As the world’s most notorious ‘unsinkable’ ship, the tragic voyage of the RMS Titanic captivated public attention long before it was immortalized in James Cameron’s 1997 epic film ‘Titanic’ and 2012 marked the 100th anniversary of its ill-fated ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 27 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We think the most interesting part of Belfast is the Titanic museum. Very detail and educational. The staffs were very helpful. A must see in Belfast

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very historical and educational experience. Details and pictures are excellent. A must do if visiting belfast

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely fantastic!! The whole experience was great and very informative. The titanic quarter and river Lagan was brill. All our party enjoyed the boat ride and the histories behind it, the tour operator was great and I would recommend it to everyone who is visiting Belfast.

Doing what: Belfast Sightseeing Cruise: Titanic Quarter and River Lagan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informative tour guide. We got off at numerous stops and it was great.

Doing what: Belfast Shore Excursion: Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic and informative. Spent three hours taking it all in. Well worth a visit.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

the guide was brilliant very friendly and informative

Doing what: Belfast Sightseeing Cruise: Titanic Quarter and River Lagan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Titanic Experience was fantastic. Very informative and interesting presentations.l

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

An amazing exhibition! Definitely a must see in Belfast.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Jaime
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

interesting titanic history

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We would use these tours in any future places we visit.

Doing what: Belfast Shore Excursion: Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent tour!! Knowledgable guide, small groups, a great experience.

Doing what: Titanic Walking Tour in Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This hop on, hop off tour in Belfast Ireland was just wonderful. These buses are the only way to really see everything !! The commentary was so informative and so fun as it was done by an actual live person.
We just loved it ! We had arrived by cruise ship late in the day so we just had time to use this on a complete trip once around. But it was 1.5 hours, and worth it !

Doing what: Belfast Shore Excursion: Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Awesome. Great insight into Titanic. But don't want to giive away the tour secrets we learnt. :)

Doing what: Titanic Walking Tour in Belfast

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message