Berlin’s Central Park is Tiergarten, a huge stretch of parkland, formal gardens and leafy walkways in the city’s west. Until the 1830s the parkland was used as a hunting ground. Today it houses the home of the German President, an array of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1000 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant , very informative and witty tour hosted by Deric

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Despite pouring rain almost the whole time, this was a great day. We just bought the cheap and cheerful clear plastic ponchos from the bike company and off we all went. Our guide, Andy, was superb, knew so much history (not just German history) and was good fun. We had about 15 people on the ride from all parts of the world and we all got to know each other really well. Our stop at a beer garden for lunch was very welcome and we managed to warm up over beers and hot chocoate. It's not at all strenuous as Berlin is so flat and very bike friendly. Overall, a great way to spend the day at the same time learning a lot of history and interesting facts. My daughter is studying german history and she would definitely recommend it too.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic. Best tour we've done in years.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

excellent, best value tour in Berlin. !

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We really enjoyed the convenience the Hop-on allowed us. We had the pass for 2 days and spent the first day driving the route stopping at the Berlin Wall. The second day we really utilized the Hop-off feature. Being our first time in Berlin, the tour gave us the flexibility we enjoyed. We would highly recommend this service

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Hop on hop off bus very convenient and frequent for getting round Berlin
Great value ticket that lasts 2 days

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

EXCELLENT in that the tour covered so much of Berlin - all with an informative commentary. Welcomed the stay at the Berlin Wall

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a very worth while tour. It covered all the major sites and gave lots of information. It was brilliant being able to stop at an interesting point then hop on to visit other attractions. We were able to visit lots of the Christmas markets around the city due to he hop on hop off bus. Brilliant. Can really recommend it.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. Very easy and efficient. Friendly, helpful staff. Great service.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

You wont missed all the tourist spot in 2days.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The tour itself was very good, albeit the roads were very busy in Berlin that weekend. However the commentary did not keep pace with the tour and many of the apparent important landmark buildings etc. where big mentioned.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We used the hop-on hop-off tour bus over two days, initially completing the whole tour and then getting off at the various sightseeing sites. This worked perfectly for us. My only gripe was having to pick up our tickets in Kurfurstendamm, which meant that we had to take the subway (which was pretty easy but delayed the start of our tour).

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

A great way to see the city. Commentary was good and the bus was very comfortable

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We thought the hop-on hop-off bus was great, with one drawback. There was no bus in the opposite direction which would have made some more visits possible during our brief stay in Berlin. Otherwise it worked well.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message