Many of the tours from Kona, as visitors to Hawaii’s Big Island might expect, focus on activities found along the Kona coast of Hawaii’s Big Island. That being said, one of the largest visitor draws on the island—Hawaii Volcanoes National Park—is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 651 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Island Grand Circle Island Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was a great day. Every one was freindly and helpfull. Great staff.

Doing what: Kealakekua Bay Deluxe Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The pilot was great. The tour was great.

Doing what: 2-Hour Big Island Helicopter Flight from Kona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was the best snorkel cruise I have been on. We had 7 members of our family with varying degrees of experience snorkeling and the crew were amazingly helpful and fun. This was certainly the easiest way to see the beautiful Kealekekua Bay too!

Doing what: Kealakekua Bay Deluxe Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The day trip to Oahu was well worth the time and money. The time at Pearl Harbor, including both the USS Arizona and USS Missouri, was a must-see for every American. The tour guide was very educational, funny, and flexible. He gave us many hints on how to make the most of our day. The trip was well organized. There were people on our tour from multiple islands, but we all got there about the same time and our departure flights were very close so there wasn't much wasted time. Our entire family enjoyed the day in Oahu.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from the Big Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was an awesome night!! There were 5 in our party, 2 snorkeled and 3 stayed on the boat. All of us had a great time. For the 2 in the water, they had an amazing experience. THe Manta Rays swam right under them and they were able to watch them feed. For the three on the boat, we saw the Manta Rays as well and the crew on the boat were great and very informative. Definitely a must do while on the Big Island.

Doing what: Manta Ray Night Snorkel from Kona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great day out especially for Sandra who not being a swimmer finally got to see what lies below the sea. The crew were attentive, the submarine fairly quit and the ride was smooth. Viewing was very good and would absolutely do it again.

Doing what: Atlantis Kona Submarine Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had an excellent flight with our pilot Koji! He rocks! I would suggest this company and tour to anyone who wants a beautiful, breathtaking view of the Big Island! We had a great view of the activity over the volcanos and also the waterfalls in the Valley! Thanks Paradise for our memories!

Doing what: 2-Hour Big Island Helicopter Flight from Kona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was the highlight of our vacation. Absolutely breathtaking sunset. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable. Saw the International Space Station zip by.

Doing what: Mauna Kea Summit and Stars Small Group Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really surprised how many manta rays I saw up close. Such beautiful animals.

Doing what: Manta Ray Night Snorkel from Kona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great Comfortable Catamaran. Crew friendly and helpful. Great dive spot, not some where you could get to by shoreline dive. We were fed and treated great before and after. Bar opens after your dive, great beer on tap! along with island drinks.

Doing what: Big Island Snorkel Cruise Along Kohala Coast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was outstanding. So entertaining and fun. The location was ideal and the food was good

Doing what: Island Breeze Luau on the Big Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a party of 10 and I am in a wheelchair. The staff was incredibly accommodating and the entire experience was wonderful. The buffet included a freshly roasted pig, roasted turkeys, and a great selection of different types of food. The Polynesian cultural presentations were both entertaining and interesting. Everyone in our party had a great time and this was one of the highlights of our Hawaiian vacation.

Doing what: Island Breeze Luau on the Big Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great fun! My son and I went up together. It was clear, serene and beautiful.

Doing what: Big Island Parasailing Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message