As the world’s most notorious ‘unsinkable’ ship, the tragic voyage of the RMS Titanic captivated public attention long before it was immortalized in James Cameron’s 1997 epic film ‘Titanic’ and 2012 marked the 100th anniversary of its ill-fated ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 63 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A very emotional experience. We would definitely go again.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My husband and I really enjoyed the Titanic Visitor Experience. We spent three hours and felt we could have stayed longer but had arranged to meet friends. It is wonderfully displayed and easy to follow. We would and have recommended it to friends.

We will be back for a second visit when we next go to Belfast.

Irene and Tony

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour. Too much to take in on one day. Will be back.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a family outing and fully met all our expectations catering for a varied age group. We would recommend the experience to anyone looking for an exciting family day out. It actually went beyond what we had anticipated.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

loved this tour even got a bit emotional at the end when you actually see the ship under water I loved this

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This Titanic Experience was awesome, my granddaughter and myself thoroughly enjoyed the experience it was worth every penny.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The Titanic experience was brilliant very emotional in bits but am definitely planning a return visit sometime in 2015. Janette Lane, Alexandria, Dunbartonshire

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very educational and we all enjoyed the visit. Would certainly recommend it to my friends.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Hard a great time the Titanic Experience must see in Belfast

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very enjoyable and informative trip would highly recommend.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very interesting and very friendly staff made to feel very welcome to Belfast in Shops Pubs and Restraint's

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fascinating...Very interesting and extremely well presented...

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Two seniors with two grandsons 16 and 13, they loved it, up in the train, a perfect day.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message