• USD ($)
  • English
Australia’s Blue Mountains are home to some of the country’s best outdoor activities. Here, travelers can wander through natural passes, climb towering peaks, take a dip in a natural pool or descend into lush mountain valleys. Walk and Wander  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 731 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This wads the most amazing trip. Well worth it. It was a beautiful day and our driver Mark was so interesting with the information he gave us. He was a excellent driver and great guide. My grandson really enjoyed the scenic rides and would have liked to have more time there. We were given the chance to return down the parramatta river. What a thrill that was.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great organisation.Such a fantastic experience to know aboriginal culture.

Lunch we had chicken wrap, spaghetti and we loved it.
But the Asian chicken with rice was too salty.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great organisation.Such a fantastic experience to know aboriginal culture.

Lunch we had chicken wrap, spaghetti and we loved it.
But the Asian chicken with rice was too salty.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic trip, lovely new coach, Our tour guide Paul was excellent, very informative and helpful, really loved the trip, would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a good experience despite the chaos produced by the staff at the bus terminal, and the bad weather (foggy and rainy), we’re not able to enjoy the views. Learning about the history and culture of the aboriginal life was great, my lunch (chicken wrap) was very good, my husband didn’t like his lunch at all (Spaghetti Bolognese (no flavor) and the brownies for dessert were no good (dry),hands down the best part of the tour was the wildlife Park.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very friendly tour guide and bus driver. Good trip to go in the limited time.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is a must do, and my recommendation is to include everything from the start. Views are awesome and all the trip is very much worth. It is a great escape into nature, to combine with getting to know Sydney.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a terrific tour. It encompassed most of what comes to mind when we think of Australia with the exception of Ayers Rock and the Great Barrier Reef. Almost a mini-Australia in one day. Blue Mountains, Three Sisters, Aborigines, cliffs and rainforest valleys, koalas, kangaroos, and wallabys. What more could you ask for in one day!

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

-The tour was very well organized.
-The tour guide gave good directions at the three sisters site regarding different routes.
-The Aboriginal show was very interesting and informative.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were lucky that the weather was sunny and not too hot. The sites are beautiful and the guides did a great job.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This and the trip to the aquarium were by far my favorite actviites. This was amazing. The trip was well-worth the prices. The wildlife reserve was GREAT!!! Feeding kangaroos and seeing an up close koala will be remembered as my favorite things. Exploing the Blue Mountains was great and it was great to have the rides included in the price paid. Try this if you like animals or the outdoors. The nice thing about the Blue Mountains is you get a short presentation/experience with the aboriginal culture of Australia. It was very interesting and a great day trip. Plus the driver was entertaining and engaging - always fun!!!

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Picked up on time in a van that held 10 people. Scott was great. Very knowledgeable. Arrived and entered Featherdale Wildlife Park before doors were open. Highly recommend visiting there. Wish we could have spent more then 1 hour there. Scott drove us to so many overlooks and views with potential for views, but weather was very cloudy and then the rain came. Visted Botanical Gardens, but rain stopped me from exploring. The itinerary was excellent. Lunch was great. Wish the weather would have cooperated more.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Deluxe Small Group Eco Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A very long day but was really good all day

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

everything was well done except the weather. Foggy and Raining...........no fault of the tour. Still Bill thought it was a highlite of the trip. loved the misty rain forest even though the waterfall was only noise.
Linda

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message