have to be fairly fit to do parts of it

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The scenery was great, weather still good even though experience strong wind. Guided by an experience guide whom has knowledge. Enjoy the trip very much

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Of course every single place we visited on this tour was beautiful and amazing, but what really made it extra special was our tour guide, Marc. He was hilarious and very knowledgable about all of the areas we drove through. On the way back to Belfast he knew we would be tired after the long day so played us some nice Irish music so we could have a bit of rest, which was the perfect end to the trip. Highly recommend this tour! The Giant's Causeway CANNOT be missed!

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing,weather was excellent,tour guide Patrick was wonderful, me n my husband enjoyed the trip's every bit. God gifted beauty to Northern Ireland couple with the story telling n intermediate music...gave us more than we expected...Will always try to go for these trips again n again.

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent! Loved every minute and didn't want it to end!

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I can't say enough about this tour! The drive is incredible and we were given ample free time at all of the major stops, not to mention fantastic advice and information from our driver. If you're going to Northern Ireland, the Causeway should be at the top of your list.

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message