A bright and breezy subtropical touch of the Caribbean in the North Atlantic, Bermuda is an island of pink-sand beaches and colonial heritage, shipwreck history and marine life. Squeeze into your Bermuda shorts, don’t forget your snorkel gear and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 57 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sharon H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The only negative was that the excellent rum tasted was not available on the island for sale

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

ibriody

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A good trip to see all the island and all the parishes. For the first timer to the island - Good glimpses and narration

Doing what: Bermuda Nature and Sightseeing Tour

ibriody

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2015

The Bermuda Distillery show offer this as a free tasting rum cruise, not have you pay to take the cruise.

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

Amy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Loved it!

Beautiful snorkel spot. Lovely boat. Great crew and all the swizzles we could drink!

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Sue United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a great time and will definitely book this excursion next time we are in Bermuda. We went paddle boarding and snorkeling, saw lots of beautiful fish. The crew is friendly, helpful and they make it lots of fun.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

John L

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Enjoyed the kayaking. The leader was very informative and entertaining. The beach area that was mentioned in the initial ad was a little disappointing---they may want to pick up some of the litter. My husband and I are both 65 and found the activity not difficult. We had never used a kayak where you sit on top, but it was easy and the excursion leader helped us adjust the seat backs which made the ride very comfortable.

Doing what: Bermuda Kayak Eco-Tour

Irene J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The day was great, Steve and Bubbles did a great job entertaining the group. Would highly recommend this to others.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

Brian R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was great! Xander the captain of the boat and tour guide was very funny and very knowledgable about the island. We learned about the island and got all the gossip of the famous people that live there. Definitely recommended!!

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

T Steven R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great boat ride and rum tasting was fun.

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

Elizabeth P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Awesome trip. The captain and crew were gacious hosts. There was plenty to do for during the whole excursion. We had a blast.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

Doug

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Had a great Time with FantaSea. Dove three wrecks and had a comfortable time. Uli the dive master was friendly, understanding and a great guide. Water was beautiful, boat was clean and safe...just no snacks and only water to drink...Would definitely dive with hem again!

Doing what: Bermuda 2-Tank Certified Scuba Dive

oylian

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2015

I would give zero star if I could. The agent called us less than 24 hours before the tour to tell us that tour was canceled for not enough people signing up. They could have warned us of the possibility of tour cancellation much earlier so that we could have some alternative plans for our 2-day trip to Bermuda. We were very disappointed at the service.

Doing what: Bermuda Nature and Sightseeing Tour

Gerald R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was awesome . The crew was fun and informative. The place they took us snorkeling had caves and many fish. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

Sandra G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Zander was great. Bermuda native so he has lots of information to share. Nice place to snorkel. Shallow enough for young children and adults can swim out to deep waters. Nice small beach kids could go play, collect sea glass and shells. Paddle boards and kayaks were available to use. Cookies and rum swizzles were a nice treat. I will do this again when I visit in May.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Travelling5 Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The crew of the Restless Native were great and the sights were beautiful. As a group of 9 including 5 teens, it is difficult at times to find something that interests everyone but this excursion sure did. When sailing out, we listened to facts and stories of Bermuda, the Triangle, what life on a remote island is really like and anything else the passengers wanted to know. Captain Zander is very entertaining. Once anchored, those feeling less adventurous stayed close to the boat, enjoyed the beach and collected sea glass. Others chose to explore the small reefs while snorkelling or paddle a kayak to the caves. We were there for two hours but could have stayed a couple more, it was so enjoyable. The cookies were a nice touch too. Thank you Zander, Dave and Nathalie - we all had a wonderful time!

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Peter A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great trip. The water was absolutly gorgeous. The staff was very helpful Love the cookies!!!

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Gay K Owens O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great time on this trip! Crew was fun ....we had an awesome time snorkeling , paddle boarding and just hanging out!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

Floyd E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Zander did a great job entertaining and informing us about Bermuda. I would highly recommend this tour. Very relaxing evening!!

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Bonnie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

fabulous relaxing sunset sail out of royal dock yard. the sailboat docked next to our ship. The boat is family owned and operated and the crew is very knowledgable about Bermuda as they are native bermudians.
would highly recommend this activity if you are in bermuda.

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

William M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was great. The only problem we had was the re-confirming when we arrived in Bermuda. They had changed our tour to the morning and we insisted on the afternoon. They changed to what we wanted. The tour itself was wonderful. My grandchildren had a wonderful time. Actually we did as well. I don't remember the last time I dove into the water off a boat.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

Dragozzino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a great rum cruise. I was looking for something different to do in Bermuda since this was our 3rd trip and my youngest son was now 18. We met at the assigned time and promptly boarded the boat. The guides were friendly and helpful. We cruised around the island while sampling the Gosling's rum and the local drinks - the Dark and Stormy/Dark and Skinny and the Rum Swizzle. The Gosling's rep gave us a history of the rum and explained how the drinks came about. The sun was setting about halfway through the cruise and they stopped the boat so everyone could take pictures. Everyone in my party enjoyed the trip and I would highly recommend it. You even have a chance to but the rum prior to departing the boat. Great trip.

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

Jaime K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The staff was extremely helpful and the entire trip was fun and exciting.

Doing what: Power Snorkel Adventure in Bermuda

katherine c

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

It was a lovely day trip. The crew were very personable and fun as well as helpful.
we were disappointed in the sea life. There was not much to see under the sea.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

Kathy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fun cruise! Would highly recommend. Nice crew and good time

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

alifoyle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great!!!!

Doing what: Bermuda Kayak Eco-Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message