Berlin ATTRACTIONS See all

Tiergarten Park

Berlin’s Central Park is Tiergarten, a huge stretch of parkland, formal gardens and leafy walkways in the city’s west. Until the 1830s the parkland was used as a hunting ground. Today it houses the home of the German President, an array of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 420 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Quentin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The guide and the tour were perfect. Highly recommended

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Stephan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tom our guide was great. Very knowledgeable and he made the tour fun. A great way to see the highlights of Berlin.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

kerynsummer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing tour the best thing I have done in Europe! We had the friendliest guide who gave us lots of tips on where to go next and made the whole trip very enjoyable!

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Kat M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Such a great experience! I have never been to Berlin before and this was a great orientation to the city. I came in having done some research but feeling a bit lost afterwards I felt I had a better orientation to the city and then had a specific list of places I wanted to explore further. Also, my highly unscientific poll showed that Hanna is pretty much the best tour guide in Berlin, possibly the entire world. : Really, she's great- very personable, answered all history, cultural, and random questions thrown at her regarding Berlin. Plus, her love for the city shined through. A great experience overall!

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Delwyn N Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I highly recommend this bike tour it was very informative and interesting. Our guide Kiana was an intelligent and funny young lady. Must do in Berlin!!

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Kirsti L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Manuel the guide was personable, warm and knowledgeable - I took a local with us on the tour and they said they learnt from it. The Bier Garten meal and mixing of the tour group - also a cool thing.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Helen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fabulous tour. Julian our tour guide was amazing and very knowledgeable. He made the tour interesting whilst telling us all the history of Berlin. Would throughly recommend this tour it made our trip.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

James W J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was absolutely fantastic. Our guide was knowledgeable and everything was done at an easy pace. We were able to see a good portion of what we wanted to see in our limited time in Berlin.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Anna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

To bike around in Berlin, where history is present everywhere with a guide who knows about it-is just a great experience worth doing!

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Quatasia A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I had a great time. Had no issues with the bikes and the hours just fly by. My guide was Claudia and she was amazing. She made the tour enjoyable and had a lot of great information about the city. If I ever come back to Berlin, I would do another bike tour.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Peter R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing. Of course Berlin has a lot of wow sights, but what makes a great tour is a great guide who knows his stuff and how to tell a great story, all with a bit of humour thrown in. Tops marks for our guide Ciaran. Go the Irish

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Melissa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was the 2nd time I did this particular bike tour. I enjoyed it thoroughly both time. The tour guides are extremely knowledgeable!

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Brandin H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

fabio c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was absolutely very well informed, nice and patient. Really very nice tour

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Nghia N

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Good bike tour with informative guide.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Nghia N

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

A good, fun and informative bike tour of Berlin famous places

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Danielle G

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

This was a great tour of all the main sites of Berlin that I was hoping to see (with the exception of the East Gallery). Marc was really knowledgeable and made the tour both informative and fun! Bikes are a great way to see Berlin vs. Walking and having to take a subway.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Kaye H

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Walking Tour of Berlin's Gay and Lesbian Scene

Katie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our tour guide Lucy was fantastic! So much enthusiasm, passion and knowledge! She really loves what she does and this shone threw, she made our bike tour of Berlin special and informative so we understood all the history clearly.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Peggy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very nice and very good guide! Berlin by bike is the best thing to do.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Joe R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Amazing tour. Our Guide Dave was exceptional. We were lucky enough to get great weather which made it even more amazing. Dave is very knowledgably with the history and made riding the bikes seem very easy.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Dermot M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great way to get your bearings and good over view of the main sites in the city. Manuel was our guide and did a good job with a mix of knowledge and wit.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Carissa E Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The BEST way to get around Berlin! Our guide Hannah was fantastic, very knowledgeable and friendly. Was one of our favourite parts of our whole trip, will always remember cycling around Berlin just like the locals! :-

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

B.PH.D. d

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Great to learn where you can find what in Berlin, getting some information about it so you can decide if it is worth to go back another day.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Toril B

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Simon was our entusiastic guide. He was well informed and able to answer most Questions. The tous was interesting and I felt that I learned a lot. I'd defenitly do another similar tour again.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message