Australia’s Blue Mountains are home to some of the country’s best outdoor activities. Here, travelers can wander through natural passes, climb towering peaks, take a dip in a natural pool or descend into lush mountain valleys. Walk and Wander  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 924 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The driver is extremely in terms of the knowledge and he cares for everyone on board. He make a very relax atmosphere for every clients.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great Tour -- Would use Viator again in the future.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had not pre purchased tickets for Scenic World but did so from driver/guide Stephen...well worth doing as we experienced the valley from different locations.Lunch stop in Leura was excellent Thankyou Stephen for your commentary the sing a long and most of all your skilled driving on Paramatta Road!

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Enjoyed the tour very much. Well worth the cost.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

excellent trip excellent information supplied by Charles the driver a must visit if you go to sydney

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had an xcellent time on this trip. Lunch could be improved

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour . Unfortunately it was in the middle of the extrem weather Sydney had. Would be beautiful on a sunn dsy

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very enjoyable trip the Blue Mountains very good. The zoo was not has good been to better in Tasmania but the day was very good. Should let people know about the cruise back to Sydney on the intranet rather than being told at the last minute of the trip you should be able to book before you go on the trip not just told by the driver. Driver new a lot about the area.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

JK
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour of the Blue Mountains. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome experience. Ben the tour guide was exceptional! Courteous, knowledgeable and easy going! You have to do this tour! Deceptively simple and effortless. Skip the lunch if you can, go somewhere on your own!

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very friendly tour guide, informative and have a great sense of humor. :

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was excellent! We had an issue with the van on the way home and the Tour agency handled it all very well --- huge kudos for that!!! The tour spent good time in each stop so we could see it all --- fantastic trip!!! I highly recommend it!!!

Doing what: Blue Mountains Deluxe Small Group Eco Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The guide was very knowledgeable and provided a real personal touch to the trip. The lunch which was booked was very tasty - and served immediately upon our arrival. The Wildlife park was a lot of fun, and loved being able to pet a koala! Very enjoyable trip overall.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great day out. Sometimes a few words says a lot. Its got to be done.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

great trip. Ryss was a great tour driver

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The guys from ATTKings did a fabulous job, very clean, modern and comfortable coach and our driver Mark did a great job keeping us informed along the way. Would definately recommend this trip.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent and weather was great

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

Ralph B
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Guide was a personality plus! Trip was wonderful! What a beautiful part of Australia. I recommend taking the extra rides offered.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

Gr8Dane
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide was ADAM. Even in rain and fog, the five stars come from an outstanding guide. We left Sydney in the pouring rain, ran into dense fog, traffic and yet this was a great trip. The performance by the aboriginal group was 'just so' but okay considering. We purchased the whole package with 'Scenic World', lunch, etc. Probably could have skipped the lunch and brown bagged it. Not really worth 30. Overall, a day worth doing, especially if Adam is your guide.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Scenery was spectacular! AATKings did a wonderful job. Picked us up from our hotel and then dropped us off at the end of the tour. The day included a leisurely drive to the Blue Mountains and a performance at the Waradah Aboriginal Centre. Later in the day we visited Featherdale Wildlife park where we saw and fed kangaroos not the big ones called Red Kangaroos that you normally see on TV. Also saw plenty of koala bears and other animals indigenous to Australia. The day ended with a cruise down the Parramatta River to Sydney topped with a view of the Opera House. Especially like the fact that the motorcoach had wifi.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message