Shuttling between archaeological sites, an inevitable component of any Jordan trip, may have you longing for those haunting, limitless expanses of desert you’ve glimpsed from car windows. If so, head south for Wadi Rum, which offers spectacular ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1828 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was called Michael and the tour was amazing! I am german and learned so much and I saw so many places I haven't seen before although it was my 5th time in Berlin. I would recommend this tour to everyone, also to germans who speak a little english.
Marie

Doing what: Cold War Walking Tour of Berlin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant , very informative and witty tour hosted by Deric

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Varied tour that was informative and interesting. The tour guide was extremely enthusiastic and passionate about the city and so made a very enjoyable tour. Really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Berlin Highlights and Hidden Sites Historical Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

An excellent walking tour around some memorable sights. JJ was a great tour guide and offered many interesting pieces of information.

Doing what: Berlin Highlights and Hidden Sites Historical Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I learned so many new facts about World War II from this tour. The tour guide, Mike, was this funny and knowledge guy from New Zealand who knew Berlin as if he was a native. Great tour and well worth the 12 euro I paid!

Doing what: Final Days of World War 2 Walking Tour of Berlin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Despite pouring rain almost the whole time, this was a great day. We just bought the cheap and cheerful clear plastic ponchos from the bike company and off we all went. Our guide, Andy, was superb, knew so much history (not just German history) and was good fun. We had about 15 people on the ride from all parts of the world and we all got to know each other really well. Our stop at a beer garden for lunch was very welcome and we managed to warm up over beers and hot chocoate. It's not at all strenuous as Berlin is so flat and very bike friendly. Overall, a great way to spend the day at the same time learning a lot of history and interesting facts. My daughter is studying german history and she would definitely recommend it too.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was really fantastic. She had a lot of interesting knowledge and shared it a way that was fun for the adults and kids on our tour. We highly recommend this group!

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Berlin Highlights and Hidden Sites

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guide was a doll. The countryside was beautiful and the cake...yum. This was a highlight of my trip

Doing what: Dresden Day Trip from Berlin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic. Best tour we've done in years.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

excellent, best value tour in Berlin. !

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent Roy was not only knowledgeable but had a passion for history.

Doing what: Sachsenhausen Concentration Camp Tour from Berlin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a wonderful tour guide Arja, who speaks excellent English and has a sound knowledge on the history of WWII and life at Sachsenhausen during this period. I would strongly recommend her! Many thanks.

Doing what: Private Tour: Sachsenhausen Concentration Camp from Berlin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We really enjoyed the convenience the Hop-on allowed us. We had the pass for 2 days and spent the first day driving the route stopping at the Berlin Wall. The second day we really utilized the Hop-off feature. Being our first time in Berlin, the tour gave us the flexibility we enjoyed. We would highly recommend this service

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed my tour, JJ is a very knowledgeable and entertaining guide.
SJB

Doing what: Berlin Highlights and Hidden Sites Historical Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message