Berlin ATTRACTIONS See all

Pergamon Museum (Pergamonmuseum)

Antique art from the Middle East and Turkey is featured at Berlin’s important Pergamon Museum. In terms of 'wow factor' the collection is matched only by the British Museum. The highlights are the monumental exhibits from the Roman era, in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 618 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Having the Berlin City Pass made it so easy to get around Berlin. Really helpful when visiting attractions and museums in Berlin. Highlight was the skip-the-line at Reichstag and the fantastic view from the top.
Excellent service was the hotel delivery - the Pass was handed to my by concierge at my arrival.

Saved time and money. Would definitely recommend, especially for a first timer!

Doing what: Berlin City Pass Including Skip-the-Line Reichstag Dome Ticket and Optional Panoramapunkt Entry

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

need more information on how to find parking spots...

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We got a great view of the city, saw buildings etc that we wouldn't know what they were. Nice and warm on the bus. Easy to get around.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

trip to Berlin was great, a very exciting city. I am glad I bought this City Pass. It was handed to me at the hotel and allowed me to skip all the lines at the museums. It also doubled as a ticket for the local trains and saved me the hassle of figuring out public transport.

Doing what: Berlin City Pass Including Skip-the-Line Reichstag Dome Ticket and Optional Panoramapunkt Entry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a fabulous time. The tour bus got us to places we wouldn't have found on our own.
Having a 2 day tickets was a great deal. The first day we went round the whole tour, on the second day we picked out places with special interest to us. Didn't have long to wait between getting off and getting on again when we required it. Defiantly the way to go in a city.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Bus is on time and frequent. Audio guide is convenient to use with language selection. Hope the running time could be longer than 5 hours per day.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Convenient way to see the city and get around between attractions.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Great way to get around when you dont know much about the city. Especially when it is cold out.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Positives: an excellent way to get to grips with Berlin and see the major sites. Loved being able to get on and off, and spreading the tour over 2 days meant that we saw quite a few wonderful places.
Negatives: First bus didn't stop at every place, and it wasn't clear if we had to ring the bell or not. All other buses stopped at every stop. Using a walker met with mixed help - most drivers opened the larger middle doors, but none offered to drop down the ramp. Older buses had nowhere for me to sit on the walker. One bus broke down, and no explanation given - the driver just shouted "NO" at us when we tried to board.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

Worth the money

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Tower was excellent accept for the 35min wait to pick our coats up

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message