Berlin’s Central Park is Tiergarten, a huge stretch of parkland, formal gardens and leafy walkways in the city’s west. Until the 1830s the parkland was used as a hunting ground. Today it houses the home of the German President, an array of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 949 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely marvellous.Full of necessary information , well explained and when needed humour. Great Would say a must for those who can.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide Andrew made the trip so fun. Lots of sights and information. He was so knowledgeable and interesting! Loved the trip. He also recommended biking in Potsdam which was also beautiful and fun!

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour!

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Extremely disappointed that we paid $38.00 U.S. for cab fare to what they consider an office to pick up
our tickets only to find out that we could have picked them up at a stop very close to our hotel. However, the instructions on our confirmation indicated we had to go to a particular place to submit our voucher. That was not the case and a huge waste of money. Passes, however, were very convenient.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent time. Lots of fun. Definitely worth the money.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The 2 day hop on hop off with the the 1 hour cruise was great! Berlin has many great spots and the hop on hop off bus every 10 minutes doesn't make you have to wait very long.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was an excellent tour to get a glimpse of what Berlin has to offer. We bought a two day tour. We firstwe stayed on the bus and did a full circuit. We then had a rest and went back on the bus and stopped at all the places we wished to see.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A good way to see all the tourist locations

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was an excellent way to spend 2 days in Berlin. Did the full loop and boat ride the first day. Selected what we wanted to see in detail and used the bus to get around on Day 2. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Berlin bike tour in early Sept 2014 was fabulous. Though the group was large, Neil kept the group together well at all times. Some bike education was provided at the start which was useful indeed. The bikes were great and felt very stable with the wider tyres. Neil was extremely knowledgeable and kept it fun with lots of jokes and humour. Neil was very enthusiastic and passionate and we felt he gave us his very best. After the trip concluded he happily spent further time with us outlining a route we could take on another day of cycling independently.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Good tour. We had the boat tour also. It was worth the money. Finding the boat was difficult though.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

really good, definitely worth doing. It got a bit chilly on the top deck but I should have anticipated that and brought warmer clothes. I recommend the tour to all first time visitors to Berlin

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The route seemed to cover the interesting parts of the city and the number of stops and the commentary were adequate.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Well worth the money. I always jump on one of these on day one of my visits and as with all these types of tours it takes you to the popular tourist hot spots but also helps you to get your bearings of the (much bigger than you think) city with clear commentary in multiple languages. I sat through one whole loop of the roughly 2.5 hour tour then hopped off to start exploring. I had a 48 hour ticket so the following day I used it again to get around and after day two I felt far more confident using the fantastic public transport to carry on my exploration of this amazing city!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message