Berlin ATTRACTIONS See all

Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church (Kaiser-Wilhelm Gedächtniskirche)

The battered shell of the Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church stands as a poignant reminder of the destruction of war. Destroyed by Allied bombers in 1943, the church remains in its shattered condition as a monument to peace. The church vestibule is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 584 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great way to see the sights of Frankfurt.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very easy to use. Saw more of Berlin than we could have in a day and a half.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Toured twice, loads of information and lots to see. Hopped a few times never waited long for a bus. Only difficulty was finding the office to start.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

The stops were not marked at all. We went to Checkpoint Charlie to try to find the bus, but the route was changed due to a celebration of the 25th anniversary of the wall. This information was not posted anywhere. We had to call the phone number, which cost roaming charges since we were out of our home country, to find out about the change. We then had to walk quite a distance to get to the next pick up spot. This wasted our touring time. Additionally, we went down a wrong street with one of the drivers and he backed up about 50 yards down a city street! The tour, other than that was okay.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent way to see the city for the first time! Really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see the city.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour. A definite must for anyone visiting Berlin!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great thing to do upon arrival!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, highly recommended

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Enjoyed the fact that I had 2 days to hop-on and hop-off. I ended up splitting the tour into 2 days so I could explore and do things. Totally recommend the bus tour!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to become familiar with the main sites to explore in Berlin.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Very well organised and presented. Our party of 4 enjoyed immensely. The boat trip was very pleasant and appreciated. We enjoy city breaks and will look out for your company on other city tours.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour. Easy to hop on and off at the major attractions. Well located making it easy to catch.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great way of knowing Barcelona!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message