A bright and breezy subtropical touch of the Caribbean in the North Atlantic, Bermuda is an island of pink-sand beaches and colonial heritage, shipwreck history and marine life. Squeeze into your Bermuda shorts, don’t forget your snorkel gear and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 97 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sheri L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The staff were fabulous. I can't remember his name but it starts with an L was funny, welcome and very knowledgable

Doing what: Bermuda Kayak Eco-Tour

randyldtabajonda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Overall, the cruise was amazing! Rum swizzle, cookies, friendly staff, comprehensive Bermuda history led by owner (xander), and nice sunset view! Could not ask for more on this cruise! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Zander and his crew were great. Andrew is a class act thanks for the jersey. Well worth the money and the time... Highly recommend

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

James M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Super cruise. Crew was good natured, funny and attentive. Had 10 family members on this 4 hr. jaunt. Swimming, snorkeling, paddle boarding and just fun.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Nick M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very well run trip, thoroughly enjoyed myself. Great to see the Bermudian sunset and taste the rum sizzles. Well done guys and it's great value for money. Thank you Nick Marshall

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Kevin K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great time tour was amazing would highly recommend this booking

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

William Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My thanks for a great time on the Restless Native. Zander and his crew provided a truly wonderful experience and Good time. Also a added benefit is that part of the fee paid for this tour goes to Breast Cancer Research. Thank you again.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Leslie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic! Loved the cruise. The ship was great. The captain and his crew were very helpful and informative about the island and the history/culture. Would do it again!!

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

lenore w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was great!!
Steve, Elmo and staff on point!
Beautiful catamaran, paddle boards... Noodles.,,RUM PUNCH...
Elmo sat and gave us his knowledge...yes Mom he really works.
The tour is great for anyone... Young or old.. You can do as much or as little as you want!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

Melissa R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Angela P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great excursion! Xander and his crew were awesome!! Knowledgeable and friendly, they provided a great experience! Plus a percentage of the proceeds go to breast cancer. You can and #39;t beat this trip!!

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Nancy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very, very nice trip. Staff was very friendly, and very knowledgeable of the area. Great time.

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

Maureen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fun cruise with lots of local history about Bermuda and about the production of rum and the Gosling family.
Enjoyable, if a bit rainy, first evening in Bermuda.
Staff was helpful and informative. Rum still not my favorite.

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

Gregg P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The crew onboard made the trip very enjoyable. They really went out of their way to make everyone comfortable and had so much knowledge about Bermuda . Would definitely go again next time we travel to Bermuda

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

tcaione

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Simply wonderful, not a better deal on the island.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

Caprice S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

10 members of my family did this tour and each one of us loved it. Zander was very informative, the cookies were great and the Dark and Stormies were even better. I definitely recommend this tour if you are docked in Bermuda it and #39;s worth the money trust me.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Kathleen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic sunset cruise! The crew was amazing and so much fun! Very interactive! Learned a lot about Bermuda! Rum swizzles we're perfect! Full bar!They made us hot yes hot chocolate chip cookies on board! We were surprise with a saxophone player who entertained while sun went down! Don't miss this trip! Thanks guys for a wonderful time!

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Matthew L

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

NOTHING TO SEE while snorkeling, which is why they have the kayaks, and the SUP boards, noodles, drinks and cookies. The crew was very good and entertaining.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Janice C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Kenneth Simons was our tour guide in St.George, Bermuda. He was professional, friendly, a perfect gentleman and very knowledgeable about his country. He recommended a wonderful restaurant for lunch and drove us back close to the ship. Our group would recommend him to travelers.

Doing what: Half-Day St George's Sightseeing Tour

Joanne G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The side trip in Bermuda was very interesting. Ken, our tour guide was very gracious and showed us many sights.... even some above and beyond the regular itinerary. The seven of us had our our private van and we were able to ask questions. Bermuda is very pretty, with beautiful oceans, and bays. He was very prompt and courteous.

Doing what: Half-Day St George's Sightseeing Tour

Carl B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was a cool and windy May morning and the sea was choppy, but the little bay we were taken to was quite smooth and the water quite warm enough for snorkeling over an hour. Some nice fish. Very hospitable crew. Good drinks too.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

Diana R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

What a great way to see Bermuda! Fantasea was our guide and they were friendly and professional from the beginning! Taking us first on a great boat ride and pointing out sea turtles and sunken ships, we were taken to the spot to pick up our bikes. We rode on the rail trail, hiked up to a fort and saw lots of interesting sites. I would highly recommend this tour- it was a perfect way to spend the afternoon!

Doing what: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour in Bermuda

Kristi M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had so much fun on the Restless Native! The crew were very friendly, fun, and knowledgeable about the island. Rum swizzles were flowing and the stories about Bermuda were fantastic! It was a great time and I would definitely book again next time we are in Bermuda!

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Marie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This trip was the highlight of our vacation. We all had a BLAST! Highly recommended

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

John S

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

Guides were good.reefs uninspiring.

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Power Snorkel Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message