Of strategic importance since it first straddled the Spree River in the 13th century, Berlin went on to hog center stage in the turbulent 20th century. Today the city has been restored as the nation's capital, is the focus of a mammoth project ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2024 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very good buses very regular comfortable and cometary excellent.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Well organized and Ashleigh was well informed and a pleasure to have as our guide!

Doing what: Sachsenhausen Concentration Camp Tour from Berlin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The guide Jared was absolutely exceptional... a walking encyclopaedia who presented with passion, enthusiasm, a sense of humour where appropriate and clear language. His interest in and knowledge of the subject made for an exceptionally good 5 hours of my time in Berlin. A must do activity. Thank u!

Doing what: Berlin Highlights and Hidden Sites Historical Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Barry was excellent..really felt like I had a crash course in Berlin's history with a touch of wit,humor,and charm.

Doing what: Berlin Highlights and Hidden Sites Historical Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It all went well and it was a nice sunny day and good views of Berlin

Doing what: Skip the Line: Berlin TV Tower Early Bird or Nighttime Access

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome. The tour guide was superb! Sehr wunderbar.

Doing what: Sachsenhausen Concentration Camp Tour from Berlin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Barnaby was our guide and he made the whole afternoon a great experience. He was not just knowledgeable about Berlin and it's history, but also very passionate about the facts and politics of the city. I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Berlin.

Doing what: Berlin Highlights and Hidden Sites Historical Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We'll worth the money for the fantastic views. Booking and getting tickets simple. Would recommend.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Berlin TV Tower Early Bird or Nighttime Access

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A MUST DO IN BERLIN,..... GREAT....

Doing what: Berlin Highlights and Hidden Sites Historical Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Caroline, your son JJ DID A WONDERFUL JOB GIVING US A TOUR OF Berlin!! Full of information and snarky jokes!! You raised him well!!

Doing what: Berlin Highlights and Hidden Sites Historical Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour and guide

Doing what: Dresden Day Trip from Berlin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A fantastic introduction to Berlin. Very comprehensive. Oren was a wonderful guide and very helpful even after the tour, staying behind after to answer extra questions and give instructions for people to get back to their hotels or to their next attraction.

Doing what: Berlin Highlights and Hidden Sites Historical Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

very interesting tour and excellent tour guide Alex who is very knowledgeable and gives the material in a very fascinating way! highly recommended

Doing what: Berlin's Infamous Third Reich Sites Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Though it was a very sad thing to see, I found it very interesting! The guide Taylor was really nice and full of knowledge. I definitely recommend this day out if you are interested in history.

Doing what: Sachsenhausen Concentration Camp Tour from Berlin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was really educational and fun! I recommend going during a weekday as the groups are much smaller, which I liked. Also, don't go on an empty stomach! Tour guide was great and definitely had a lot of knowledge on the history of brussels and their chocolate!

Doing what: Berlin Highlights and Hidden Sites Historical Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Dresden is a beautiful and interesting city and our tour guide made it even more so. I would recommend this tour for anyone wanting to get a taste of what Dresden has to offer.

Doing what: Dresden Day Trip from Berlin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The food was awesome, our server was excellent, the rotating restaurant gives unbelievable views of Berlin. It was the perfect nightcap of our European adventure.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Dinner atop the Berlin TV Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Unforgettable..a great,informative,historical day tour from Berlin. Our guide she was very good.

Doing what: Sachsenhausen Concentration Camp Tour from Berlin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Whole experience very good, enjoyed the day trip

Doing what: Dresden Day Trip from Berlin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We loved the TV tower and dinner. Our waiter was very nice and looked after us very well. He did get busy towards the end of our meal and we had to wait a bit for our dessert, but it didn't matter as the view is superb. Would definitely recommend the Skip the line and the dinner. Worth every cent.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Dinner atop the Berlin TV Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour and many excellent places to get on and off at. I would do this time again.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Berlin Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The guide on this tour was wonderful He came fully prepared with pictures and an ipad. He was really enthusiastic and intersting It was a bit long but was most informative.

Doing what: Cold War Walking Tour of Berlin

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

It was a really interesting tour accompanied by a very knowledgeable guide. I would recommend this tour to anyone with interest in history in general or World War II history in particular.

Doing what: Final Days of World War 2 Walking Tour of Berlin

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message