Berlin’s Central Park is Tiergarten, a huge stretch of parkland, formal gardens and leafy walkways in the city’s west. Until the 1830s the parkland was used as a hunting ground. Today it houses the home of the German President, an array of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 928 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Kevin was awesome. Berlin is an amazing city. We are so happy we did this tour

Doing what: East Berlin and Cold War Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I got interesting info during that tour. We had good weaver, perhaps too good. It was hot :-)

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Biking Berlin with an experienced, attentive and witty guide is a perfect way to become acquainted with many historic sights as well as the layout of the city. The terrain is very flat, and the bike lanes and city park lanes that are used make it a comfortable, nonintimidating tour. Our guide Freddy was lots of fun, and willing to answer all questions. We never felt rushed. FYI: This general city tour did include a lunch stop at a "Beergarden" type restaurant, for which guests need cash.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I went on this bike tour with a friend and we thoroughly enjoyed it! Our guide was very informative and interesting and we got to see what we wanted and expected.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I will recommend to do it. And the customer service was excellent because when I had to reschedulle my trip they will change it with no hassles.

Doing what: Berlin Supersaver: Hop-on Hop-off City Tour and Skip the Line Entry to TV Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

great way to see Berlin.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see a city with so many sites

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The perfect way to kick off our Berlin trip. Andrew was fantastic!

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The bike tour was the highlight of the holiday had a great tour guide called Andy who was very keen and able to relay the history of Berlin to our party.Great fun highly recommend a bike tour around any of the cities.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great guide Kala from :Seattle was excellent. She was well informed,organized and passionate about her job. She made the day. Carol and John Knapp

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Found Berlin to be a bland visual city. Lots of concrete and construction. Biking is easy and well marked. Guide was great and Berlin's history is amazing. On city biking trips (we have done about 20), I usually listen to 50% and view 50%. On this trip, I listened to 100% and glanced at the sites. Having a good guide is essential to making this an enjoyable tour.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good service! We enjoyed two days of sightseeing, which we would not have been able to cover otherwise. Polite and most helpful staff. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour, see lots of Berlin in just a few hours.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

wonderful way to see the city on the hop on hop off tour .The boat trip was superb also .

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message