• USD ($)
  • English
Bermuda’s beaches are the jewels in the crown of this lovely holiday island. The sand is an extraordinary pinky white, gently lapped by water of turquoise blue. There are so many gorgeous beaches to choose from, and here’s just a taste of the best.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fun in the sun!!! Perfect!!! Fabulous Captain and tour guide gave us a beautiful and exciting tour of Bermuda. Highly appreciated and recommended. Karen and Arthur P.

Doing what: Bermuda Powerboat Round-the-Island Tour Including St George's

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

ALLOWED FOR SIGHTSEEING...SHOPPING AND ADVENTURE.......A GREAT TOUR!!!!!!

Doing what: Bermuda Powerboat Round-the-Island Tour Including St George's

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was really great. The only problem was finding where to go to check in for the tour. The instructions gave a name that did not exist. finally after asking many people we were directed to the proper check in location. The tour, guide and bikes were great. this was a half day tour and we would have preferred a full day or at least a few hours longer. More beach time would have been good too. Only other issue was the tour date we signed up for was cancelled and we did not get any notification. Fortunately, we were there for another day and we got onto that days tour.

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The Best Railway Trial Bike and Beach Tour ever....had a blast!! Guides were amazing!!

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had a great time!! Very pleased with the boat trip, which was unexpected and enjoyed seeing the sunken "Vixen" and hearing local history and customs stories. Our guides were fantastic! Loved Fort Scaur, the views were great. Overall, a very nice "off the beaten path" activity. Did not feel like I was being "herded" around like so many of the other excursion tours offered. Very nice time.

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This tour was a wonderful experience. Our guide was very knowledgable, and we felt we got 125% of value. If you like a bike ride , we would say this tour is a must when visiting Bermuda

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2013

The tour was a lot of fun although I thought we were have more of a "tour".. it was really just a bike ride. I also thought it would be leisurely but it was actually a work out, which wasn't a bad thing. One of the bikes kept losing it's chain, so that was a pain because we had to stop to fix it a number of times. The tour guides were very nice and knowledgeable.

If you are on a cruise ship, you are picked up on a little speed boat and brought over to the biking location. We docked late and missed this pickup but the company sent a bus for us to get there. This cut our tour a little short, but it was very nice of them work it out last minute.

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very nice experience. Saw things that I would have never visited on my own. The tour guide (Neal) provided a good history of many of the sights visited including the railway itself. The pace was perfect, and my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the excursion.

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message