Berlin’s Central Park is Tiergarten, a huge stretch of parkland, formal gardens and leafy walkways in the city’s west. Until the 1830s the parkland was used as a hunting ground. Today it houses the home of the German President, an array of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 984 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great way to see the sights of Frankfurt.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very easy to use. Saw more of Berlin than we could have in a day and a half.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Toured twice, loads of information and lots to see. Hopped a few times never waited long for a bus. Only difficulty was finding the office to start.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

The stops were not marked at all. We went to Checkpoint Charlie to try to find the bus, but the route was changed due to a celebration of the 25th anniversary of the wall. This information was not posted anywhere. We had to call the phone number, which cost roaming charges since we were out of our home country, to find out about the change. We then had to walk quite a distance to get to the next pick up spot. This wasted our touring time. Additionally, we went down a wrong street with one of the drivers and he backed up about 50 yards down a city street! The tour, other than that was okay.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent way to see the city for the first time! Really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see the city.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely fabulous, one of the highlights of Berlin. Sophie was excellent, very knowledgable and a great sense of humour. Thank you

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour is amazing.
The guide provided the story of the WWII very understandable.

Lovely tour.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour. A definite must for anyone visiting Berlin!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great thing to do upon arrival!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a fantastic way to see Berlin. Our tour guide was Andrew and he was amazing. He was extremely knowledgeable and very funny. We would highly recommend taking this tour!

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, highly recommended

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Enjoyed the fact that I had 2 days to hop-on and hop-off. I ended up splitting the tour into 2 days so I could explore and do things. Totally recommend the bus tour!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic trip and the highlight of our week-long stay in Germany. Our guide, an itinerant artistic Irishman named Kieron, was outstanding and brought the city to life. Bravo - I highly recomment this tour to everyone - no hills, comfortable saddles and great views of the city.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message