If you ever wanted to see Berlin from a different angle or wanted to get an overview of the city in a short time, a river cruise is a good option for a tour. Though the Spree River spans over 400 kilometers to the Czech Republic, it is most famous ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 127 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Outstanding. Super way to see the other side of the main tourist sights. Good commentary

We would have preferred to have been told we could have joined the cruise nearer the centre, rather than having to bus out to the first starting point. We got off early at Potsdamplatz

Doing what: Berlin Sightseeing Cruise on the River Spree

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great trip I would recommend it to anyone visiting Berlin ,the river at night has a magical feel

Doing what: Berlin Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent trip of 3.5 hours to help know the city of Berlin well.

Doing what: Berlin Sightseeing Cruise on the River Spree

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loved this. Don't buy the meal ahead of time. They have a nice menu to choose from with a good range of prices. The guide spoke both German and English.

Doing what: Berlin Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was really great and informative. The tour guide was awesome.

Doing what: Berlin Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We enjoyed this tour which took about four hours in total. The guide was very well informed and allowed fascinating insights into the parts of Berlin we were gliding by. What a different view of the city! Well worth it.The crew on board were friendly and accommodating serving food and drinks with a smile.

Doing what: Berlin Sightseeing Cruise on the River Spree

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a wonderful experience and the sights were spectacular; we would do the trip again, the English
translation was very helpful; however there were other travelers who asked for books and no more were available. We observed that more book should be printed.

Thank you and aufwedersehen,

Pat and Jack

Doing what: Berlin Sightseeing Cruise on the River Spree

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great

Doing what: Berlin Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour. Very well described in English. The boat was very nice and had a lot of room. Very relaxing way to see the city

Doing what: Berlin Evening Cruise

Geoff W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Geat evening cruise . Was a warm sunny evening , great value , recommend to all Berlin travellers.

Doing what: Berlin Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent 3.5 hours on teh River Spree. I liked it enormously.

Doing what: Berlin Sightseeing Cruise on the River Spree

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Really enjoyed.The written English commentary a bit sparse but easily supplemented by your own travel books.The boat staff were very friendly and courteous.

Doing what: Berlin Sightseeing Cruise on the River Spree

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderfully relaxing way to spend an evening. We were not expecting English commentary, but when the guide learned we were from Texas he rolled out his English and gave us stories and information about all the sites. Berlin is another city on the river at night.

Doing what: Berlin Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Shows you berlin from new angle. Nice trip with lots of places to see and lots of information is being provided by the guide. Worth.

Doing what: Berlin Sightseeing Cruise on the River Spree

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent way to view the different city sights from a different angle, highly recommended.

Doing what: Berlin Sightseeing Cruise on the River Spree

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message