Berlin ATTRACTIONS See all

Unter den Linden

Named for the lime trees lining its central pedestrianized strip, Unter den Linden is one of Berlin’s most famous thoroughfares, and the former hub of historic Berlin. Many of the avenue’s once palatial buildings are being restored, and it’s a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1387 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Caroline was excellent, really entertaining and knowledgable.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was awesome! Our guide spoke fluent English, answered all of our questions, and was very funny. It was a great way to learn about Berlin's history and see the sights. I would definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A very Nice tour in spite of bad wether. We learned a lot of Berlins historie and Our guide was fantastic !

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Berlin Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, Great guide!

We went last week and we have seen all the beautiful places of Berlin.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Jonathan was great- covered 800 years of history and showed us all the top sights on our first day visiting Berlin. very interesting and well put together

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We got a great view of the city, saw buildings etc that we wouldn't know what they were. Nice and warm on the bus. Easy to get around.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a brilliant tour! Our guide, Kathryn, was friendly, knowledgable and enthusiastic. A great overview of the city and it's history, a good pace - would highly recommend it!

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was absolutely awesome! We saw all the major sights to see in Berlin and the history learned was more than I could ever expect. Our tour guide, Jonny, was one-of-a-kind and so very knowledgeable and energetic! We loved him. Definitely recommend this to anyone traveling to Berlin.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great introduction to Berlin. Helps you to really understand this fascinating city. Very easy walking, and doesnt matter how many times you do the tour, you learn something new.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a fabulous time. The tour bus got us to places we wouldn't have found on our own.
Having a 2 day tickets was a great deal. The first day we went round the whole tour, on the second day we picked out places with special interest to us. Didn't have long to wait between getting off and getting on again when we required it. Defiantly the way to go in a city.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour ,great value,well paced ,fantastic guide

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message