If you ever wanted to see Berlin from a different angle or wanted to get an overview of the city in a short time, a river cruise is a good option for a tour. Though the Spree River spans over 400 kilometers to the Czech Republic, it is most famous ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 144 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The river boat tour was terrific. The weather was wonderful and being on the river was most enjoyable. The dinner was fabulous and the concert was lots of fun. All the activities made for a most enjoyable day of events.
Wilson Allen

Doing what: Charlottenburg Palace: Dinner and Concert with River Spree Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was the best day we had in Berlin, the cruise took in all the places of interest and the dinner and concert at Charlottenburg Palace just took my breath way. The food was excellent and the concert the same. A great day and night.

Doing what: Charlottenburg Palace: Dinner and Concert with River Spree Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We spent our last day in Berlin taking the leisurely boat ride viewing the city from the water on a rainy day. By the time we returned, the rain had stopped and we proceeded to the Palace for an enjoyable meal and superb concert. The musicians and performers were exceptional. It was a perfect ending to our stay in Europe.

Doing what: Charlottenburg Palace: Dinner and Concert with River Spree Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Berlin Sightseeing Cruise on the River Spree

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

HIGHLY RECOMMMENDED!!! 3 hours of the Spree were delightful! Nice dinner and suburb concert! Thank you!!!!

Doing what: Charlottenburg Palace: Dinner and Concert with River Spree Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Outstanding. Super way to see the other side of the main tourist sights. Good commentary

We would have preferred to have been told we could have joined the cruise nearer the centre, rather than having to bus out to the first starting point. We got off early at Potsdamplatz

Doing what: Berlin Sightseeing Cruise on the River Spree

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great trip I would recommend it to anyone visiting Berlin ,the river at night has a magical feel

Doing what: Berlin Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent trip of 3.5 hours to help know the city of Berlin well.

Doing what: Berlin Sightseeing Cruise on the River Spree

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loved this. Don't buy the meal ahead of time. They have a nice menu to choose from with a good range of prices. The guide spoke both German and English.

Doing what: Berlin Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was really great and informative. The tour guide was awesome.

Doing what: Berlin Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We enjoyed this tour which took about four hours in total. The guide was very well informed and allowed fascinating insights into the parts of Berlin we were gliding by. What a different view of the city! Well worth it.The crew on board were friendly and accommodating serving food and drinks with a smile.

Doing what: Berlin Sightseeing Cruise on the River Spree

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Dinner was delicious, and boat cruise, concert...everything was so nice.

Doing what: Charlottenburg Palace: Dinner and Concert with River Spree Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a wonderful experience and the sights were spectacular; we would do the trip again, the English
translation was very helpful; however there were other travelers who asked for books and no more were available. We observed that more book should be printed.

Thank you and aufwedersehen,

Pat and Jack

Doing what: Berlin Sightseeing Cruise on the River Spree

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great

Doing what: Berlin Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour. Very well described in English. The boat was very nice and had a lot of room. Very relaxing way to see the city

Doing what: Berlin Evening Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message