Berlin ATTRACTIONS See all

Berlin Cathedral (Berliner Dom)

With its many green domes, the baroque Berlin Cathedral (Berliner Dom) is the city’s largest church. The classical building was built in the mid-1700s, and was extensively restored following bombing during World War II. Audioguide tours ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1093 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sameh B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

it was great

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Julie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to get to know Berlin and kill time before hotel room is ready. I got the 48 hour pass with river cruise. Loved the river cruise! The young students doing the commentary on the boat though might want to dress more modest. The three girls were constantly pulling on their skirts and shorts because they were so very short. I loved that the bus picked up and dropped off right in front of the Park Inn Hotel where I stayed.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Maritza P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This part of the trip was excellent. I love Berlin and will go back soon. Charlottesburg palace and fair were very entertaining and excellent food

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

J O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Good busses and they drive very often! Every 10 minutes you can hop on a bus. You can see all the nice thing from the bus. Only a bit confusing wich bus we had to take, were send to four different organisations before we had the right one!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Krishnamurthy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was very convenient to see all of Berlin.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Chris Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was our introduction to Berlin, we were very impressed with our guides knowledge and the passion he has for his City. Thank you.

Doing what: Private Tour: Berlin City Highlights

IOANNIS P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

An excellent cruise.

Doing what: Berlin Evening Cruise

barry b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Todd Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very impressed with this trip. By far the best way to see Berlin. It is a long trip of 3.5 hours that covers a great number of the city highlights and represents a great value for the money. Seating was available inside or out to accommodate weather. Staff was attentive.

Doing what: Berlin Sightseeing Cruise on the River Spree

Kevin F

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

A very nice tour with an english-speaking narrator. Got to see many highlights. My only negative is that the tour might be a smidge too long. Would do a 2-hour tour next time.

Doing what: Berlin Sightseeing Cruise on the River Spree

Michael B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Quite acceptable

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

terry w

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

one of the most efficient and cost-effective ways to see the city

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Stuart L

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

One of the many, many hop on hop off bus tours in Berlin. However, very useful tohave bought tickets in advance through viator.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Donal F

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

This is a great way to get a sense of the city. However, I wish the material would give better information about how and where to join the tour. The commentary was excellent and the buses came very regularly.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

John V B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Comfortable ride
Good commentary

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Jaimi H

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Fun, historical trip that helps you get familiar with the layout of the city.

Doing what: Berlin Sightseeing Cruise on the River Spree

B C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The tour was very nice but we did not benefit from the commentary as we are not German speakers. May be a recording of the commentary via headphones in English (and other languages as they do on the bus tours), would be an option? Thank you.

Doing what: Berlin Evening Cruise

Krishnamurthy C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

A very comprehensive tour. The guide was very good.

Doing what: Berlin Evening Cruise

Barbara L

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Quite difficult try to find out information about trip eg where exactly where you board it . Not clear about good notes in English and how to get them excellent trip

Doing what: Berlin Sightseeing Cruise on the River Spree

livelife

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Guidance on the bus could have been better

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Melissa L

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Lovely tour and the tour guide did an excellent job in both German and English. This is a very interesting way to see Berlin and highly recommended.

Doing what: Berlin Sightseeing Cruise on the River Spree

CLAUDIA G

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Worth doing but could skip it.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

David M

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

These tours are always hit or miss this was very good as everything is spread out so much and these bus tours make it so much easier

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Andrea F

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

I would suggest a full city tour instead, going by all these places is not enough.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message