• USD ($)
  • English
Berlin’s Central Park is Tiergarten, a huge stretch of parkland, formal gardens and leafy walkways in the city’s west. Until the 1830s the parkland was used as a hunting ground. Today it houses the home of the German President, an array of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 888 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic and enjoyable tour.. Best way to see the area. Thanks Freddie.
Highly recommended.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent and matti the tour guide was so knowledgeable I would go on this again... U also have a brief break in the middle to get some lunch:)

Doing what: East Berlin and Cold War Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I would give this tour 10 stars if I could. Our guide Neil was fantastic! It is an absolute must to do in Berlin! We enjoyed our other guests along the ride and it was worth the money.!!!

Ride with Fat Bike Tours in Berlin!

Doing what: Berlin Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We stayed in the ibis styles hotel in Alexander Platz very near the bus stop so it was very convenient.
a great way to see Berlin quickly . Berlin was a lovely city i wish we had more time there. this was the best route for the on off bus as it was the only one to go to charlottenburg palace. which we got onff and saw very lovely. Would recommend it hightly

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Learnt a lot by Berlin and tour guide was very good.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great way to see the sights without the exhausting walking (like some of the other tours we participated in). Our tour guide,William, was the best! I highly recommend this tour.

Tip: Be sure to bring money for the Beer Garden where the tour stops for lunch!

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I took my 3 teenage kids on this trip and everyone had a great time. Alex with a great tour guide with fun stories, but also historical facts. This was a great way to start our time in Berlin so that we could easily decide where we wanted to spend more time. The kids loved it so much that we did a bike food tour the following evening which was also terrific. There is a discount available when you do two tours

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had such a fun day, with Freddie our bike leader! We only had one day in Berlin so we were so pleased that we saw as much as we did in such a fun and informative way! Definitely recommend

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We couldn't of seen everything without this service z you go your own pace once at destination

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excelent way to see the sites and to move about the city.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

GREAT tour and the best!!! No reason to not join this tour or you will regret.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was great! Ken was super cool and very knowledgable. He knew tons of history and was very interesting tour. Def. recommend it!

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was great. Kudos to Kevin from Philadelphia who was our guide. He gave just enough information and kep things moving. Highly recommend

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message