Berlin ATTRACTIONS See all

The Holocaust Memorial

The Holocaust Memorial, also known as The Memorial to the Murdered Jews of Europe, is an urban tribute to remember and honor up to six million Jewish victims of the Holocaust. Located within walking distance between the Brandenburg Gate and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 562 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Brian, our tour guide, was a gold mine of information, a passionate story teller with a clear love of Berlin. An amazing day that gave us an insight into the intricate and layered history of this vibrant city. Thank you so much Brian you made Berlin come alive.

Doing what: Berlin Highlights and Hidden Sites Historical Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide (Mike) was the best tour guide we have ever had the good fortune of meeting! An excellent, well informed, charismatic individual who really made our first day in Berlin

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent. Our guide was extremely knowledgeable. Her English easy to understand as she had been raised in Berlin. A very good tour in order to get one's bearings in a beautiful, historical city.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide as Beth who was excellent and very knowledgeable. We covered a lot in the 4 hours, but it was all done at a good pace.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic afternoon tour the guide Ashleigh brilliant great way to get to know Berlin highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Berlin Highlights and Hidden Sites

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good experience for me. The guider never stops walking and introducing .I belive that we need not spend more money to learn the city of Beriin.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent guide. Excellent tour. Best city in Europe by miles. You must do this. So much to see in Berlin.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

Suzanne R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide John O'Leary was funny, entertaining, enlightening and full of historical information. This was the best thing we did in our week in Berlin. I learnt so much whilst having fun and even the teenagers loved it.If you are only booking one tour, book this one. It took in every major site and when we revisited some of them later, we were armed with all the history we needed

Doing what: Berlin Highlights and Hidden Sites Historical Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our walking tour of Berlin was the highlight of our trip (except for the 37 degrees temperature). Our guide provided us with a huge amount of interesting information, history and points of interest throughout the day.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Rich was one of the most knowledgeable,passionate and thorough guides I've ever come across.Seemed he didn't skip one piece of information!! Friendly,Organized and knew his stuff.
Highly recommended tour!!!!!

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best tour so far Jared was very knowledge ,would have liked to do more tours with him.

Doing what: Berlin Highlights and Hidden Sites Historical Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An amazing adventure with a wonderful guide. The e-bike was a fabulous feature. Would recommend this for singles, couples, families; young and old alike. Thank you so much.

Doing what: Berlin Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful guide who was so informative! Recommend to anyone who likes walking tours

Doing what: Berlin Highlights and Hidden Sites Historical Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Learn a lot at a leisurely pace. Take this tour early in your visit for maximum benefit.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time on the tour. Day turned into a very hot and sunny. Day in Berlin, Jonathan our guide, was very informative and engaging. Tour gave you a great sense of Berlin today and in yesteryear. Would highly recommend. (Would also recommend comfortable shoes, water and to pack a snack)

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message