A bright and breezy subtropical touch of the Caribbean in the North Atlantic, Bermuda is an island of pink-sand beaches and colonial heritage, shipwreck history and marine life. Squeeze into your Bermuda shorts, don’t forget your snorkel gear and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 34 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fun cruise! Would highly recommend. Nice crew and good time

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great!!!!

Doing what: Bermuda Kayak Eco-Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So relaxing. The owner of the catamaran truly cares about his guests and makes sure all has a great time.

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was very informative and the captain and staff were all about customer service. We enjoyed it very much. Go with the pink boat!

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a great experience the Captain of the boat was friendly and entertaining. He was able to give us lots of information as we sailed by landmarks and parts of Bermuda. Bubbles was the best first mate and regaled us all with lots of stories.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

Viator's tour operator, Bermuda Triangle Tours, failed to show up for the tour. They left us standing at the port where our cruise ship docked. After waiting for 25 minutes in 50-mile-an-hour wind and rain we figured there was no hope they would fulfill their obligation. They had previously failed to respond to our e-mail request to confirm the exact pick up location and time and had failed to answer the telephone call placed by Viator at our request. Viator was forced to leave a phone mail message which, we presume, was similarly ignored. Try this tour at your own risk.

Doing what: Half-Day St George's Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This cruise was fabulous, and I highly recommend it. This was my fifth trip to Bermuda, and I thought I had done and seen everything . . . but this was the icing on the cake. This sunset cruise was fun and made for amazing sunset pictures. The crew was funny and attentive. I am glad that I took this cruise and was able to sample various drinks before I went to the store to purchase. But for this cruise, I would not have known about the wonderful golden liquer or had a chance to taste a dark and stormy. This cruise was the highlight of our trip.

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a fabulous tour and the guide was very knowledgable. Private beach was lovely. and we had so much fun seeing the sea turtles. The spot that guide picked was gorgeous and swimming after and relaxing topped off a perfect afternoon-we would def do it again!!!

Doing what: Bermuda Kayak Eco-Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We enjoyed our kayak enjoyed our guide.

Doing what: Bermuda Kayak Eco-Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome tour! Beautiful boat, great crew, great beach and snorkeling site. This was a very relaxing trip. I would highly recommend it!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved to caves. And, Oscar, our guide an "onion", was wonderful!

Doing what: Half-Day St George's Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was lots of fun - plenty of rum - just the right amount of time.

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I booked this trip form10 people ranging from age 12 to 65. We all had a great time doing all the activities offered. The Captain and his crew are young and laid back, which made for a relaxed and enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2014

Tour guides are pleasant, but this tour is as lame as can be. Save your money and your time by avoiding this one.

Doing what: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour in Bermuda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great experience on the boat. The crew was fun and nice. The boat capacity is about 60, but there were only 22 on our trip. It was perfect. We took a short sail to a shallow spot where everyone swam, snorkeled, kayaked and used the stand up paddle boards. It was really great. We loved every minute.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour guides couldn't be nicer and more well informed. The area they take you is perfect for snorkling, paddle boarding, and kayaking. They really have the whole history of Bermuda down. It was completely enjoyable for our whole group which had ages 13-55. Great trip and well worth the money!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was excellent. The crew was very friendly. The captain was very informative and we enjoyed the morning with them. I would recommend this to anyone. Well worth it.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was excellent! We all (9 of us) had a great time. From paddle boarding to kayaking to snorkeling and just swimming around, it was a fantastic way to spend the afternoon. They do put plenty of rum in the swizzle...(they showed us!). Highly recommend this to anyone (for all ages).

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was one of my favorite tours on the island. You hop aboard the boat, sit down, and the tour guide gives you a very interesting history about rum on Bermuda. You get to sample different types of rums and mixes (Dark and Stormy included). Even if you're not into rum, the guide was hilarious, and knew a lot about the island. The crowd loved him.

Finally, because the cruise is an evening one, you get to see a GORGEOUS sunset. Would strongly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

5-stars!!!! It was informative and entertaining all while cruising. The rum and the history of the family and the making of their rum for 8 generations was interesting. They shared how to make the dark and stormy and we ended up buying a couple of bottles to bring back home. I would recommend this tour to anyone going to Bermuda!

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We haven't done a group kayak tour so wasn't expecting much. We were met on time by Dean and taken to the pontoon boat. It was a full boat from cruise ships. We sailed to the beach, past ship wreck and reefs with commentary on where we were and general area and history of Bermuda. Once at beach, we were given paddles, vests and there was a shed in which to lock up personal items. It's a nice little beach. The kayaks are sit-on-tops, tandems with small viewing windows between each paddler's legs. They are not comfortable, especially if you have lower back problems, but they are very stable. Dean lead us out and along the coast line, stopping in shaded areas to tell us about locals and point out houses, etc. He's a very good guide. There is little boat traffic so there were very few wakes, quite flat. We paddled to where the sea turtles congregate and saw a lot of them, which is near the smallest draw bridge. The paddle back was non-stop. We had a little time to swim before reboarding the pontoon where we were given soft drinks and sailed back the way we came. We enjoyed the paddle which was about an hour and a half. We are experienced kayakers so it was an easy paddle. Those with little or no experience struggled a little but we did not have to wait for them, we could paddle at our own speeds. For a group tour, it really couldn't have been better. That said, if you have transport, there are plenty of places to rent a kayak and paddle on your own safely.

Doing what: Bermuda Kayak Eco-Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

The trip itself was very good. However, the tour leader gave the impression he was just doing the job and it was not something he was really enjoying. The day was windy and overcast but the place we went was very protected so it was not a problem. We could not hear what the tour leader was saying a lot of the time - he did not make an effort to ensure that people could hear him. There was a disabled man on the tour and he was not given any special consideration. the tour leader went on ahead but the other tour guide did not stay at the rear of the group to ensure that no one needed assistance. Luckily, everyone coped OK.

Doing what: Bermuda Kayak Eco-Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The journey from the Royal Naval Dockyards was entertaining and educational, and the fun banter between Dean and Stephan (sic) was lighthearted and fun. They were personable and engaging, and made the kayak ride thoroughly enjoyable. We made it back in time to enjoy the warm crystal clear waters of Tobacco Bay Beach. I would definitely recommend this tour if you have a few hours to spare, and want to enjoy the gorgeous weather in Bermuda.

Doing what: Bermuda Kayak Eco-Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message