Antwerp is the coolest city in Belgium, popular with fashionistas, clubbers, art lovers and diamond dealers. It’s also one of the largest ports in Europe. Despite having its roots in Gallo-Roman times of the 2nd century, the city today is quite ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 319 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Brussels and Antwerp Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Antwerp Half-Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

best tour in Belgium. Stephen was very knowledgeable and gave us a good information of Antwerp. Will recommend it to anyone anytime.

Doing what: Antwerp Half-Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

excellent trip. The guide lady was terrific

Doing what: Antwerp Half-Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic tour and wonderful guide. I highly recommend this trip. Antwerp is one of my new favorites.

Doing what: Antwerp Half-Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

great trip and good information. The guide was good and kept all entertained with stories of the country and city.

Doing what: Antwerp Half-Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

nice city, good guide

Doing what: Antwerp Half-Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Antwerp Half Day Trip from Brussels with Brussels City Tours. We were very pleased with this tour. Booking was easy, English is fine, hotel drop off, too. This trip is well organised with a first class guide. If you have a half day to spare when in Brussels, take this trip to Antwerp, you'll be amazed at the history that surrounds this lovely city. We saw everything Antwerp has to offer, and it's a lot ! Was good to see another part of Belgium whilst on our city break in the capital. Very good value for our money . . . .

Doing what: Antwerp Half-Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to get a taste of 2 great cities in just a day. Very beautiful country with a very picturesque town.

Doing what: Brussels and Antwerp Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour - just at the right level! Learned a lot about Belgium history through our very pleasant and knowledgeable tour guide. Added Belgium to our next European trip!!

Thanks!
John

Doing what: Brussels and Antwerp Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

it was great. exelent tour guide. exelent sites.
from malta

Doing what: Brussels and Antwerp Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great time. Belgium is a beautiful country. The guide was very nice and she had some great facts too:)

Doing what: Brussels and Antwerp Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great host! Double decker bus that carried a big group of us...80 people. This was one of my favorites! We were told a bit of history on the way to these cities and we had time to explore on our own. Had a chance to get some truffles and try some waffles!! Highly recommend this!

Doing what: Brussels and Antwerp Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very good experience and well organized. The tour guide was good and gave us a lot of information through out the trip.

Doing what: Brussels and Antwerp Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

La parfaite excursion d'un jour ! C'est rapide, mais les guident vous faites une présentation très détaillée de la Belgique et ses villes et d'autres repères que vous verrez. Aucune plainte ai-je !

Doing what: Brussels and Antwerp Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

2 for the price of one. Worth it. Funny tour guide:))

Doing what: Brussels and Antwerp Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Mussels in Brussels french fries in Antwerp and of course chocolates

Doing what: Brussels and Antwerp Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very enjoyable. The tour guide was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Antwerp Half-Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Definitely the way to go if you want to sneak a look at Belgium certainly a good taster thankyou

Doing what: Brussels and Antwerp Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a great tour. The cathedral is very impressive. We only wish we could have gone by some of the diamond shops, too. The tour guide was very informative.

Doing what: Antwerp Half-Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Such marvellous buildings Antwerp has such a lovely feel about it, we had lunch at an Italian restaurant.
then off to Brussels, quite a busy city with a heart that is is old!!
Very good trip to see Belgian cities

Doing what: Brussels and Antwerp Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I loved Belgium and this was a really cool way to see it. There was minimal time in Antwerp but since it was smaller that was ok. Lots of time in Brussels to enjoy yourself and shop. Some advice: buy the Belgium chocolates in Antwerp as they are cheaper and the same or better quality it just does not have the tourist markup!

Doing what: Brussels and Antwerp Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The tour was really good. Would recommend this tour. The guide was knowledgeable and we got proper info about the 2 cities as well as Amsterdam. Enough time was given in both the cities to look around, take pictures and purchasing. It's worth a trip

Doing what: Brussels and Antwerp Day Trip from Amsterdam

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message