Berlin ATTRACTIONS See all

Pergamon Museum (Pergamonmuseum)

Antique art from the Middle East and Turkey is featured at Berlin’s important Pergamon Museum. In terms of 'wow factor' the collection is matched only by the British Museum. The highlights are the monumental exhibits from the Roman era, in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 637 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Berlin Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We really enjoyed the convenience the Hop-on allowed us. We had the pass for 2 days and spent the first day driving the route stopping at the Berlin Wall. The second day we really utilized the Hop-off feature. Being our first time in Berlin, the tour gave us the flexibility we enjoyed. We would highly recommend this service

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Hop on hop off bus very convenient and frequent for getting round Berlin
Great value ticket that lasts 2 days

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

EXCELLENT in that the tour covered so much of Berlin - all with an informative commentary. Welcomed the stay at the Berlin Wall

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a very worth while tour. It covered all the major sites and gave lots of information. It was brilliant being able to stop at an interesting point then hop on to visit other attractions. We were able to visit lots of the Christmas markets around the city due to he hop on hop off bus. Brilliant. Can really recommend it.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. Very easy and efficient. Friendly, helpful staff. Great service.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a wonderful experience...

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The pass is a great way to get the most out of Berlin and we probably did things that we otherwise would have not bothered with. We stayed very close to Museum Island and the entrance fee to all of the museums, as well as the cathedral, are on the pass so over the weekend we managed to have a good look around all of them. These are some of the best museums that I have ever seen with amazing artifacts.
On a rainy day we jumped on the hop on and off bus and did the whole circuit taking in what we may have missed and a walking tour is also a must.
II know that we got our moneys worth and probably didn't make the most out of the transport tickets, but I am so glad that we had it and will check viator for any passes when I travel in the future.
Berlin is an amazing city and we wouldn't have got as much out of it if we hadn't bought the passes.

Doing what: Berlin Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a little difficulty locating the starting spot for the tour, but when we found it, the wait was worth it. We loved Berlin, especially the Reichstag and all the other spots on the hop-on hop off tour. Once again, Viator plans and executes trips in a fine way. We cannot wait to return to Berlin and other tours of the city.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

You wont missed all the tourist spot in 2days.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The tour itself was very good, albeit the roads were very busy in Berlin that weekend. However the commentary did not keep pace with the tour and many of the apparent important landmark buildings etc. where big mentioned.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We used the hop-on hop-off tour bus over two days, initially completing the whole tour and then getting off at the various sightseeing sites. This worked perfectly for us. My only gripe was having to pick up our tickets in Kurfurstendamm, which meant that we had to take the subway (which was pretty easy but delayed the start of our tour).

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

A great way to see the city. Commentary was good and the bus was very comfortable

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We thought the hop-on hop-off bus was great, with one drawback. There was no bus in the opposite direction which would have made some more visits possible during our brief stay in Berlin. Otherwise it worked well.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message