Acapulco is practically synonymous with beaches, with a golden fringe of sands lining the semicircular curve of Acapulco Bay. The city is Mexico’s premier beach resort, famous for more than 60 years for its holiday atmosphere, high-rise apartments ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 140 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Roy K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We had a fascinating underground tour under the expert guidance of tour guide, who was so interesting and knowledgeable. The group was encouraged to ask questions and made to feel very included in the trip. This is an absolute must for anyone interested in Berlin history. We were sorry when the visit came to an end.

Martin G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Fantastic tour. Be prepared for some uneven terrain and open heights. A real insight into a remarkable place.

Darin A H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Fantastic tour. We have not stopped talking about this tour. A must do when you come to Berlin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

one word: AWESOME!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent, really interesting and fun trip. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Booking perfect
Tour perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This tour was excellent. The guides were very knowledgable and passionate about the subject. It was a fascinating glimpse into wartime Berlin and the architectural ambitions of the leaders of the Third Reich.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

very intresting , from start to finish , need to see more flack towers. next stop vienna

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining too. Well worth the trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Very informative and would certainly recommend it to others.

Anthony H
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

An interesting tour and a must for those with a penchant for military history. The directions to the meeting place were confused and we only just arrived in time because of this. That apart it was an enjoyable experience, stout shoes are a must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Fantastic tour! I highly recommend it if you visit Berlin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very good and informative tour !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great tour learned so much!

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message