Berlin ATTRACTIONS See all

Kurfürstendamm (Ku'damm)

Affectionately known as the Ku’damm, this elegant tree-lined boulevard is a major thoroughfare in Berlin’s west. The Berlin equivalent of Paris’ Champs-Elysees, the Kurfürstendamm avenue is lined with shops, hotels and historic cafes.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 601 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent way to see the city for the first time! Really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see the city.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour. A definite must for anyone visiting Berlin!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great thing to do upon arrival!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, highly recommended

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Enjoyed the fact that I had 2 days to hop-on and hop-off. I ended up splitting the tour into 2 days so I could explore and do things. Totally recommend the bus tour!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to become familiar with the main sites to explore in Berlin.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Very well organised and presented. Our party of 4 enjoyed immensely. The boat trip was very pleasant and appreciated. We enjoy city breaks and will look out for your company on other city tours.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour. Easy to hop on and off at the major attractions. Well located making it easy to catch.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great way of knowing Barcelona!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Very fun and informative, again, a great way to get familiar with the city.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Taking a tour first and listening to the description of all the touristy points of interest, and later hopping-off the bus to "experience" the selected sites, is the best way to know the city in a short time available. The "Viator" bus tour fulfilled our expectations.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Most of the main tourist sites are visited on this tour. By also booking the river cruise you see many of the buildings from a completely different perspective. Only drawbacks were the dozens of traffic lights in the city and the audio guides on the boat which weren't very efficient.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

48 hours and a great way to see the city.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message