As the world’s most notorious ‘unsinkable’ ship, the tragic voyage of the RMS Titanic captivated public attention long before it was immortalized in James Cameron’s 1997 epic film ‘Titanic’ and 2012 marked the 100th anniversary of its ill-fated ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 88 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We were thrilled with the Titanic Centre, it was terrific. We sailed into Belfast from Liverpool and found the directions from the ferry to the Titanic Centre were non existant. Thank goodness it was so early in the morning!

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome - one of the best museum tours anywhere. It is worth a trip to Belfast to visit.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Titanic experience was all I had heard about and more . Particularly enjoyed the building the ship ride where you got to see what exactly it was like to work on the building of the ship and experience the heat and claustrophobic feeling of being confined for long hours in confined spaces.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative excellent guide

Doing what: Belfast Shore Excursion: City Sightseeing Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Incredible experience - glad we went even though we had also been to the Cobh Titanic experience. The Belfast Museum had lots more pre-Titanic information that put everything into perspective.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was fab thoroughly enjoyed it. Well laid out amazing stories and well conveyed. Well with a day out to Belfast. Very impressed with design of building. World class

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An amazing experience would certainly say it's Belfasts jewel in the crown.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Jill C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

fabulous exhibition in a beautiful building. I thought we would be in and out in no time however we were pleasantly surprised at how much there was to see.Wonderfully friendly employees who were only happy to help and answer questions

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a great place to visit. We learned so much. I would tell all my friends to visit and would go again.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really great. a well set up museum with a wealth of information, not just about Titanic but the lifestyle and people that lived around that time and built the great ships of the time. Well done. the dockland area,Titanic section has been realy well presented and given a much needed face lift. again well done to all involved.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A very emotional experience. We would definitely go again.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My husband and I really enjoyed the Titanic Visitor Experience. We spent three hours and felt we could have stayed longer but had arranged to meet friends. It is wonderfully displayed and easy to follow. We would and have recommended it to friends.

We will be back for a second visit when we next go to Belfast.

Irene and Tony

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour. Too much to take in on one day. Will be back.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a family outing and fully met all our expectations catering for a varied age group. We would recommend the experience to anyone looking for an exciting family day out. It actually went beyond what we had anticipated.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

loved this tour even got a bit emotional at the end when you actually see the ship under water I loved this

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This Titanic Experience was awesome, my granddaughter and myself thoroughly enjoyed the experience it was worth every penny.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The Titanic experience was brilliant very emotional in bits but am definitely planning a return visit sometime in 2015. Janette Lane, Alexandria, Dunbartonshire

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message