The Inca site of Qorikancha forms the foundations of the colonial church of Santo Domingo, creating an unusual combination of monolithic Inca and arched colonial architecture. Qorikancha means ‘Golden Courtyard’, and in Inca times the temple walls ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1351 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Fen Y
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to get to know the city and see all to top sites!

Once we got to Berlin we realized the city is big! Would have been exhausting and much more time consuming if we were to reach all the sites by foot.

The Segway Tour was one of the best decisions we made on our Europe trip! Tom, our guide was very knowledgeable and gave us in depth (yet still interesting!) stories regarding each site. The Segway itself was easy to learn and very fun to navigate! We did this on a cold day, make sure you bring gloves/ decent jacket as it can get cold speeding through the streets. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Berlin Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A Segway tour of Berlin is a must. Let's face it Berlin is just too big to see by foot and you get the added experience of riding around on a Segway - very cool. We took the tour hoping for an overview of Berlin, we got so much more. Our guide Toby was great. Not only was he very knowledgable about Berlin but it was his delivery of the info that made the tour so good. He shared his own experiences of Berlin from the cool places to have a drink to the experience of growing up with 'the wall'. I can't recommend this tour enough. You won't be disappointed.

Doing what: Berlin Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour guide was great, quite personable, clear English. Met up on the east side. Had a free day from my business travels so booked a train to check out the city. This 4 hour journey was a great walk, and allowed me to spend the next few hours I had free walking to check out things closer. A bus ride would not have afforded the same thing.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Outstanding. Toby our guide was gear. Only way to see Berlin.

Doing what: Berlin Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I purchased this trip for my daughter and her husband and they have said it was amazing and they had a wonderful time . Thank you Berlin Segway.

Doing what: Berlin Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide Dennis was very professional and had a wealth of knowledge to share about the history of Berlin through time

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

Kacey C
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We were fortunate enough to be in Berlin for the 25th anniversary celebration of the fall of the Wall. Our tour guide, Dennis, was fantastic. He's a lover of history and when the tour was over, we felt that we really understood the history of Berlin. We would absolutely recommend this tour to anyone who wants to get a good overview of story of Berlin.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We really enjoyed the convenience the Hop-on allowed us. We had the pass for 2 days and spent the first day driving the route stopping at the Berlin Wall. The second day we really utilized the Hop-off feature. Being our first time in Berlin, the tour gave us the flexibility we enjoyed. We would highly recommend this service

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic tour! Great way to see Berlin whilst covering a lot of square feet in such a short space of time. The smart money would be booking this tour day 1, this will help guide you through the areas of Berlin which is likely to be of more interest to you. Beside that the Segway’s are just plain fun, takes 5-10 mins of training and then your off on your travels. Our guide was a brilliant, smart, witty and an original east Berliner who help give a true account of his experiences during the East/West split of Germany. A thoroughly enjoyed excursion by both me and by partner!

Doing what: Berlin Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Hop on hop off bus very convenient and frequent for getting round Berlin
Great value ticket that lasts 2 days

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

EXCELLENT in that the tour covered so much of Berlin - all with an informative commentary. Welcomed the stay at the Berlin Wall

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Rick gave us a friendly and thoroughly enjoyable tour of Berlin. His in dept knowledge of the royal period, the rise and fall of the Nazi's and the communist periods was truly impressive. We gained a new appreciation of Berlin. We would recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Would highly recommend the tour. Our guide Rick was very informative and knowledgeable and brought to life many of the important historical sites that we visited.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was great learnt a lot from our tour guide phillipa. Value for money and took time out for any questions frequently.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message