Stretching 4km along the rugged North Antrim coast, like an enormous rock-hewn jigsaw puzzle, the Giant’s Causeway is one of the UK’s most spectacular natural sights and one of Ireland’s most popular tourist attractions. This is Northern Ireland’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 345 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sana A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

PRAKASH CHALLA India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good trip worth its value.

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

Hannah Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great trip. Informative and entertaining driver/guide. Great timings and attention to detail. Good value for money.

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

Teresa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way of seeing Northern Ireland admittedly with a hangover funny tour guide to boot. Just wish we had more time at the stopovers.

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

tom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent informed tour guide who made the long day very pleasant. I and #39;ve already forgotten his name but your records should show who it was. He should get a raise!!

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

KERRIE T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I would highly recommend this tour. Derek our driver was amazing very funny and informative . He made the day !! You dont have to be a Game of Thrones fan to enjoy this tour, fantastic scenery great lunch and thankfully a beautiful sunny day as well.

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

Claire M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely fantastic tour!! Well worth the money. Our guide for the day Derek is a mind of knowledge not just on GOT but Ireland and its history as well, although his jokes need work lol a credit to his company!
I would certainly do this again as I am sure that places will be added in as we have more episodes.
This was the first coach trip that I have done and as I and my party have been so impressed by it we are looking for more!! 9 1/2 hours of fun.

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

Elizabeth V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide was great and we saw some amazing places i wouldn and #39;t have reached on my own. I highly recommend this tour; I will do it again if I and #39;m ever back!

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

Raunak K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour was good it covered several of the filming locations of GoT. Patrick was a really amazing guide who was fully updated with the episodes and also had some stories for us that he heard from the extras that they transport. He was flexible enough to allow some of us to cross the Carrick-a-rede.

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

Kent A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Troy was our guide and he was fantastic. His knowledge and the way he presented the material was very good.

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

Audrey O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a fabulous trip and made even better by our guide Derek he went above and beyond to keep us entertaned and informed.
His knowlegde and enthusiasm was infectious.
I would recommend anyone visiting Belfast to definately do this trip.
It offers lovely scenic views and pionts of interst to anyone new to the area
For game of thrones fans it is essential
Thank-you to Derek for a fabulous day
audrey and chris

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

Bear

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Derrick was fantastic on our tour. He was very thorough with his explanation of all sites visited with humour mixed in along the way. I have never watched Game of Thrones but booked this tour for my son. I am now very interested in watching the show from the beginning. I would definitely recommend this tour even if you have not watched the show.

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

Francis O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The trip to the Giant's Causeway was a lot of fun, despite the scattered rain showers. Managed to take lots of pictures. The Antrim Coast is spectacular.

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

Stefania D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great, very good trip!

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

Tara R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent guide and pleasant drive. We opted for the short guided walking tour of the Causeway and did not regret it- Mark was superb. Highly recommend McComb's travel.

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

Moz Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

outstanding tour...made special by derrick our driver/guide. His wit, sense of humour and knowledge of the Game of Thrones saga made the 10 hour trip seem like 2 hours.

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

Janice F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My daughter and myself came over for a wedding, and took this wonderful day tour as a way of seeing the countryside. I knew nothing about the Game of Thrones, although my daughter is a fan, but I still thoroughly enjoyed the trip as the scenery and various locations visited were stunning. Our driver Derek was a natural storyteller, and he not only created atmosphere by his vivid descriptions of the Game of Thrones characters, but he was also very knowledgeable about the history and geology of Northern Ireland. A great trip and a great guide.

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

Rui D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great guide! Definitely recommended

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

Lynn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great value for money tour. Very entertaining and informative driver,Ray.Fabulous coastline and the Causeway is amazing!

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

Christine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I do not watch The Game of Thrones, but this trip has made me at least want to read the books! Derek, our driver/guide was inspirational from teh minute he picked us up. He was knowledgable about the programme, with first hand stories form seeing some of the stes/filming, but he also brought the Atrim Coast alive. He obviously loves his country, and by being on the trip with him, so did I! Great attention to detail, timings including booking lunch, then letting us walk round whilst it was cooked timing the Giants Causeway trip to perfecton, and finishing the day by delivering each and every one of us back to our hotels, including a station drop off for 2 guests. I have rarely had such a good day out, and such value for money. Thanks!!

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

Chenae B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is a great tour! Sparky was our guide for the day and he was very professional and knowledgeable on the area. Recommend the walking tour at the Giants Causeway with Mark as an extra. Definitely worth it! We recommend to anyone that only has a short time and would like a taste of the northern Ireland countryside.

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

MURDOCH S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Driver Derek was funny and informative. An great day out with wonderful views of the antrim coast.

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

Martin C L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Amazing trip for Irish beautiful scenery and game of Thrones fans. Two things make a tour. One the sites you visit and two the tour guide. Troy our tour guide was funny, insightful and informative. You have to do this tour!!!
Marty from New Jersey

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message