• USD ($)
  • English
Berlin’s Central Park is Tiergarten, a huge stretch of parkland, formal gardens and leafy walkways in the city’s west. Until the 1830s the parkland was used as a hunting ground. Today it houses the home of the German President, an array of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 812 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

An absolute must if you visit Berlin! Well organized. Outstanding guide who wanted to present the sites in historical context.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great way of getting your bearings in the city. Took 3 hours from start to finish without getting off. Covers all of the main sights which we revisited on foot the next day as desired.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a fantastic time! What a great way to see the city. Our guide, Kate, was lots of fun and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend the tour company to anyone looking for a fun way to get some exercise, meet some new people and see the beautiful city of Berlin from a different perspective.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very pleased. Pleasant personnel. Easy to get on and back on.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great experience, The open-top bus tour was a really excellent introduction to the history of Berlin.

Doing what: Berlin Supersaver: Hop-on Hop-off City Tour and Skip the Line Entry to TV Tower

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Very entertaining. We were able to see almost all the key sites from the comfort of the bus. Would recommend this for anyone. Excellent value

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

Most of the Hop on Hop off experience was good but a lot of boring content. Plus the bus does not pass some of the actual attractions and you are left to your own devices to find them.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent trip and very informative.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The five stars is going due to the concept, that you can go all day, select what you want to see and skip the rest. fine concept

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The duration of the tour and the commentary were very good. We used the first day to do the whole route and then went back to specific places on the second day. Unfortunately some of the earpiece jack plugs did not always work well and one or two of the representatives at the bus stops were less than helpful e.g. When is the next bus due ? - answer - It's on it's way ! Otherwise a good value tour that lasts for two days.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very interesting and enjoyable. Ramin was an excellent tour guide and seeing David Hasselhoff was an added bonus!

The pace was good and we saw some great sites with in depth explanations delivered in a animated and passionate way. The beer garden was especially nice due to good weather.

Very much recommended!

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A great way to get your bearings in the city. Used it over 2 days. In the winter they stop at 5.00 so you have to make sure you have enough time to get back on the bus. However the undreground is easy to use if you are stuck somewhere. Like others, we did the full round trip first and found the commentary very helpful via the earphones.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Berlin is a beautiful city, I would recommend it as a city break, enjoy!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message