• USD ($)
  • English
A bright and breezy subtropical touch of the Caribbean in the North Atlantic, Bermuda is an island of pink-sand beaches and colonial heritage, shipwreck history and marine life. Squeeze into your Bermuda shorts, don’t forget your snorkel gear and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 30 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great experience on the boat. The crew was fun and nice. The boat capacity is about 60, but there were only 22 on our trip. It was perfect. We took a short sail to a shallow spot where everyone swam, snorkeled, kayaked and used the stand up paddle boards. It was really great. We loved every minute.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour guides couldn't be nicer and more well informed. The area they take you is perfect for snorkling, paddle boarding, and kayaking. They really have the whole history of Bermuda down. It was completely enjoyable for our whole group which had ages 13-55. Great trip and well worth the money!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was excellent. The crew was very friendly. The captain was very informative and we enjoyed the morning with them. I would recommend this to anyone. Well worth it.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was excellent! We all (9 of us) had a great time. From paddle boarding to kayaking to snorkeling and just swimming around, it was a fantastic way to spend the afternoon. They do put plenty of rum in the swizzle...(they showed us!). Highly recommend this to anyone (for all ages).

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was one of my favorite tours on the island. You hop aboard the boat, sit down, and the tour guide gives you a very interesting history about rum on Bermuda. You get to sample different types of rums and mixes (Dark and Stormy included). Even if you're not into rum, the guide was hilarious, and knew a lot about the island. The crowd loved him.

Finally, because the cruise is an evening one, you get to see a GORGEOUS sunset. Would strongly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

5-stars!!!! It was informative and entertaining all while cruising. The rum and the history of the family and the making of their rum for 8 generations was interesting. They shared how to make the dark and stormy and we ended up buying a couple of bottles to bring back home. I would recommend this tour to anyone going to Bermuda!

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We haven't done a group kayak tour so wasn't expecting much. We were met on time by Dean and taken to the pontoon boat. It was a full boat from cruise ships. We sailed to the beach, past ship wreck and reefs with commentary on where we were and general area and history of Bermuda. Once at beach, we were given paddles, vests and there was a shed in which to lock up personal items. It's a nice little beach. The kayaks are sit-on-tops, tandems with small viewing windows between each paddler's legs. They are not comfortable, especially if you have lower back problems, but they are very stable. Dean lead us out and along the coast line, stopping in shaded areas to tell us about locals and point out houses, etc. He's a very good guide. There is little boat traffic so there were very few wakes, quite flat. We paddled to where the sea turtles congregate and saw a lot of them, which is near the smallest draw bridge. The paddle back was non-stop. We had a little time to swim before reboarding the pontoon where we were given soft drinks and sailed back the way we came. We enjoyed the paddle which was about an hour and a half. We are experienced kayakers so it was an easy paddle. Those with little or no experience struggled a little but we did not have to wait for them, we could paddle at our own speeds. For a group tour, it really couldn't have been better. That said, if you have transport, there are plenty of places to rent a kayak and paddle on your own safely.

Doing what: Bermuda Kayak Eco-Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

THE GUIDE..... THE SNORKELING SITE........THE SCENERY...........EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT AND BETTER THAN ANTICIPATED

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Power Snorkel Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

It was lots of fun and we saw some unique sights. Thanks again.

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

The trip itself was very good. However, the tour leader gave the impression he was just doing the job and it was not something he was really enjoying. The day was windy and overcast but the place we went was very protected so it was not a problem. We could not hear what the tour leader was saying a lot of the time - he did not make an effort to ensure that people could hear him. There was a disabled man on the tour and he was not given any special consideration. the tour leader went on ahead but the other tour guide did not stay at the rear of the group to ensure that no one needed assistance. Luckily, everyone coped OK.

Doing what: Bermuda Kayak Eco-Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was really great. The only problem was finding where to go to check in for the tour. The instructions gave a name that did not exist. finally after asking many people we were directed to the proper check in location. The tour, guide and bikes were great. this was a half day tour and we would have preferred a full day or at least a few hours longer. More beach time would have been good too. Only other issue was the tour date we signed up for was cancelled and we did not get any notification. Fortunately, we were there for another day and we got onto that days tour.

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The Best Railway Trial Bike and Beach Tour ever....had a blast!! Guides were amazing!!

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had a great time!! Very pleased with the boat trip, which was unexpected and enjoyed seeing the sunken "Vixen" and hearing local history and customs stories. Our guides were fantastic! Loved Fort Scaur, the views were great. Overall, a very nice "off the beaten path" activity. Did not feel like I was being "herded" around like so many of the other excursion tours offered. Very nice time.

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The journey from the Royal Naval Dockyards was entertaining and educational, and the fun banter between Dean and Stephan (sic) was lighthearted and fun. They were personable and engaging, and made the kayak ride thoroughly enjoyable. We made it back in time to enjoy the warm crystal clear waters of Tobacco Bay Beach. I would definitely recommend this tour if you have a few hours to spare, and want to enjoy the gorgeous weather in Bermuda.

Doing what: Bermuda Kayak Eco-Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

wonderful Dean was great

Doing what: Bermuda Kayak Eco-Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message