• USD ($)
  • English
If you ever wanted to see Berlin from a different angle or wanted to get an overview of the city in a short time, a river cruise is a good option for a tour. Though the Spree River spans over 400 kilometers to the Czech Republic, it is most famous ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 120 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loved this. Don't buy the meal ahead of time. They have a nice menu to choose from with a good range of prices. The guide spoke both German and English.

Doing what: Berlin Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was really great and informative. The tour guide was awesome.

Doing what: Berlin Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We enjoyed this tour which took about four hours in total. The guide was very well informed and allowed fascinating insights into the parts of Berlin we were gliding by. What a different view of the city! Well worth it.The crew on board were friendly and accommodating serving food and drinks with a smile.

Doing what: Berlin Sightseeing Cruise on the River Spree

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a wonderful experience and the sights were spectacular; we would do the trip again, the English
translation was very helpful; however there were other travelers who asked for books and no more were available. We observed that more book should be printed.

Thank you and aufwedersehen,

Pat and Jack

Doing what: Berlin Sightseeing Cruise on the River Spree

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great

Doing what: Berlin Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour. Very well described in English. The boat was very nice and had a lot of room. Very relaxing way to see the city

Doing what: Berlin Evening Cruise

Geoff W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Geat evening cruise . Was a warm sunny evening , great value , recommend to all Berlin travellers.

Doing what: Berlin Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent 3.5 hours on teh River Spree. I liked it enormously.

Doing what: Berlin Sightseeing Cruise on the River Spree

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Really enjoyed.The written English commentary a bit sparse but easily supplemented by your own travel books.The boat staff were very friendly and courteous.

Doing what: Berlin Sightseeing Cruise on the River Spree

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderfully relaxing way to spend an evening. We were not expecting English commentary, but when the guide learned we were from Texas he rolled out his English and gave us stories and information about all the sites. Berlin is another city on the river at night.

Doing what: Berlin Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Shows you berlin from new angle. Nice trip with lots of places to see and lots of information is being provided by the guide. Worth.

Doing what: Berlin Sightseeing Cruise on the River Spree

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent way to view the different city sights from a different angle, highly recommended.

Doing what: Berlin Sightseeing Cruise on the River Spree

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

An excellent trip,we were warned there would be only a commentary in German which would not have been a problem for my wife and I but would have been for my Australian cousins. However the guide gave an excellent bi-lingual German / English commentary. This tour represents excellent value for money and a quiter alternative to the hop-on, hop-off bus for seeing many of the sights.

Doing what: Berlin Sightseeing Cruise on the River Spree

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Well worth what we paid for the 3 hour evening trip. The tour took us past most of the famous Berlin sights and the boat was very comfortable. The only negative was the limited number of English descriptions of the tour.

Doing what: Berlin Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

I read the reviews and knew folks had a hard time finding the dock. We arrived early to ensure we could find it and I searched in google maps to get familiar with the area before our trip. The cruise was very nice, since we had been all over the city all day, and it was a good way to get food, and still move about. While the tour was in Germany, we did enjoy it a lot. We ate a-la-carte - the cost was comparable to other Berlin areas.

Doing what: Berlin Evening Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message