Berlin ATTRACTIONS See all

Kurfürstendamm (Ku'damm)

Affectionately known as the Ku’damm, this elegant tree-lined boulevard is a major thoroughfare in Berlin’s west. The Berlin equivalent of Paris’ Champs-Elysees, the Kurfürstendamm avenue is lined with shops, hotels and historic cafes.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 929 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jamie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved it, everyone really friendy, buses frequent, did both tours over two days, simply do the two day if you're there, we ended up using the buses to get around as we could use them all the time.

Great tour

Doing what: City Sightseeing Berlin Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sameh B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

it was great

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ross C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We really enjoyed the tours we did with City Sightseeing in Berlin. Really good guides, great route and easy to navigate. Thoroughly recommended

Doing what: City Sightseeing Berlin Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Ross C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We really enjoyed the tours we did with City Sightseeing in Berlin. Really good guides, great route and easy to navigate. Thoroughly recommended

Doing what: City Sightseeing Berlin Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Julie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to get to know Berlin and kill time before hotel room is ready. I got the 48 hour pass with river cruise. Loved the river cruise! The young students doing the commentary on the boat though might want to dress more modest. The three girls were constantly pulling on their skirts and shorts because they were so very short. I loved that the bus picked up and dropped off right in front of the Park Inn Hotel where I stayed.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Maritza P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This part of the trip was excellent. I love Berlin and will go back soon. Charlottesburg palace and fair were very entertaining and excellent food

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

J O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Good busses and they drive very often! Every 10 minutes you can hop on a bus. You can see all the nice thing from the bus. Only a bit confusing wich bus we had to take, were send to four different organisations before we had the right one!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Krishnamurthy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was very convenient to see all of Berlin.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Chris Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was our introduction to Berlin, we were very impressed with our guides knowledge and the passion he has for his City. Thank you.

Doing what: Private Tour: Berlin City Highlights

barry b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Michael B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Quite acceptable

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

terry w

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

one of the most efficient and cost-effective ways to see the city

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Stuart L

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

One of the many, many hop on hop off bus tours in Berlin. However, very useful tohave bought tickets in advance through viator.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Donal F

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

This is a great way to get a sense of the city. However, I wish the material would give better information about how and where to join the tour. The commentary was excellent and the buses came very regularly.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

John V B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Comfortable ride
Good commentary

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

livelife

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Guidance on the bus could have been better

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

CLAUDIA G

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Worth doing but could skip it.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

David M

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

These tours are always hit or miss this was very good as everything is spread out so much and these bus tours make it so much easier

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Andrea F

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

I would suggest a full city tour instead, going by all these places is not enough.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Rachel L

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Good easy way to see all the key spots but you spend a lot of time sitting in traffic

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Susan S

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Did the 2 day tour - one day would have sufficed as if you are able, you can walk everywhere fairly easily.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Mary E

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

The hop on hop off bus tour was nice however viator should have notified us that due to a city bike tour (that was planned way in advance of our booking) the bus had a limited route the day of our event. As a result we did not get to see sites we had planned. The pickup location was also incorrect

Doing what: City Sightseeing Berlin Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Christine W

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

Buses were frequent but commentary was sparse.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

angela l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour is a must for first time visitors to Berlin.
The bus is large and clean and equipped with personalized ear phones so that you can hear about the places the bus is passing.

It is run efficiently and very comfortable

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message