Since opening its doors in 2012 to mark the 100th anniversary of the Titanic’s fateful maiden voyage, Titanic Belfast has rocketed to the top of Northern Ireland’s tourist attractions, drawing over a million visitors in its first year. It seems ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 76 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our guide, Robbie was very knowledgeable I do not feel we missed anything. Our driver was great, Fantastic scenery and wonderful tour! Take this tour if you do not have a long time in Ireland Thanks again
S comforti

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Ray and Robbie were great Tour guides. Very informative and friendly. The Causeway was amazing, and the area around it is very scenic, the Titanic museum was nice and interesting. That being said people were raving about the Black Taxi tour. Either way you won't complain.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very enjoyable and informative trip would highly recommend.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Inge J
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My teenage daughter and I took this trip November 15, 2014 with Robbie and Paul. Excellent trip!!! Robbie had a wonderful of keeping us all on time, since no one wants to sign their national anthems lol!

My daughter and I went on the black cab tour around Belfast and I highly recommend this trip if you'd like to hear from people who lived during "the troubles"

Next it was on to the rope bride and then the Giants Causeway. Both of theses sight could be all day trips if you're into hiking some of the surrounding area. It is absolutely gorgeous scenery!!!

I can't say enough about Robbie and Paul. They helped make this trip ore enjoyable by sharing some of their experiences. Well...Robbie did all the talking and Paul concentrated on getting us around safely. Will definitely be doing some of their other tours the next time we're back in Dublin!!!

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very interesting and very friendly staff made to feel very welcome to Belfast in Shops Pubs and Restraint's

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fascinating...Very interesting and extremely well presented...

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Two seniors with two grandsons 16 and 13, they loved it, up in the train, a perfect day.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a brilliant trip and was not dissapointed the ride inside was a big surprise and added to the day the gift shop was well stocked and there was something pricewise for everyone well recommend this trip

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was great. My wife got a mobility scooter and she was able to enjoy the tour too. William

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Both taxi tour and titanic were excellent. The giants causeway was unique and fun.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a very enjoyable visit, the only criticism I had was there were a only three booking in booths open and and people had to queue to book in and the souvenir shop was also understaffed and lots of people waiting to pay for goods. Regards John Scott

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A superb visit to the Titanic Experience. A city long taken as a centre for strife has left me with an impression of a warm and welcoming place buzzing with life.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a great experience, very interactive. This is definitely a must see.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great trip Rob our tour guide very informative.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message