The Petit Palais, as you can imagine, is the smaller of the two museums on Avenue Winston Churchill, between the Champs-Élysées and the Pont Alexandre III. Unlike many museums in Paris, it was built (in 1900) specifically as an exhibition ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 31 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was verry nice i saw the other face of berlin that it has to offer in christmass with decorations and celebrations

Doing what: Berlin Christmas Lights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing!! Best lights we saw the whole time we have been away

Doing what: Berlin Christmas Lights Tour

VW
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was fantastic! Alex was an amazing guide and took us to three markets, two of which I would not have known about without the help of a Berliner! The balance between free time and help from our guide was perfect.

Doing what: Berlin Christmas Markets Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is a must do for anyone who wants to experience the famous Christmas markets in Germany. Finn our guide made this a very interesting experience, with his knowledge of the historical facts of each location we visited. The Charlottenburg castle and Christmas market was the best.

Doing what: Berlin Christmas Markets Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

On my recent visit to Berlin my husband, myself and a group of 8 others did the Christmas lights tour. Amazing, nothing like this happens in Melbourne Australia. It was a truly lovely expericence for us. If in Berlin and this tour is available I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Berlin Christmas Lights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Loved it! What a great way to see the city. I did not think Berlin would be so beautiful!!

Doing what: Berlin Christmas Lights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

It is a must as you get an overview of the city which you can then explore on your own.

Doing what: Berlin Christmas Markets Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Our guide, Alex, took us to Spandau where we saw a lovely medieval old town and church. The Christmas market was different from those in Berlin. We also went to Charlottenburg castle and Christmas market. Alex was very knowledgeable of historical facts and flavor. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Berlin Christmas Markets Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Magical. This tour is great value. It takes you around the main streets of Berlin looking at the christmas lights. You stop off at a christmas market for about 25 minutes, and then you have a token for a free glass of mulled wine at another christmas market. It certainly makes you feel very festive.

Doing what: Berlin Christmas Lights Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Tour guide was friendly and very knowlegeable but was not easy to follow as he walked, as he had no identification eg hat or flag.

The tour could have been improved with the service of a bus to take the tourist group to each of the three markets.

Doing what: Berlin Christmas Markets Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We enjoyed the tour very much, but felt that the Guide could have provided a more comprehensive explanation in English. Also, we paid for gluevein to be included but did not receive the Voucher.

Doing what: Berlin Christmas Lights Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Tour guide good Christmasights not what I expected I thought they would before spectacular

Doing what: Berlin Christmas Lights Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Tour guide good Christmasights not what I expected I thought they would before spectacular

Doing what: Berlin Christmas Lights Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Would recommend

Doing what: Berlin Christmas Lights Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

This was a great tour, the same as the hop on hop off tour, but at night.

Doing what: Berlin Christmas Lights Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message