• USD ($)
  • English

Bermuda ATTRACTIONS See all

St. George’s Cruise Port

On the far northeastern tip of Bermuda, St. George’s cruise port is in the Town of St. George, once the island’s capital. In fact, the Town of St. George is claimed to be the oldest continuously inhabited English settlement in the New World, and the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The guides were very knowledgeable, the locations were good, equipment was good. I would recommend a smaller group though, so there are not so many divers in one place.

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: 2-Tank Certified Scuba Dive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This tour was a wonderful experience. Our guide was very knowledgable, and we felt we got 125% of value. If you like a bike ride , we would say this tour is a must when visiting Bermuda

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2013

The tour was a lot of fun although I thought we were have more of a "tour".. it was really just a bike ride. I also thought it would be leisurely but it was actually a work out, which wasn't a bad thing. One of the bikes kept losing it's chain, so that was a pain because we had to stop to fix it a number of times. The tour guides were very nice and knowledgeable.

If you are on a cruise ship, you are picked up on a little speed boat and brought over to the biking location. We docked late and missed this pickup but the company sent a bus for us to get there. This cut our tour a little short, but it was very nice of them work it out last minute.

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2013

This tour was very informative because the taxi driver who drove us around had extensive knowledge of Bermuda. However, it took us a while to realize that the taxi drive around the island WAS the tour. We thought he was taking us TO a tour, not that we were already on it.

Doing what: Half-Day St George's Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very nice experience. Saw things that I would have never visited on my own. The tour guide (Neal) provided a good history of many of the sights visited including the railway itself. The pace was perfect, and my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the excursion.

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I loved the tour. Both Stephen, and Chelsea were great people and really great guides. The only suggestion I'd make is; I think they can make it more attractive to non-swimmers if they'd offer vests first. with the "Option" and recomendation that you not wear one to use the power snorkel for diving. I like the option to stay on top of the water and just look down rather than not provided a vest at first. My girlfriend doesn't swim so I wore a vest so I could float near her rather than tire myself out wading.

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Power Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

What a fantastic adventure. It was like being James Bond!! The whole family enjoyed seeing beautiful corals and fish. The leader Ray was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He made the experience amazing. You will not be disappointed!!

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Power Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

It was perfect in every way

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Power Snorkel Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message