• USD ($)
  • English
Since opening its doors in 2012 to mark the 100th anniversary of the Titanic’s fateful maiden voyage, Titanic Belfast has rocketed to the top of Northern Ireland’s tourist attractions, drawing over a million visitors in its first year. It seems ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 18 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

An amazing exhibition! Definitely a must see in Belfast.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Jaime
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

interesting titanic history

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It is an amazing place and nobody visiting Ireland should miss

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great tour. It is a very long day, but well worth your time. We were given an option in Belfast to go to the titanic museum or on a black taxi tour. Half of our group did the museum and the other half the taxi tour and we all found our tour to be great. Giants causeway is also a great thing to see. It is a long walk down and back, but there is a shuttle available for a nominal fee for those who are short on time or energy. The only complaint I have is that I saw the coach driver use his cell phone a couple of times while driving which was not appreciated being that I put the lives of my family in his hands.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Titanic visitor experience is a must for Titanic enthusiasts..I absolutely loved the coastal drive and scenery on this tour..has some nice stops for great photo opportunities..Giant's Causeway is a must for everyone..breathtaking..The tour guide was very interesting..he had alot of knowledge about all areas we were visiting that day..

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a small group, picked us up in front of a hotel close to where we were staying. I have a severe problem with motion sickness and Richard was able to accommodate us at the front of the bus. The Titanic Visitor Experience is just that! Experience the building of the ship, the people involved in design and construction and the city during that timeframe. We enjoyed the displays and presentation. There was just enough time to go through the exhibit and then off to Giant's Causeway. We had a typical Ireland day, party sunny partly rainy/cloudy. We drove up the coast and were able to see Scotland in the distance! Truly Amazing! Beautiful drive along the coast. Go to the Giant's Causeway first, have lunch afterwards! We had a fantastic day!

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Yes, a long day, but in fact it went smoothly and there was just enough time to see both sites if you moved quickly. If you are a dawdler (viz., read every label in museums, or are a slow walker) it will be too rushed.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a great trip and our tour guide and bus driver made it a great day out. Robbie the tour guide was entertaining and informative and even though it was a long day, the breaks were well planned and we were made to feel very comfortable with good tips on where to get meals etc. The scenery is outstanding and the Titanic Exhibition was really amazing.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Glorious day trip. Could have used more time at each stop because it was so interesting. But that would have made for a very late day. Guide and driver excellent. Museum wonderful. Engineer sister was fascinated. Had to drag her through the museum or we would still be there. Giant's causeway wonderful. Blue trail has a bus available for the trip back up.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour but would have preferred more time at the Titanic Centre and would also have liked to do the taxi ride. Just a little too far to the Giants Causeway in one day.
Our guide Robbie was very knowledgeable about the local history and happy to answer questions.
The driver Paddy was also very good and drove with due care and attention.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Bus ac not working properly. Guides intercom was muffled and not able to I understand him completely. Tour was good. Titanic exhibit was amazing. Causeway was beautiful driver was excellent in getting all there and back w/ rain and traffic safely. Diffently worth the experience. Woud love to do again

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

Deb
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

This was a great tour, the Titanic very interesting. The Giant Causeway especially the little pub on top of the hill was wonderful. Negative - Tour Guide read the history to us on the bus - some fell asleep. Perhaps break to two separate sites into two days as it was a very long day.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Amazing trip to Giant's Causeway and the Titanic Museum. The Causeway was fascinating and we totally enjoyed climbing around on the formations! The trip to the Causeway along the shoreline of Northern Ireland was beautiful. The Titanic Museum was modern and interesting. Would have liked to have seen more of the artifacts recovered from the ship, but enjoyed the history of the ship building. The amount of time at the museum was not really enough to enjoy all of the exhibits/films. Our tour guide Rob was very knowledgeable. We did have a little problem hearing over the speaker system and the bus seats were a little crowded and uncomfortable. It is a long day, but the scenery and the Causeway are well worth it!

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message