Antwerp is the coolest city in Belgium, popular with fashionistas, clubbers, art lovers and diamond dealers. It’s also one of the largest ports in Europe. Despite having its roots in Gallo-Roman times of the 2nd century, the city today is quite ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 399 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We toured three different cities and we very delighted with the presentations, conversations and knowledge of the tour guides. We would definitely use Viator again in the future.

Doing what: Brussels Super Saver: Brussels Sightseeing Tour, Antwerp Half-Day Trip, Day Trip to Ghent and Bruges

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! Excellent way to see Belgium. Absolutely beautiful cities! Great for those who are restricted on time. Would recommend.

Doing what: Brussels Super Saver: Brussels Sightseeing Tour, Antwerp Half-Day Trip, Day Trip to Ghent and Bruges

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide Stefan was high energy, and enthusiastic! Really wanted guests to have an informed and good time. Perfect weather always helps an excursion, but to see all of the flowers at the town center was just over the top. Do go, and hope you too get Stefan and nice blue skies.

Doing what: Antwerp Half-Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A wonderful day with a FANTASTIC guide. Absolutely do this!

Doing what: 3 hours Bike Tours in Antwerp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Brussels and Antwerp Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Antwerp Half-Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome 2 days a quick highlight of what the best of Belgium has to offer. Tour guides are friendly and knowledgeable

Doing what: Brussels Super Saver: Brussels Sightseeing Tour, Antwerp Half-Day Trip, Day Trip to Ghent and Bruges

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Money well spent . Got to see far more than I could have done in the time if acting independently , tour office has a central old town location and is easy to find ,hotel pickups worked out well.
Tour buses large modern and clean and well driven.
Tour guides friendly and full of info , many off the track attractions were shown without their local knowledge they would never have been found.
Given that this option is a four centre overview it should be appreciated that they move along at a fair pace so its a full day and busy this applies to both days , the break in between the end of the Brussels section and the start of the Antwerp is slim so little chance to eat etc so be prepared.
More time in day 2 as its a full day on one coach as opposed to the coach change on day one .
That being said I would recommend this if your time is limited you get the most bang for your buck and see loads in the four cities I am glad that we did this , but be aware they are both full days so up early and return late , I would doubt it would suit younger children . But top marks for the trip worth every penny, for those that might consider this or any other trip please listen to the guides re times etc , they are given in all languages so have some consideration for others .

Doing what: Brussels Super Saver: Brussels Sightseeing Tour, Antwerp Half-Day Trip, Day Trip to Ghent and Bruges

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

best tour in Belgium. Stephen was very knowledgeable and gave us a good information of Antwerp. Will recommend it to anyone anytime.

Doing what: Antwerp Half-Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

excellant way to get to know belgium on my first visit to the country, all 3 guides were very interesting and knowledgable characters, well worth the money.

Doing what: Brussels Super Saver: Brussels Sightseeing Tour, Antwerp Half-Day Trip, Day Trip to Ghent and Bruges

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

WHAT A GREAT TOUR! EVERYTHING WENT WELL! I WOULD RECOMMEND VIATOR AGAIN AND DID SO YESTERDAY TO ANOTHER TRAVELER HEADING TO LONDON.

Doing what: Brussels Super Saver: Brussels Sightseeing Tour, Antwerp Half-Day Trip, Day Trip to Ghent and Bruges

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This 2 day was the best way to see the best of Belgium! The tour covered all the important places in each of the four cities, the guides were very informative and impressive with their multi-lingual skills, the buses were in great shape and the price for this tour was very good! The only thing that was not perfect was the fact that there were short lunch breaks......in one case it was 15 minutes long. But I would highly recommend this Viator tour.

Doing what: Brussels Super Saver: Brussels Sightseeing Tour, Antwerp Half-Day Trip, Day Trip to Ghent and Bruges

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

excellent trip. The guide lady was terrific

Doing what: Antwerp Half-Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I was very pleased with the Brussels City Tours. Prices seem fare, and the the tour of all four cities were well structured and each of the four different guides (one for each city) were professional and very friendly. I would recommend this to anyone looking to get a broad view of Belgium.

Doing what: Brussels Super Saver: Brussels Sightseeing Tour, Antwerp Half-Day Trip, Day Trip to Ghent and Bruges

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic tour and wonderful guide. I highly recommend this trip. Antwerp is one of my new favorites.

Doing what: Antwerp Half-Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

a very informative tour although i think its a bit too long. tour guide was very helpful, kind and informative. value for money for those who love history and old architecture

Doing what: Brussels Super Saver: Brussels Sightseeing Tour, Antwerp Half-Day Trip, Day Trip to Ghent and Bruges

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

great trip and good information. The guide was good and kept all entertained with stories of the country and city.

Doing what: Antwerp Half-Day Trip from Brussels

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message