• USD ($)
  • English

Berlin ATTRACTIONS See all

Unter den Linden

Named for the lime trees lining its central pedestrianized strip, Unter den Linden is one of Berlin’s most famous thoroughfares, and the former hub of historic Berlin. Many of the avenue’s once palatial buildings are being restored, and it’s a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1170 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Ryan was a great tour guide. Highly recommend this tour with the co.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very informative!

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We stayed in the ibis styles hotel in Alexander Platz very near the bus stop so it was very convenient.
a great way to see Berlin quickly . Berlin was a lovely city i wish we had more time there. this was the best route for the on off bus as it was the only one to go to charlottenburg palace. which we got onff and saw very lovely. Would recommend it hightly

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I only had one afternoon on my own to explore Berlin and it's history during a recent business trip to the city. The segway tour was well worth my time, the guide was knowledgeable and engaging of the group. The segway was easy to use, allowing us to safely cover a lot of territory in the time allowed for the tour.

Doing what: Berlin Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very Good Tour and learned a lot by Berlin in 4 hours.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Learnt a lot by Berlin and tour guide was very good.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was wonderful. Our tour guide's name was Darren and he was incredibly knowledgeable. Learned so much in these few short hours it was wonderful. Even though we were a large group, he did a great job at engaging all of us and projecting his voice. Great experience. A must do - and try to get Darren as your guide!!

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I thought this was an amazing value.. I would recommend this to anyone coming to Berlin... Matty our guide was amazing with his detail, humor and just the right amount sadness with Germany's varied history. Give him a raise and tell his Mom she did well

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very informative, knowledgeable guide

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Awesome tour guide with excellent recall of Berlin's history. Yes, a lot of walking but so worth it :)

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see the city. Relaxed and easy pace. Guide was friendly and knowledgable.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time on the tour. Day turned into a very hot and sunny. Day in Berlin, Jonathan our guide, was very informative and engaging. Tour gave you a great sense of Berlin today and in yesteryear. Would highly recommend. (Would also recommend comfortable shoes, water and to pack a snack)

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We couldn't of seen everything without this service z you go your own pace once at destination

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message