Bruges likes to think of itself as the 'Venice of the north', fighting Amsterdam for the title and quite possibly winning. It's smaller than Amsterdam, less frantic, and with the same dreamy canals and wealthy merchants' buildings giving the city ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2192 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Terrific experience with a professional, well-informed tour guide. She was wonderful with an historical overview of the destination and made the tour more informative and entertaining. Thanks for a great experience to an enchanting city.

Doing what: Paris to Bruges Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really nice tour guide, a superb trip.

Doing what: Bruges Express City Tour from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent experience, the guide was very professional and friendly.
Though it takes a few hours to arrive by bus from Amsterdam, Bruges is a lovely city worthy to visit.

Doing what: Bruges Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful beautiful day trip for the whole family. Highly recommend the day trip. Plenty of time to see and do everything in Bruges.

Doing what: Bruges Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved every minute of it. When in Brussels you should book this tour. The guide Stefan was exceptional. Warm and friendly and very informative. We saw everything that Ghent and Bruge had to offer and nothing was rushed. Worth every penny. A smashing day out.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great trip, so much to see including a canal cruise, we had a terrific lunch at the Vivaldi in Brugges, so many photo opportunities, the guide had a very good knowledge, l would definitely go on this trip again

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour is a MUST! A beautiful city not to be missed if you are in Belgium.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Although the weather was wet and windy we still managed to have a fantastic day out Brige is beautiful and the tour was perfect .

Doing what: Paris to Bruges Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Everything was perfect...

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great trip and would recommend it to anyone considering it. Ghent and Bruges are lovely old towns that are well worth it a visit.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was decent. only problem was the cold raining weather. But Marianne was phenomenal. She was very knowledgable. Easily switched between English and Spanish. One person that had gotten lost and Marianne was very innovative and Found and brought the lost passenger to back to the bus.

Doing what: Bruges Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Bruges Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was fantastic! The transportation was great, and I learned so much about the region and cities. We were granted the perfect amount of free time and guided touring. There was a lot of walking and information, so I would not recommend it for younger children.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

One of the highlight tours of my stay in Paris. Well worth the travel time.

Doing what: Paris to Bruges Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message