• USD ($)
  • English

Berlin ATTRACTIONS See all

The Holocaust Memorial

The Holocaust Memorial, also known as The Memorial to the Murdered Jews of Europe, is an urban tribute to remember and honor up to six million Jewish victims of the Holocaust. Located within walking distance between the Brandenburg Gate and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 542 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time on the tour. Day turned into a very hot and sunny. Day in Berlin, Jonathan our guide, was very informative and engaging. Tour gave you a great sense of Berlin today and in yesteryear. Would highly recommend. (Would also recommend comfortable shoes, water and to pack a snack)

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see the city. Relaxed and easy pace. Guide was friendly and knowledgable.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Awesome tour guide with excellent recall of Berlin's history. Yes, a lot of walking but so worth it :)

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very informative, knowledgeable guide

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Jonathan, our tour guide, was excellent, very personable, well informed and interesting . It was a great introduction to Berlin on our first day. He gave us lots of information on the many sites we visited, and made suggestions for other visits.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Ashleigh gave a great tour and was very informative and engaging. Was able to adapt to changing conditions and had a great day.

Doing what: Berlin Highlights and Hidden Sites Historical Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very informative guide, gave an amazing overview of historic events.
Would recommend this tour to anyone. Thanks heaps G and P.

Doing what: Berlin Highlights and Hidden Sites Historical Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I thought this was an amazing value.. I would recommend this to anyone coming to Berlin... Matty our guide was amazing with his detail, humor and just the right amount sadness with Germany's varied history. Give him a raise and tell his Mom she did well

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was wonderful. Our tour guide's name was Darren and he was incredibly knowledgeable. Learned so much in these few short hours it was wonderful. Even though we were a large group, he did a great job at engaging all of us and projecting his voice. Great experience. A must do - and try to get Darren as your guide!!

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very Good Tour and learned a lot by Berlin in 4 hours.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I would give this tour 10 stars if I could. Our guide Neil was fantastic! It is an absolute must to do in Berlin! We enjoyed our other guests along the ride and it was worth the money.!!!

Ride with Fat Bike Tours in Berlin!

Doing what: Berlin Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Ryan was a great tour guide. Highly recommend this tour with the co.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very informative!

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message