• USD ($)
  • English

Berlin ATTRACTIONS See all

Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church (Kaiser-Wilhelm Gedächtniskirche)

The battered shell of the Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church stands as a poignant reminder of the destruction of war. Destroyed by Allied bombers in 1943, the church remains in its shattered condition as a monument to peace. The church vestibule is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 481 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great way of getting your bearings in the city. Took 3 hours from start to finish without getting off. Covers all of the main sights which we revisited on foot the next day as desired.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very pleased. Pleasant personnel. Easy to get on and back on.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Very entertaining. We were able to see almost all the key sites from the comfort of the bus. Would recommend this for anyone. Excellent value

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

Most of the Hop on Hop off experience was good but a lot of boring content. Plus the bus does not pass some of the actual attractions and you are left to your own devices to find them.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The five stars is going due to the concept, that you can go all day, select what you want to see and skip the rest. fine concept

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The duration of the tour and the commentary were very good. We used the first day to do the whole route and then went back to specific places on the second day. Unfortunately some of the earpiece jack plugs did not always work well and one or two of the representatives at the bus stops were less than helpful e.g. When is the next bus due ? - answer - It's on it's way ! Otherwise a good value tour that lasts for two days.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A great way to get your bearings in the city. Used it over 2 days. In the winter they stop at 5.00 so you have to make sure you have enough time to get back on the bus. However the undreground is easy to use if you are stuck somewhere. Like others, we did the full round trip first and found the commentary very helpful via the earphones.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Berlin is a beautiful city, I would recommend it as a city break, enjoy!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent way to start your visit to Berlin.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Good tour, the start point is not very clear, but the commentary was good and the buses are very frequent. Excellent way to see everything in the city in a short amount of time and also to have transport between places, they guy at the initial ticket base was lovley and very helpful. the free headphones and map are also a bonus!! loved our trip to berlin

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Ideal for me would recomend it

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Great way to see Berlin in a short amount of time, however it takes longer to get around due to stopping at each stop for 5-10 minutes.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Nice way to see a very interesting City

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2014

The route as such was good but there was far too many long stops. We had to stay in places of no interest (to us) too many times too long without doing anything else but just waiting for dep. Hop on hop off shouldnt work this way but stop and go!!!!!!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message