Australia’s Blue Mountains are home to some of the country’s best outdoor activities. Here, travelers can wander through natural passes, climb towering peaks, take a dip in a natural pool or descend into lush mountain valleys. Walk and Wander  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 745 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a very enjoyable tour, and i would highly recommend it to all with a day to spare and who would like to get out of Sydney for a day. We had a very friendly and informative guide who passed on some very interesting history and information that you wouldn't really see or understand if you were to just stay in Sydney. With the early start we were first in to Featherdale wildlife Park, which allowed us time to investigate the park fully and leave before the crowds arrived. The views on the drive up and through the blue mountains were fantastic and the views from the lookouts were spectacular and well chosen.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Deluxe Small Group Eco Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Stephen is very funny and a nice tour guide/driver. Couldn't believe he can handle so many differents tasks all by himself. A very relaxing journey and I will definitely come back again!

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a very pleasant tour.
The driver was called John and he was an awesome guy. Full of humor.
It was too little time to enjoy everything there. one has to stay there rather than taking a day trip back to Sydney.

It was nice interacting with the Australian animals at the park.

Catching the boat into Darling Harbour at the end of the tour was a nice treat.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

RONALD J F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour, Dave, the driver was excellent, great commentary and comfortable coach. Good range of things to see. The Air walk and train are great. So cold when we arrived, but turned into a beautiful day. Perfect.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

So good. This is one of the best tours I've had.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very nice tour, nice guide/driver

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A very interesting day out. There was a variety of things to do and see. I would recommend Scenic World and Featherdale Wildlife Park.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very impressed, nothing to complain about,fantastic driver most helpful, would highly recommend

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This wads the most amazing trip. Well worth it. It was a beautiful day and our driver Mark was so interesting with the information he gave us. He was a excellent driver and great guide. My grandson really enjoyed the scenic rides and would have liked to have more time there. We were given the chance to return down the parramatta river. What a thrill that was.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great organisation.Such a fantastic experience to know aboriginal culture.

Lunch we had chicken wrap, spaghetti and we loved it.
But the Asian chicken with rice was too salty.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great organisation.Such a fantastic experience to know aboriginal culture.

Lunch we had chicken wrap, spaghetti and we loved it.
But the Asian chicken with rice was too salty.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic trip, lovely new coach, Our tour guide Paul was excellent, very informative and helpful, really loved the trip, would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a good experience despite the chaos produced by the staff at the bus terminal, and the bad weather (foggy and rainy), we’re not able to enjoy the views. Learning about the history and culture of the aboriginal life was great, my lunch (chicken wrap) was very good, my husband didn’t like his lunch at all (Spaghetti Bolognese (no flavor) and the brownies for dessert were no good (dry),hands down the best part of the tour was the wildlife Park.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very friendly tour guide and bus driver. Good trip to go in the limited time.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is a must do, and my recommendation is to include everything from the start. Views are awesome and all the trip is very much worth. It is a great escape into nature, to combine with getting to know Sydney.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message