Like an irrepressible teenager with shiny good looks and attention deficit disorder, party-town Pattaya likes to stay up late and sleep it off on the beach the next day. While hedonistic pursuits definitely top the bill here, there are plenty of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 258 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great day with Justin as our excellent tour guide. He took us all over the park and kept us entertained with both the Hawaiian native explanation and the scientific explanation for the history of the volcanoes. The scenery was stunning during the daytime and night, the van we rode in was very comfortable and the food was good. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Volcano National Park Small Group Twilight Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a fantastic day spent with Mark. Just about the right amount of stops to look at things. And, spot on amount of patter too. A very well researched guide, who obviously loves his job.
Food and drink supplied with the tour. Can't fault anything about the day at all.
Even got a lift back to our hotel.
Highly recommended.

Doing what: Volcano National Park Small Group Twilight Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was an excellent tour. There were just 12 of us and we gelled really well together. Our tour guides Colin and Jen were very informative and Colin did a terrific job of making the adventure fun for everyone. I highly recommend it whether your young or 60+ you'll have a great time!

Doing what: Zodiac Raft and Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was our 3rd luau in 3 weeks as we had chosen to do one on each island we visited. Each luau offered a bit of a difference in the food as well as the dance. Because of possible inclement weather it was held under a roof but it didn't take away any of the ambiance. The food was great especially the fish dish and the dancing terrific. We had a great evening. Definitely one I'd recommend!

Doing what: Lava Legends and Legacies Luau on the Big Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Captain Collin and Caleb were awesome. They told us lots of great facts about the island. They let us snorkel a little longer than normal due to us being the last trip of the day. They showed us lava tubes and lots of fish. We got lucky on our trip going both ways. We got to watch as Spinner Dolphins swam VERY close to our boat and rode our wakes. They followed us for a good mile or so as we got to watch them play and swim. Would Recommend this trip to anyone looking for a great time!

Doing what: Zodiac Raft and Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The zodiac trip was wonderful, the snorkeling was breath taking and the crew was great. Highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Zodiac Raft and Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Buda is the reason this tour received a 5 star rating. He was extremely helpful in making this a very enjoyable event. This was my second attempt to snorkel; the first one (Atlantic waters) didn't go well. Buda took the time to give me tips and to make sure that I was at ease in the water. Many thanks to him!!!!!

Doing what: Zodiac Raft and Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fun experience. I am a beginner. The staff was friendly and helpful. There were steps to get from the boat to the water so that made it easier for beginners. Also, they had floatation devices if you needed them. They took us to a beautiful cove with lots of fish. Great experience

Doing what: Kealakekua Bay Snorkel Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The tour was great. Our guide, Chris, was very knowledgeable and took us to some great places. Food provided was also very good. One of the highlights of our trip to the Big Island.

Doing what: Volcano National Park Small Group Twilight Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

This is a good show. not lots to do. gave you plenty of drinks, plenty of food. Show was less exciting until the end when they get to the fire shows of samoa.

Doing what: Lava Legends and Legacies Luau on the Big Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was the best snorkel cruise I have been on. We had 7 members of our family with varying degrees of experience snorkeling and the crew were amazingly helpful and fun. This was certainly the easiest way to see the beautiful Kealekekua Bay too!

Doing what: Kealakekua Bay Deluxe Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was a great day. Every one was freindly and helpfull. Great staff.

Doing what: Kealakekua Bay Deluxe Snorkel Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Submarine was fun and saw many fish and a white tip reef shark. Looking out of the ports was hard on the neck and shoulders, but otherwise fun.

Doing what: Kona Submarine Adventure and Island Breeze Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message