Berlin ATTRACTIONS See all

Unter den Linden

Named for the lime trees lining its central pedestrianized strip, Unter den Linden is one of Berlin’s most famous thoroughfares, and the former hub of historic Berlin. Many of the avenue’s once palatial buildings are being restored, and it’s a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1225 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good experience for me. The guider never stops walking and introducing .I belive that we need not spend more money to learn the city of Beriin.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide (Mike) was the best tour guide we have ever had the good fortune of meeting! An excellent, well informed, charismatic individual who really made our first day in Berlin

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

First time on a segway for myself and my friend had a really great time. Katie our tour guide was great taking the time to make sure everyone was comfortable on there segway. Tour of berlin was great very knowledgeable of the area had a great time

Doing what: Berlin Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I got interesting info during that tour. We had good weaver, perhaps too good. It was hot :-)

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent guide. Excellent tour. Best city in Europe by miles. You must do this. So much to see in Berlin.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Three days in Berlin.Arrived in Berlin Monday evening and had tour planned for Tuesday afternoon, this giving us time to find starting point. The tour proved to be a fabulous introduction to Berlin with a very knowledgable guide, saw places we would never have found on our own.Was a huge afternoon walking but done at a pace which was mindful of the searing heat. At conclusion of tour we caught taxi back to hotel, our tour ended at a different place from where we started and we didn't fancy negotiating trains- we were exhausted.Was a fantastic start to orientate ourselves, we then caught Hop on/Off bus the next day and revisited places of interest and on our lst day headed out to Postdam and Sansoccui Gardens.Highly recommended as an introduction to Berlin if you have no idea what to do there. Ensure you have a water bottle and good walking shoes, sunblock also necessity- even though we didn't have it our guide offered us his.An amazing city!

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide as Beth who was excellent and very knowledgeable. We covered a lot in the 4 hours, but it was all done at a good pace.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great experience, my first time on a segway and it was the perfect way to get an overview of Berlin. Marietta was a very knowledgeable guide with a wry sense of humour. Tour was nicely paced and the limited numbers meant that all questions could be asked and answered. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Berlin Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent. Our guide was extremely knowledgeable. Her English easy to understand as she had been raised in Berlin. A very good tour in order to get one's bearings in a beautiful, historical city.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was fantastic. The guide was very knowledgeable. Just a reminder to some people, wear appropriate footwear, high heels aren't a great idea and it slows up the tour!

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was fantastic. The guide was very knowledgeable. Just a reminder to some people, wear appropriate footwear, high heels aren't a great idea and it slows up the tour!

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fun way to see Berlin and learn about it's sights and history. Our guide, Marriette, was very informative and helpful.

Doing what: Berlin Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Exceptional tour, very informative and a good way of seeing the city and sights to get a feel for what you want to investigate further.

Doing what: Berlin Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely fabulous. A definite highlight of our stay in Berlin. Our guide, Tom, was brilliant - informative and amusing too. Totally loved it. Saw heaps. Learnt heaps and had fun too. DON'T MISS THIS ONE. We liked it so much we booked a riding food tour with the same tour company (loved that too!)

Doing what: Berlin Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good service! We enjoyed two days of sightseeing, which we would not have been able to cover otherwise. Polite and most helpful staff. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message