As the world’s most notorious ‘unsinkable’ ship, the tragic voyage of the RMS Titanic captivated public attention long before it was immortalized in James Cameron’s 1997 epic film ‘Titanic’ and 2012 marked the 100th anniversary of its ill-fated ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 37 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a very enjoyable visit, the only criticism I had was there were a only three booking in booths open and and people had to queue to book in and the souvenir shop was also understaffed and lots of people waiting to pay for goods. Regards John Scott

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A superb visit to the Titanic Experience. A city long taken as a centre for strife has left me with an impression of a warm and welcoming place buzzing with life.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a great experience, very interactive. This is definitely a must see.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My friends from England thoroughly appreciated the Titanic experience and enjoyed a lovely meal in the restaurant afterwards. Thank you

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were in Belfast for only 2 days. This is a must see!

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We think the most interesting part of Belfast is the Titanic museum. Very detail and educational. The staffs were very helpful. A must see in Belfast

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very historical and educational experience. Details and pictures are excellent. A must do if visiting belfast

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely fantastic!! The whole experience was great and very informative. The titanic quarter and river Lagan was brill. All our party enjoyed the boat ride and the histories behind it, the tour operator was great and I would recommend it to everyone who is visiting Belfast.

Doing what: Belfast Sightseeing Cruise: Titanic Quarter and River Lagan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informative tour guide. We got off at numerous stops and it was great.

Doing what: Belfast Shore Excursion: Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic and informative. Spent three hours taking it all in. Well worth a visit.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

the guide was brilliant very friendly and informative

Doing what: Belfast Sightseeing Cruise: Titanic Quarter and River Lagan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Titanic Experience was fantastic. Very informative and interesting presentations.l

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

An amazing exhibition! Definitely a must see in Belfast.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message