Shhh, don't tell everyone about Ghent. Just go there and love it. It has all the history, architecture and art of the more touristy Bruges, Brussels and Antwerp, but is also a lively modern city with a big university and healthy calender of annual ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1599 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A very enjoyable experience. Our guide was polite and informative.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beautiful cities! Our guide was very informative

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip and goo way to see Ghent and Bruges

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a wonderful guide who spoke English french Spanish and Dutch

He was great and the trip was great too

Doing what: Bruges Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Bruges Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We are very happy on tour. Bus is very good and fast, precise timing, our guide Mariane is excelent!

Doing what: Bruges Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great day out with a lovely friendly well informed guide. Stress free and best value for money. Loved it

Doing what: Bruges Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Love it... Gracias por todo me la pasé muy bien y el guía muy buena onda... Had a great time and the guide was excellent thanks, merci, gracias

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A must do whilst in Amsterdam. A long day but well worth it.

Doing what: Bruges Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a truly fantastic tour... My guide was great, w a wealth of information, brought us to a fantastic lunch, helped us to communicate w folks who didn't speak English, and the town was simply beautiful!

Doing what: Bruges Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was wonderful. The tour guide Daniel was informative and interacted well with all the nationalities. Bus picked us up promptly and was comfortable.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! Our guide was exceptional. 2 women didn't make it back to the bus on time, so we left. Kept our trip from being delayed and it was the best thing I have ever seen.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amsterdam was on my bucket list. The trip was awesome. It is a place that will appeal to ALL. The food was simply a-1, people helpful, very scenic and you can negotiate the center city by foot. The bus tour was informative because it takes you to all of the popular sites. Just do the tour. No regret

Doing what: Bruges Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was fantastic and our guide was amazing. It was the perfect amount of time needed to see these two cities. Very glad I did this tour

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message