• USD ($)
  • English

Berlin ATTRACTIONS See all

Unter den Linden

Named for the lime trees lining its central pedestrianized strip, Unter den Linden is one of Berlin’s most famous thoroughfares, and the former hub of historic Berlin. Many of the avenue’s once palatial buildings are being restored, and it’s a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1055 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My wife and myself had great tours with Jim on the Berlin City tour and Kevin on the Sachsenhausan Memorial tour we could not have wished for better tour guides , They both have the gift for making things interesting but never boring and were ready to answer any questions on this thought provoking City and its history.. We have recommended Viator to anyone visiting a City where this brilliant company trades.Thanks Jim, Kevin and Viator

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Really interesting walk. Lots of historical background from over the centuries. Very knowledgeable guide who has lived in Berlin for many years and clearly loves the city.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great way of getting your bearings in the city. Took 3 hours from start to finish without getting off. Covers all of the main sights which we revisited on foot the next day as desired.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great guide Alex gave us a very comprehensive tour ,well paced with lots of tips on what to do in Berlin.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour guide Finn was very knowledgeable, interesting walk, lots to see and learn the German history .
Thank you.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very pleased. Pleasant personnel. Easy to get on and back on.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour guide Rick was really knowledgeable and was very interactive. What i found amazing about Rick was he was encouraging the tour attendees to ask questions about the history.

The only drawback is if you planning to take the trip with kids it would be tiresome. ~4.5hrs of walking would be hectic for the kids

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Tour Director was very knowledgeable and understanding with the Viator mess-up with the scheduling of my wife an my back to back tours, As I said, she was remarkably informed and offered very sound, logical answers to the issues associated with the internationally grossed out view of Germany and how it has tried to accept the guilt but ask for forgiveness. OUR TOUR GUIDE IS A WINNER!

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Segway

Doing what: Berlin Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Very entertaining. We were able to see almost all the key sites from the comfort of the bus. Would recommend this for anyone. Excellent value

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Great tour. We hit all the highlights of the city and learned a lot of new facts about WW2, the Cold War, and how they shaped Berlin.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

Most of the Hop on Hop off experience was good but a lot of boring content. Plus the bus does not pass some of the actual attractions and you are left to your own devices to find them.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

All Berlin tours through viator are amazing!

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

a very enjoyable and informative tour,excellent guide,matti,great to get an educated insight with family ties to some of history's most incredible events,quite an adventure,would'nt have been half as good with just a guide book. loved it!

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Absolutely loved this tour! Had a wonderful tour guide called Toby who was equally enthusiastic as he was nice. The segway took a little getting used to but this was all covered in the initial training at the start of the tour and after 30 minutes felt confident enough to whiz around on the segway. Saw all the sights of Berlin and even had time to stop for some lunch in the middle. Would highly recommend this!

Doing what: Berlin Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message