Australia’s Blue Mountains are home to some of the country’s best outdoor activities. Here, travelers can wander through natural passes, climb towering peaks, take a dip in a natural pool or descend into lush mountain valleys. Walk and Wander  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 966 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour to blue mountains was very nice - John, tour guide and driver was very friendly, drived very safely and explained many things during the trip.
I would definitely recommend to do this tour!

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Absolutely wonderful. Our driver Juliano was fabulous, havn't laughed so much in ages. Met lots of nice people, nice lunch and a great day. Thanks so much.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing tour. There are superb hiking trails near the 3 sisters. Wish we had more time

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A thorough and enjoyable tour which still left us eager for more. It served as a great introduction to what the Blue Mountains has to offer and what else might be done with more time. The driver was excellent and a large part of why the tour was so enjoyable.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

very well organized. Adam, the driver, made the tour fantastic. Great sense of humour and amazing timing and organization!

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was amazing! Paid to do the rides at scenic world and it was well worth it. Feather dale wildlife park was by far the best way to see, feed and touch kangaroos, wallabies and koalas. Would highly recommend!

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Definetely a mustsee attraction! In scenic world park, youd better buy the tickets for the cables, so you can take beautiful photos from the park, and you can go through the park easily and quickly. In Featherdale Park, the best was the meet and greet with the koala, and feeding the kangaroos. Really really great!

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was by far my most favorite part of my trip to Australia! The coach picked me up close to my hotel, and the driver/tour guide was so well versed/knowledgeable. The tour starts at the Blue Mountains and ends at the Featherdale Wildlife Preserve. Every single aspect of this tour was simply amazing. I highly recommend this to anyone visiting the Sydney area.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The trip was one of the many highlights of our holiday in Australia. Our guide was excellent! He pitched it just right for our two adult children and us - he gave us plenty of information about the Blue Mountains as well as a bit of an insight into living in Australia.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Deluxe Small Group Eco Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was interesting as our tour guide gave us lots of information on australia and the area we traveled through. Both the mountains and Wildlife Tour were well worth the day.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very good and lots to see. Make sure to add the Scenic World rides and the River cruise return - we did not and paid extra for not doing so...

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved the trip and Ben the bus driver was funny and informative. The trip was very well organized with enough time to do and see everything.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Paul, our guide and van driver, was prompt in picking us up, friendly and knowledgeable. We choose this tour for its small size. It turned out that there were only six of us. Paul gave us a little extra time at Featherdale Wildflife Park which is a wonderful place. Fortunately, the weather was beautiful and we were able to see and experience all the sights. Lunch was good. We really enjoyed visiting the Blue Mountains Botanic Garden but wish there had been more time. A visit to Scenic World might be worthwhile but then there might be less time at Featherdale or a visit to the botanic garden.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Deluxe Small Group Eco Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great friendly guide, well organized with plenty of time to see everything.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

excellent guide, we want him on every trip we ever make in the future, hes a star.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing tour. I had a fantastic time. I highly recommend it. I promise you will enjoy it.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Adam was an amazing guide. Informative, helpful and made sure that we were able to participate in all the activities and gave us helpful tips on where to go within the exhibits. We were able to pet kangaroos and koalas. He was a true gentleman.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a great day. The driver was knowledgeable and friendly. We had beautiful views, an expedited ride on the cable car and train and a chance to walk around at.Blue Mountain. The wildlife park was fun with feeding kangaroos and koalas. It was a great day.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great Tour with an Great Bus driver thanks

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was a grey rainy day, but the view of the Blue Mountains and falls were beautiful, the Aboriginal performance different and interesting, found a great little quilt shop in Leura, petted a koala at Featherdale, and enjoyed the cruise back to CBD. A tour with varied and cool things to do.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wonderful place, views and driver/guide

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. Wonderful local company that allowed me to change my day a couple times due to illness. Great guide and scenery!

Doing what: Blue Mountains Deluxe Small Group Eco Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We were blessed to have perfect weather and having Henry as our driver! Henry was extremely helpful, imformative and interesting! We enjoyed the trip...loved everything!

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The driver is extremely in terms of the knowledge and he cares for everyone on board. He make a very relax atmosphere for every clients.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message