Since opening its doors in 2012 to mark the 100th anniversary of the Titanic’s fateful maiden voyage, Titanic Belfast has rocketed to the top of Northern Ireland’s tourist attractions, drawing over a million visitors in its first year. It seems ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 139 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Michelle Chan
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour! Jim was a good and informative guide. The titanic exhibition was great although we didn't have enough time to complete it. There are lots of walking to the Giant's Causeway and to the Carrick-a-rede bridge but all worth the trek! All 3 places were crowded but you will still get to enjoy your time there

Doing what: Best Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

James S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A very experienced tour group with excellent drivers and guides - who might stretch the facts just a little.

A very efficient way to see the sights of Belfast. Thank you Sean for your assistance

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic tour! There is a lot of walking, climbing type activities during this tour. If you are fairly active, it's no problem. If you have limited mobility, this would be a challenging day for you.
The tour guide was informative and she had lots of information about the history of Northern Ireland.
I absolutely loved the Giant's Causeway. I have seen lots of photos, but once you are actually standing there, it's surreal.

Doing what: Best Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Truly excellent! Could do with several visits to get full advantage of all the different aspects.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An excellent tourist attraction, very well presented and professionally run. We would recommend others to visit when in Belfast but allow 3 hours to do justice to the displays.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was amazing and absolutely a Belfast must see. Though the subject matter has a tragic end, the whole story of the building of the titanic was astounding. We suggest that you book a morning tour and by all means purchase in advance. Do not just show up and hope to get in. This is a major attraction and the lines and delays are massive if you arrive after 11:00 in the morning. We arrived by 9:30 and got right in without having to deal with large crowds of spectators and sell out statuses which were in effect by noon. It will take you about 1.5 hours to see the exhibit at a reasonable pace.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Easily accessible by car. Very interesting and informative. Staff friendly and helpful. All round good day and will recommend to friends.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very informative tour. You go at your own pace. Guides are stationed along the route with interesting facts to share. The building is fantastic. Service was quick and friendly. Two different food venues inside. Good selection at the cafe.
The best bit was the ride inside! You really feel like you are building the Titanic-sounds, heat, pictures and the way the ride travelled within the space made it come alive.
Well worth a visit if you are in Belfast!

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A Fantastically put together experience and well worth the visit.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved it! Very informative, very friendly staff. World class exhibition.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful experience. Thoroughly enjoyed the whole thing.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

OUTSTANDING! This is a must! We spent 3 hours at this location, and could easily have stayed longer, if we had the time.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We were thrilled with the Titanic Centre, it was terrific. We sailed into Belfast from Liverpool and found the directions from the ferry to the Titanic Centre were non existant. Thank goodness it was so early in the morning!

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful day trip. We could have had more time at the Titanic Museum because it is excellent and there is so much to see. The Giant's Causeway was even more amazing than the photos.

Doing what: Best Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I recently did the trip to the Giants Causeway with my grandson Lucas.
Included was a tour in the Black taxi. Fantastic you see places you would not normally go to.
And the Carrick a Rede Rope Bridge.
Out guide was Rob, He has so much knowledge, it was absolutely brilliant.
We enjoyed it so much we booked to go to Kilkenny the same week. It was like going out with the family.
They gave so much information about Ireland that it makes you want to come back for more.
Kilkenny was amazing, the caves were something not to be missed. And Kilkenny Castle.
The wishing well. And the walks to the lakes. Yes, like a family day out.
So much fitted into the two trips.
Rob had time to talk to everyone. I told him he should do a CD of each trip.
We go back to France after a fabulous week, and more knowledge of ireland.
thanks for the ice cream Bill
Vera and Lucas

Doing what: Best Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The trip was a nice way to get out of Dublin and see more of the countryside and the coast. The tour was well organized, with a knowledgeable and entertaining guide.

Doing what: Best Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome - one of the best museum tours anywhere. It is worth a trip to Belfast to visit.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great energetic day out , I hadn't realised that this tour is simply exhausting and I had booked to go on a Dublin by night open top bus tour in the evening, and without a proper meal all day, really there is not much time for that but it is worth it, fantastic geographical sights, the titanic experience was amazing and the rope bridge is a 20 mins uphill walk and 20 mins back down hill so you take note, unless you are quite fit , I seriously advice in making any plans for the night when taking this trip.

Doing what: Best Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Titanic experience was all I had heard about and more . Particularly enjoyed the building the ship ride where you got to see what exactly it was like to work on the building of the ship and experience the heat and claustrophobic feeling of being confined for long hours in confined spaces.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a fantastic time! The new Titanic Museum was one of the best, if not the best museum I have ever been too... And the North Irish coast was so beautiful! Our guide JP and driver Jonny were really fantastic and really were part of making the trip so memorable! Thanks SO much :-)

Doing what: Best Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The coast is stunning! I picked the Titanic experience and it was OK. I wonder if I should have taken a taxi. It was neat to see where the ship was built regardless.

Doing what: Best Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Incredible experience - glad we went even though we had also been to the Cobh Titanic experience. The Belfast Museum had lots more pre-Titanic information that put everything into perspective.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message