Stretching 4km along the rugged North Antrim coast, like an enormous rock-hewn jigsaw puzzle, the Giant’s Causeway is one of the UK’s most spectacular natural sights and one of Ireland’s most popular tourist attractions. This is Northern Ireland’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 144 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great, highly recommend to anyone, you don't have to be a GoT fan to enjoy these locations,

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great, highly recommend to anyone, you don't have to be a GoT fan to enjoy these locations,

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great, highly recommend to anyone, you don't have to be a GoT fan to enjoy these locations,

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great, highly recommend to anyone, you don't have to be a GoT fan to enjoy these locations,

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great, highly recommend to anyone, you don't have to be a GoT fan to enjoy these locations,

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great, highly recommend to anyone, you don't have to be a GoT fan to enjoy these locations,

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great, highly recommend to anyone, you don't have to be a GoT fan to enjoy these locations,

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had an absolutely wonderful tour guide, Patrick, who kept us entertained and laughing during the trip. We took the tour in the middle of a winter storm and the bridge was closed, however he worked the day out so that we had extra time at other sites including being able to take the distillery tour which is normally not included. I would highly recommend this company for future tours! The actual company was McComb's that ran the bus we were on. We will definitely be using this company again!

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was our best day in Belfast. We were picked up from our hotel in a smaller coach and transferred round the corner to meet the rest of the party and our larger coach for the day. Our guide Phillip was absolutely fantastic, a font of knowledge, not only about every aspect of Games Of Thrones but also about the history of Northern Ireland. Considering it was quite a long journey to the first stop (1.5 hrs) the time flew by and Philip was giving us information the entire time. We even got a brief glimpse of some filming actually going on from the coach window, which we were told was quite unusual for a Saturday. We were given plenty of time at each stop on the tour and Phillip even played the clips from the series that were filmed at each location we stopped at. There is quite a lot of walking involved to reach some of the locations but if I can do it then anyone can :) The coach driver (also called Phillip) was excellent, I normally suffer from travel sickness but even with some of the winding roads, I was fine. A huge thank you to Phillip the guide and Phillip the driver for a fantastic day out. I would highly recommend this to anyone, even if you've never seen Game of Thrones, this tour is worth it for the scenery alone.

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was brilliant, the guide was really friendly and knowledgeable. Saw loads of sights and interesting places, definitely worth it.

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour our guide was such a good story teller really enjoyed the whole day

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was fantastic and very knowledgable. He was a great story teller.

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing! The tour guide Philip was definitely a expert in all things related to Game of Thrones. The sights were beautiful and the information Philip give us was vast. We really enjoyed the tour and our guide.

Doing what: Private Tour: Game of Thrones and Giant’s Causeway Tour from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We ended up not going on this tour. :(

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An awesome day. The views were spectacular. Our guide, Patrick, was so much fun. So glad we did the trip.

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message