A bright and breezy subtropical touch of the Caribbean in the North Atlantic, Bermuda is an island of pink-sand beaches and colonial heritage, shipwreck history and marine life. Squeeze into your Bermuda shorts, don’t forget your snorkel gear and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 45 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The day was great, Steve and Bubbles did a great job entertaining the group. Would highly recommend this to others.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was awesome . The crew was fun and informative. The place they took us snorkeling had caves and many fish. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Zander was great. Bermuda native so he has lots of information to share. Nice place to snorkel. Shallow enough for young children and adults can swim out to deep waters. Nice small beach kids could go play, collect sea glass and shells. Paddle boards and kayaks were available to use. Cookies and rum swizzles were a nice treat. I will do this again when I visit in May.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The crew of the Restless Native were great and the sights were beautiful. As a group of 9 including 5 teens, it is difficult at times to find something that interests everyone but this excursion sure did. When sailing out, we listened to facts and stories of Bermuda, the Triangle, what life on a remote island is really like and anything else the passengers wanted to know. Captain Zander is very entertaining. Once anchored, those feeling less adventurous stayed close to the boat, enjoyed the beach and collected sea glass. Others chose to explore the small reefs while snorkelling or paddle a kayak to the caves. We were there for two hours but could have stayed a couple more, it was so enjoyable. The cookies were a nice touch too. Thank you Zander, Dave and Nathalie - we all had a wonderful time!

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great trip. The water was absolutly gorgeous. The staff was very helpful Love the cookies!!!

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great time on this trip! Crew was fun ....we had an awesome time snorkeling , paddle boarding and just hanging out!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Zander did a great job entertaining and informing us about Bermuda. I would highly recommend this tour. Very relaxing evening!!

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

fabulous relaxing sunset sail out of royal dock yard. the sailboat docked next to our ship. The boat is family owned and operated and the crew is very knowledgable about Bermuda as they are native bermudians.
would highly recommend this activity if you are in bermuda.

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

William M
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was great. The only problem we had was the re-confirming when we arrived in Bermuda. They had changed our tour to the morning and we insisted on the afternoon. They changed to what we wanted. The tour itself was wonderful. My grandchildren had a wonderful time. Actually we did as well. I don't remember the last time I dove into the water off a boat.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a great rum cruise. I was looking for something different to do in Bermuda since this was our 3rd trip and my youngest son was now 18. We met at the assigned time and promptly boarded the boat. The guides were friendly and helpful. We cruised around the island while sampling the Gosling's rum and the local drinks - the Dark and Stormy/Dark and Skinny and the Rum Swizzle. The Gosling's rep gave us a history of the rum and explained how the drinks came about. The sun was setting about halfway through the cruise and they stopped the boat so everyone could take pictures. Everyone in my party enjoyed the trip and I would highly recommend it. You even have a chance to but the rum prior to departing the boat. Great trip.

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The staff was extremely helpful and the entire trip was fun and exciting.

Doing what: Power Snorkel Adventure in Bermuda

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

It was a lovely day trip. The crew were very personable and fun as well as helpful.
we were disappointed in the sea life. There was not much to see under the sea.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fun cruise! Would highly recommend. Nice crew and good time

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great!!!!

Doing what: Bermuda Kayak Eco-Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So relaxing. The owner of the catamaran truly cares about his guests and makes sure all has a great time.

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was very informative and the captain and staff were all about customer service. We enjoyed it very much. Go with the pink boat!

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a great experience the Captain of the boat was friendly and entertaining. He was able to give us lots of information as we sailed by landmarks and parts of Bermuda. Bubbles was the best first mate and regaled us all with lots of stories.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

Viator's tour operator, Bermuda Triangle Tours, failed to show up for the tour. They left us standing at the port where our cruise ship docked. After waiting for 25 minutes in 50-mile-an-hour wind and rain we figured there was no hope they would fulfill their obligation. They had previously failed to respond to our e-mail request to confirm the exact pick up location and time and had failed to answer the telephone call placed by Viator at our request. Viator was forced to leave a phone mail message which, we presume, was similarly ignored. Try this tour at your own risk.

Doing what: Half-Day St George's Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This cruise was fabulous, and I highly recommend it. This was my fifth trip to Bermuda, and I thought I had done and seen everything . . . but this was the icing on the cake. This sunset cruise was fun and made for amazing sunset pictures. The crew was funny and attentive. I am glad that I took this cruise and was able to sample various drinks before I went to the store to purchase. But for this cruise, I would not have known about the wonderful golden liquer or had a chance to taste a dark and stormy. This cruise was the highlight of our trip.

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a fabulous tour and the guide was very knowledgable. Private beach was lovely. and we had so much fun seeing the sea turtles. The spot that guide picked was gorgeous and swimming after and relaxing topped off a perfect afternoon-we would def do it again!!!

Doing what: Bermuda Kayak Eco-Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We enjoyed our kayak enjoyed our guide.

Doing what: Bermuda Kayak Eco-Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome tour! Beautiful boat, great crew, great beach and snorkeling site. This was a very relaxing trip. I would highly recommend it!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved to caves. And, Oscar, our guide an "onion", was wonderful!

Doing what: Half-Day St George's Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message