As the world’s most notorious ‘unsinkable’ ship, the tragic voyage of the RMS Titanic captivated public attention long before it was immortalized in James Cameron’s 1997 epic film ‘Titanic’ and 2012 marked the 100th anniversary of its ill-fated ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 22 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

the guide was brilliant very friendly and informative

Doing what: Belfast Sightseeing Cruise: Titanic Quarter and River Lagan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Titanic Experience was fantastic. Very informative and interesting presentations.l

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

An amazing exhibition! Definitely a must see in Belfast.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Jaime
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

interesting titanic history

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We would use these tours in any future places we visit.

Doing what: Belfast Shore Excursion: Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent tour!! Knowledgable guide, small groups, a great experience.

Doing what: Titanic Walking Tour in Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This hop on, hop off tour in Belfast Ireland was just wonderful. These buses are the only way to really see everything !! The commentary was so informative and so fun as it was done by an actual live person.
We just loved it ! We had arrived by cruise ship late in the day so we just had time to use this on a complete trip once around. But it was 1.5 hours, and worth it !

Doing what: Belfast Shore Excursion: Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Awesome. Great insight into Titanic. But don't want to giive away the tour secrets we learnt. :)

Doing what: Titanic Walking Tour in Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a great tour and the guide was extremely knowledgeable. Would Highly recommend

Doing what: Titanic Walking Tour in Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My wife and I and her brother went on a British Isle cruise on Princess Cruise line.
We pre-ordered the hop-on hop-off tour bus for all the ports that were available;
Dublin, Liverpool, Belfast, Glasgow, Inverness, Edinburgh and London after the end of the cruise.
We also purchased “Skip the Line” at Guinness storehouse,
which was good because of the long line to purchase tickets.
We walked right up to the pre-buy line person and walked in.
All the hop-off hop-on buses were very good, clean and all workers were courteous and helpful.
I don’t think they see the Viator online print off tickets very often,
but there was no problem using the computer print off tickets.
I would definitely recommend the hop-on hop-off tour buses every where you go.
Pre buying did not save a lot, but you did not have to worry about having local cash to buy them.
I normally do not conduct a rating but everything worked out well, so I will in this case.
Gary, Renton, Washington

Doing what: Belfast Shore Excursion: Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was an excellent tour. The guide was fantastic. I got lucky as I was the only person for the tour. Although the tour operator (not Viator) did not want to go forward with just one person, I had purchased two tickets (my wife was fighting let lag and wanted to sleep) and they agreed to go forward. This trip is separate from the Titanic Experience, but is offered at the location. You will see and hear things that you would not see with just the Titanic Experience. I would definitely recommend this short walking trip.

Doing what: Titanic Walking Tour in Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

best way to see the city

Doing what: Belfast Shore Excursion: Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Nice tour. I would recommend it. The tour guide was cool and told us a lot about history, especially about Titanic, of course. Only the 'shop' where we had to exchange our voucher for tickets wasn't that easy to find.

Doing what: Belfast Sightseeing Cruise: Titanic Quarter and River Lagan

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message