Berlin ATTRACTIONS See all

Unter den Linden

Named for the lime trees lining its central pedestrianized strip, Unter den Linden is one of Berlin’s most famous thoroughfares, and the former hub of historic Berlin. Many of the avenue’s once palatial buildings are being restored, and it’s a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1304 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent way to see the city for the first time! Really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was conducted by Emily whom was not only a very pleasant person, but her knowledge of the Berlin and its history was very very impressive. This was one of the best tours that my wife and I have ever participated in and we have traveled extensively . A must for travelers to Berlin.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see the city.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was excellent! Our guide (forgot his name...bearded fellow from Pittsburgh) was FULL of information. He knew his stuff. Gave great background and not minute of thinking of what next to say. Was a live history book full of facts.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was one of the best things we have done while travelling Europe. It was fun, the guide informative and generally something different to try.

Doing what: Berlin Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour. A definite must for anyone visiting Berlin!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fabulous experience. Claran was an amazing guide. He's so knowledgeable about the history of every stop. I particularly liked how he condenses the most relevant info into a good story. Segway was manageable, although I toured in September when there was a lot of construction and set up vehicles for the Berlin marathon that made it a little scary navigating the streets. Segways are cool.

Doing what: Berlin Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great thing to do upon arrival!

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Guide was great! Perfect intro tour for the city's history

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide Sahara (not sure about spelling) was wonderful, she knew her stuff.
Good pace, would recommend to anyone who wants the highlights of Berlin.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth the time and money. So much to see in this town. If you only had one day to spend in Berlin I would highly recommend taking this tour. Maxine, who was our tour guide, was wonderful and made the experience fun and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Berlin Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was so informative. Our tour guide was amazing and talked to us throughout the entire tour giving us as much information along the way as possible. Its a good start to visiting Berlin as you can hear and see a lot and then go back to the spots that interested you. I would rate this tour a 5 out of 5

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were more than pleased with our Berlin Walking Tour which proved to be a perfect introduction to this city. We would like to especially commend our guide, Rick, who was thorough, knowledgeable and entertaining - kept up an appropriate pace without making the group feel as though we were rushing through - great anecdotes!

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was awesome, the guide was very nice and well informed.

Doing what: Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message