Shhh, don't tell everyone about Ghent. Just go there and love it. It has all the history, architecture and art of the more touristy Bruges, Brussels and Antwerp, but is also a lively modern city with a big university and healthy calender of annual ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1553 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent day trip from Amsterdam. Maryanna was the guide, she was fun and very knowledgeable. We the right time in Bruges. Well worth trip!

Doing what: Bruges Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was great! Very comprehensive! Perhaps splitting it into two separate tours would allow more time to visit in Bruges. We loved the tour. It was difficult to keep up with the tour guide, he moved swiftly and on occassion he held up an umbrella so we could find him. I would say not often or long enough as when the walkways forked we lost him a few times. This added unnecessary stress to an overall great tour!

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very nice', well arranged

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent trip. Knowledgeable and humorous guide. Good value for money.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Although the bus ride from/to Amsterdam was a bit too long, but absolutely worth it! Love Bruges (such a picturesque place)!! Definitely highly recommend the tour!! Our guide Marianne (?) and driver Jack were great.

Doing what: Bruges Day Trip from Amsterdam

jtonic
Romania

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I highly recommend this Day trip.
I was really impressed about these two Flemish cities.
There was a splendid weather also, an important factor for the success of any trip.
Needless to say the guide was really professional.

I'm going to visit these towns again, that's for sure.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

MaryAnn was an excelent tour guide. Brugges is amazing! totally worth the time to see this beautiful city.

Doing what: Bruges Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved our trip to Bruges. It was a great trip with a very knowledgeable guide. Bruge was one of my favorite cities we visited on the cruise. It's absolutely beautiful.

Doing what: Bruges Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Bruges Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent enthusiastic guide. He kept us well-informed.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very enjoyable!!!! City was fantastic; our Tour Director was excellent; thoroughly recommend this. Great was to see the city! There were 7 in our group and even though we "divided up" we each enjoyed the tour and will plan to visit again.

Doing what: Bruges Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My guide was just terrific. I don't walk fast and he paced it perfectly. Even pointed out that in Bruges you can take a bus to return to the tour bus. Wonderful tour.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely incredible. More than I thought

Doing what: Bruges Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing! Guide Andrea was very professional and nice!!

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message