Australia’s Blue Mountains are home to some of the country’s best outdoor activities. Here, travelers can wander through natural passes, climb towering peaks, take a dip in a natural pool or descend into lush mountain valleys. Walk and Wander  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 949 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very good and lots to see. Make sure to add the Scenic World rides and the River cruise return - we did not and paid extra for not doing so...

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved the trip and Ben the bus driver was funny and informative. The trip was very well organized with enough time to do and see everything.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Paul, our guide and van driver, was prompt in picking us up, friendly and knowledgeable. We choose this tour for its small size. It turned out that there were only six of us. Paul gave us a little extra time at Featherdale Wildflife Park which is a wonderful place. Fortunately, the weather was beautiful and we were able to see and experience all the sights. Lunch was good. We really enjoyed visiting the Blue Mountains Botanic Garden but wish there had been more time. A visit to Scenic World might be worthwhile but then there might be less time at Featherdale or a visit to the botanic garden.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Deluxe Small Group Eco Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great friendly guide, well organized with plenty of time to see everything.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

excellent guide, we want him on every trip we ever make in the future, hes a star.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing tour. I had a fantastic time. I highly recommend it. I promise you will enjoy it.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Adam was an amazing guide. Informative, helpful and made sure that we were able to participate in all the activities and gave us helpful tips on where to go within the exhibits. We were able to pet kangaroos and koalas. He was a true gentleman.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a great day. The driver was knowledgeable and friendly. We had beautiful views, an expedited ride on the cable car and train and a chance to walk around at.Blue Mountain. The wildlife park was fun with feeding kangaroos and koalas. It was a great day.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great Tour with an Great Bus driver thanks

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was a grey rainy day, but the view of the Blue Mountains and falls were beautiful, the Aboriginal performance different and interesting, found a great little quilt shop in Leura, petted a koala at Featherdale, and enjoyed the cruise back to CBD. A tour with varied and cool things to do.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wonderful place, views and driver/guide

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. Wonderful local company that allowed me to change my day a couple times due to illness. Great guide and scenery!

Doing what: Blue Mountains Deluxe Small Group Eco Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We were blessed to have perfect weather and having Henry as our driver! Henry was extremely helpful, imformative and interesting! We enjoyed the trip...loved everything!

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The driver is extremely in terms of the knowledge and he cares for everyone on board. He make a very relax atmosphere for every clients.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great Tour -- Would use Viator again in the future.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had not pre purchased tickets for Scenic World but did so from driver/guide Stephen...well worth doing as we experienced the valley from different locations.Lunch stop in Leura was excellent Thankyou Stephen for your commentary the sing a long and most of all your skilled driving on Paramatta Road!

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Enjoyed the tour very much. Well worth the cost.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

excellent trip excellent information supplied by Charles the driver a must visit if you go to sydney

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had an xcellent time on this trip. Lunch could be improved

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour . Unfortunately it was in the middle of the extrem weather Sydney had. Would be beautiful on a sunn dsy

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very enjoyable trip the Blue Mountains very good. The zoo was not has good been to better in Tasmania but the day was very good. Should let people know about the cruise back to Sydney on the intranet rather than being told at the last minute of the trip you should be able to book before you go on the trip not just told by the driver. Driver new a lot about the area.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message