Berlin ATTRACTIONS See all

Berlin Zoo and Aquarium

Meet Knut the polar bear at the Berlin Zoo, along with a massive variety of marine creatures at the Zoo Aquarium. Berlin’s zoo celebrates diversity, from pandas to rhinos, and protects, studies and breeds the world’s most comprehensive ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 9 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Angie P
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Very good on the busses and the zoo visit. Would highly recommend both

Doing what: Berlin Zoo and City Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Animals seem happy with lots of new babies.

Doing what: Berlin Zoo and City Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Loved the zoo but they wouldn't let us in the aquarium and directions didn't state that we needed toget the bus voucher before going to the zoo. Wasted alot of time.

Doing what: Berlin Zoo and City Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Berlin has its own charm and the hop on hop off bus was perfect for Berlin.

Doing what: Berlin Zoo and City Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

We went on the hop on off bus to go to the zoo. Staff on the bus not helpful at all with directions to the zoo. We walked backward and forward trying to find the zoo and in the end went shopping. The next day we got directions from the hotel for the zoo. Zoo was very pleasant

Doing what: Berlin Zoo and City Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Lee M
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Buses run frequently. Great way to get around.

Doing what: Berlin Zoo and City Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2012

The woman at the ticketing bus was quite rude and was even disappointed that I booked online she was very disorganized and when I showed her the electronic voucher she only printed the value of the bus trip not the full value. I then had an argument with the zoo trying to get in - not recommend

Doing what: Berlin Zoo and City Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2012

Good way to get around and see highlights but suggest one goes the opposite direction too. Missed the zoo stop as it was not mentioned and could not go another hour and a half to get back to it so missed out and was disappointed as was sole purpose of purchase with the bus.

Doing what: Berlin Zoo and City Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message