Berlin’s Central Park is Tiergarten, a huge stretch of parkland, formal gardens and leafy walkways in the city’s west. Until the 1830s the parkland was used as a hunting ground. Today it houses the home of the German President, an array of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 976 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent way to see the city for the first time! Really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see the city.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely fabulous, one of the highlights of Berlin. Sophie was excellent, very knowledgable and a great sense of humour. Thank you

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour is amazing.
The guide provided the story of the WWII very understandable.

Lovely tour.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour. A definite must for anyone visiting Berlin!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great thing to do upon arrival!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a fantastic way to see Berlin. Our tour guide was Andrew and he was amazing. He was extremely knowledgeable and very funny. We would highly recommend taking this tour!

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, highly recommended

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Very well organised and presented. Our party of 4 enjoyed immensely. The boat trip was very pleasant and appreciated. We enjoy city breaks and will look out for your company on other city tours.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour. Easy to hop on and off at the major attractions. Well located making it easy to catch.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour and the guide Kate was knowledgable and fun.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great way of knowing Barcelona!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Very fun and informative, again, a great way to get familiar with the city.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Taking a tour first and listening to the description of all the touristy points of interest, and later hopping-off the bus to "experience" the selected sites, is the best way to know the city in a short time available. The "Viator" bus tour fulfilled our expectations.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message