A bright and breezy subtropical touch of the Caribbean in the North Atlantic, Bermuda is an island of pink-sand beaches and colonial heritage, shipwreck history and marine life. Squeeze into your Bermuda shorts, don’t forget your snorkel gear and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 38 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome tour! Beautiful boat, great crew, great beach and snorkeling site. This was a very relaxing trip. I would highly recommend it!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved to caves. And, Oscar, our guide an "onion", was wonderful!

Doing what: Half-Day St George's Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was very friendly, informative and fun! Saw some very cool things and awesome views!

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time!!! Very easy ride and the tour guide was very friendly and shared lots of Bermuda History with us throughout the trip. Boat ride to the trail was also lot's of fun and included several sites!!

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was lots of fun - plenty of rum - just the right amount of time.

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I booked this trip form10 people ranging from age 12 to 65. We all had a great time doing all the activities offered. The Captain and his crew are young and laid back, which made for a relaxed and enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

First we went to st George-time to explore. It was really nice. But, driver knew storm was coming but took us into it. We encountered huge swells which was exciting at first but then scary. Finally, turned around but got deluged w rain and soaked.

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2014

Tour guides are pleasant, but this tour is as lame as can be. Save your money and your time by avoiding this one.

Doing what: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour in Bermuda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great experience on the boat. The crew was fun and nice. The boat capacity is about 60, but there were only 22 on our trip. It was perfect. We took a short sail to a shallow spot where everyone swam, snorkeled, kayaked and used the stand up paddle boards. It was really great. We loved every minute.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour guides couldn't be nicer and more well informed. The area they take you is perfect for snorkling, paddle boarding, and kayaking. They really have the whole history of Bermuda down. It was completely enjoyable for our whole group which had ages 13-55. Great trip and well worth the money!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was excellent. The crew was very friendly. The captain was very informative and we enjoyed the morning with them. I would recommend this to anyone. Well worth it.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was excellent! We all (9 of us) had a great time. From paddle boarding to kayaking to snorkeling and just swimming around, it was a fantastic way to spend the afternoon. They do put plenty of rum in the swizzle...(they showed us!). Highly recommend this to anyone (for all ages).

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was one of my favorite tours on the island. You hop aboard the boat, sit down, and the tour guide gives you a very interesting history about rum on Bermuda. You get to sample different types of rums and mixes (Dark and Stormy included). Even if you're not into rum, the guide was hilarious, and knew a lot about the island. The crowd loved him.

Finally, because the cruise is an evening one, you get to see a GORGEOUS sunset. Would strongly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

5-stars!!!! It was informative and entertaining all while cruising. The rum and the history of the family and the making of their rum for 8 generations was interesting. They shared how to make the dark and stormy and we ended up buying a couple of bottles to bring back home. I would recommend this tour to anyone going to Bermuda!

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We haven't done a group kayak tour so wasn't expecting much. We were met on time by Dean and taken to the pontoon boat. It was a full boat from cruise ships. We sailed to the beach, past ship wreck and reefs with commentary on where we were and general area and history of Bermuda. Once at beach, we were given paddles, vests and there was a shed in which to lock up personal items. It's a nice little beach. The kayaks are sit-on-tops, tandems with small viewing windows between each paddler's legs. They are not comfortable, especially if you have lower back problems, but they are very stable. Dean lead us out and along the coast line, stopping in shaded areas to tell us about locals and point out houses, etc. He's a very good guide. There is little boat traffic so there were very few wakes, quite flat. We paddled to where the sea turtles congregate and saw a lot of them, which is near the smallest draw bridge. The paddle back was non-stop. We had a little time to swim before reboarding the pontoon where we were given soft drinks and sailed back the way we came. We enjoyed the paddle which was about an hour and a half. We are experienced kayakers so it was an easy paddle. Those with little or no experience struggled a little but we did not have to wait for them, we could paddle at our own speeds. For a group tour, it really couldn't have been better. That said, if you have transport, there are plenty of places to rent a kayak and paddle on your own safely.

Doing what: Bermuda Kayak Eco-Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message