A bright and breezy subtropical touch of the Caribbean in the North Atlantic, Bermuda is an island of pink-sand beaches and colonial heritage, shipwreck history and marine life. Squeeze into your Bermuda shorts, don’t forget your snorkel gear and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 39 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This cruise was fabulous, and I highly recommend it. This was my fifth trip to Bermuda, and I thought I had done and seen everything . . . but this was the icing on the cake. This sunset cruise was fun and made for amazing sunset pictures. The crew was funny and attentive. I am glad that I took this cruise and was able to sample various drinks before I went to the store to purchase. But for this cruise, I would not have known about the wonderful golden liquer or had a chance to taste a dark and stormy. This cruise was the highlight of our trip.

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a fabulous tour and the guide was very knowledgable. Private beach was lovely. and we had so much fun seeing the sea turtles. The spot that guide picked was gorgeous and swimming after and relaxing topped off a perfect afternoon-we would def do it again!!!

Doing what: Bermuda Kayak Eco-Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We enjoyed our kayak enjoyed our guide.

Doing what: Bermuda Kayak Eco-Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome tour! Beautiful boat, great crew, great beach and snorkeling site. This was a very relaxing trip. I would highly recommend it!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved to caves. And, Oscar, our guide an "onion", was wonderful!

Doing what: Half-Day St George's Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was lots of fun - plenty of rum - just the right amount of time.

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I booked this trip form10 people ranging from age 12 to 65. We all had a great time doing all the activities offered. The Captain and his crew are young and laid back, which made for a relaxed and enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

First we went to st George-time to explore. It was really nice. But, driver knew storm was coming but took us into it. We encountered huge swells which was exciting at first but then scary. Finally, turned around but got deluged w rain and soaked.

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2014

Tour guides are pleasant, but this tour is as lame as can be. Save your money and your time by avoiding this one.

Doing what: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour in Bermuda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great experience on the boat. The crew was fun and nice. The boat capacity is about 60, but there were only 22 on our trip. It was perfect. We took a short sail to a shallow spot where everyone swam, snorkeled, kayaked and used the stand up paddle boards. It was really great. We loved every minute.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour guides couldn't be nicer and more well informed. The area they take you is perfect for snorkling, paddle boarding, and kayaking. They really have the whole history of Bermuda down. It was completely enjoyable for our whole group which had ages 13-55. Great trip and well worth the money!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was excellent. The crew was very friendly. The captain was very informative and we enjoyed the morning with them. I would recommend this to anyone. Well worth it.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was excellent! We all (9 of us) had a great time. From paddle boarding to kayaking to snorkeling and just swimming around, it was a fantastic way to spend the afternoon. They do put plenty of rum in the swizzle...(they showed us!). Highly recommend this to anyone (for all ages).

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was one of my favorite tours on the island. You hop aboard the boat, sit down, and the tour guide gives you a very interesting history about rum on Bermuda. You get to sample different types of rums and mixes (Dark and Stormy included). Even if you're not into rum, the guide was hilarious, and knew a lot about the island. The crowd loved him.

Finally, because the cruise is an evening one, you get to see a GORGEOUS sunset. Would strongly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

5-stars!!!! It was informative and entertaining all while cruising. The rum and the history of the family and the making of their rum for 8 generations was interesting. They shared how to make the dark and stormy and we ended up buying a couple of bottles to bring back home. I would recommend this tour to anyone going to Bermuda!

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message