Berlin ATTRACTIONS See all

Pergamon Museum (Pergamonmuseum)

Antique art from the Middle East and Turkey is featured at Berlin’s important Pergamon Museum. In terms of 'wow factor' the collection is matched only by the British Museum. The highlights are the monumental exhibits from the Roman era, in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 608 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent way to see the city for the first time! Really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see the city.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour. A definite must for anyone visiting Berlin!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great thing to do upon arrival!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Very well organised and presented. Our party of 4 enjoyed immensely. The boat trip was very pleasant and appreciated. We enjoy city breaks and will look out for your company on other city tours.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour. Easy to hop on and off at the major attractions. Well located making it easy to catch.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great way of knowing Barcelona!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Very fun and informative, again, a great way to get familiar with the city.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Taking a tour first and listening to the description of all the touristy points of interest, and later hopping-off the bus to "experience" the selected sites, is the best way to know the city in a short time available. The "Viator" bus tour fulfilled our expectations.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

this pass guantees a fast pace and chance to see a lot quickly
the pick-up place hard rock shop the person hard to understand,the music too loud to hear him and the info he gives is minimally useful

Doing what: Berlin Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

Did not get a chance to do this one as it was Marathon weekend and tours ended at 2pm on Sat and no tours on Sunday. Would imagine it to being very enjoyable. Will have to experience it next time.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

Buses were worn and dirty. Waited 30 min one day for the bus to come. I would not use this service again.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

I am afraid our experience was coloured by the interactions with the staff at the main bus stop at Alexander PLatz , who were rude, unkempt and unhelpful. We had recently had great experiences in London so was rather shocked. The tour itself was quite good though on the commentary not that thorough and it mentioned that the staff could help book tickets to concerts. When we get back to Alexander Platz , the staff know nothing about it! the 2nd day using the hop on and off bus, we had more unpleasant experience wher the driver told us off for not having the right ticket and later near the Berlin Cathedral we ran back and forth trying to get on a bus because the police had parked in teh bus zone and sometimes they would stop one end of the block the next time the other! took 3 attempts running back and forth before making one!
In contrast the River cruise was much better , seating quite comfortable with tables and friendly tableservice for the bar... very pleasant. excellent commentary.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Extremely disappointed that we paid $38.00 U.S. for cab fare to what they consider an office to pick up
our tickets only to find out that we could have picked them up at a stop very close to our hotel. However, the instructions on our confirmation indicated we had to go to a particular place to submit our voucher. That was not the case and a huge waste of money. Passes, however, were very convenient.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message