Berlin ATTRACTIONS See all

Pergamon Museum (Pergamonmuseum)

Antique art from the Middle East and Turkey is featured at Berlin’s important Pergamon Museum. In terms of 'wow factor' the collection is matched only by the British Museum. The highlights are the monumental exhibits from the Roman era, in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 922 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sameh B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

it was great

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Nestor R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We really enjoyed having the transport and museum passes that come with this pass. Very easy to use. The list of museums on the pass is extensive. Did not have to waste time in lines or buying tickets. Good value for the money.

Doing what: Berlin City Pass with Optional Panoramapunkt Entry

Julie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to get to know Berlin and kill time before hotel room is ready. I got the 48 hour pass with river cruise. Loved the river cruise! The young students doing the commentary on the boat though might want to dress more modest. The three girls were constantly pulling on their skirts and shorts because they were so very short. I loved that the bus picked up and dropped off right in front of the Park Inn Hotel where I stayed.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Maritza P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This part of the trip was excellent. I love Berlin and will go back soon. Charlottesburg palace and fair were very entertaining and excellent food

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

J O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Good busses and they drive very often! Every 10 minutes you can hop on a bus. You can see all the nice thing from the bus. Only a bit confusing wich bus we had to take, were send to four different organisations before we had the right one!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Krishnamurthy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was very convenient to see all of Berlin.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Michael B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Quite acceptable

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

terry w

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

one of the most efficient and cost-effective ways to see the city

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Stuart L

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

One of the many, many hop on hop off bus tours in Berlin. However, very useful tohave bought tickets in advance through viator.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Donal F

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

This is a great way to get a sense of the city. However, I wish the material would give better information about how and where to join the tour. The commentary was excellent and the buses came very regularly.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

John V B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Comfortable ride
Good commentary

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

livelife

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Guidance on the bus could have been better

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

CLAUDIA G

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Worth doing but could skip it.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

David M

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

These tours are always hit or miss this was very good as everything is spread out so much and these bus tours make it so much easier

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Andrea F

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

I would suggest a full city tour instead, going by all these places is not enough.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Rachel L

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Good easy way to see all the key spots but you spend a lot of time sitting in traffic

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Susan S

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Did the 2 day tour - one day would have sufficed as if you are able, you can walk everywhere fairly easily.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

fbarr

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

la verdad muy malo, no te informan nada, solo te piden identificacion y te dan las tarjetas, a la hora que pides informacion solo te dicen que leas los papeles, no vale la pena

Doing what: Berlin Pass

angela l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour is a must for first time visitors to Berlin.
The bus is large and clean and equipped with personalized ear phones so that you can hear about the places the bus is passing.

It is run efficiently and very comfortable

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

LORRAINE R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was such an enjoyable way to see the highlights of the city. We did go to the Jewish Museum and stopped for shopping and lunch at Ka de Wi department store. It was so relaxing and easy to access. We used the underground to get to the boarding point..

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Massiniissa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was a wonderful experience

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Rick G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I got a slow start in getting comfortable with my surroundings although everything was going great. I arrived at my hotel by 945am. Even though check in wasn't until 3pm, I was given a room within 30 minutes...an upgrade! Hotel Palace. I booked the Hop On Hop Off Tour and it was the best decision. I took in the city the first day and then the second day I got off the bus at the places which attracted me. I really enjoyed the city and the people were really friendly. The bonus for me was that although Berlin has some bad history with you know who, I only saw his picture once. Nothing was ever mentioned about him. It was a great trip! Now I'm off to Munich.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Richard L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The Berlin tour was very enjoyable and took us to places we would not otherwise have seen. It was initially hard to find their starting location no signage to indicate where they were, but it was worth hunting them down. We got the two-day tour, so we used it to get to all the museums and locations we wanted to see. Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Price was very reasonable for what we received I return.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

ljpearce70

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Perfect way to see Berlin. Then you can decide where to go back to later and spend more time. We took the whole route around Berlin first and also the boat tour was great.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message