• USD ($)
  • English
Australia’s Blue Mountains are home to some of the country’s best outdoor activities. Here, travelers can wander through natural passes, climb towering peaks, take a dip in a natural pool or descend into lush mountain valleys. Walk and Wander  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 699 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A very long day but was really good all day

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

everything was well done except the weather. Foggy and Raining...........no fault of the tour. Still Bill thought it was a highlite of the trip. loved the misty rain forest even though the waterfall was only noise.
Linda

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

There was some fog, so we didn't get to see everything, but the driver was great and what we could see was awesome. Everything was well organized and the wild animal park was a bonus.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour!! Our driver Paul did a great job and the tour was as promised.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent trip. Very prompt and well organised. Great driver who was very knowledgeable. Amazing view. Well worth doing! Especially feeding and holding Koalas!

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

outstanding! Dave was a great guide and very funny too. He missed his calling as a comedian

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very enjoyable day good lunch very animated guide and wonderful scenery

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We were so glad we took this trip, despite only having a couple of days to explore the Sydney area. It was a wonderful trip with a very friendly, helpful driver. The Blue Mountains were stunningly beautiful and made a pleasant contrast to the city. The stop at Featherdale Wildlife Park was also enjoyable. I would recommend this trip to anyone.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Lovely day tour. Daniel was an awesome guide and driver. it's a well worked machine, everything is superbly organised, very good food too. Beautiful sights, plenty of pictures to take. Keep in mind, it can get a little chilly in the heights. On the way back, I'd recommend getting off the bus and emabark on the 40 minute cruise to Sydney, so much better than getting stuck in traffic. Wonderful experience, highly recommended.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

An absolutely wonderful trip. The excursion was well paced and guide knowledgable with a wonderful sense of humor.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Chris, excellent and experienced guide and good fun. A great day.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great one day trip to the Blue Mountains. Adam was a fantastic bus driver, tour guide and lecturer.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A fascinating day. A bit of confusion with the early on board briefings about who was doing what but that soon got resolved. The driver certainly had an interesting line in patter and his advice about the ferry from Olympic Quay back to Circular Quay was excellent. It was a fitting conclusion to the day. Both the Blue Mountains and the Wildlife Park were well worth it and I would certainly recommend the tour to anyone else.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Another enjoyable trip unfortunately it rained really hard so we missed out on some of the beauty of the mountain (of course this is not AAT Kings fault) but still a very enjoyable trip.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent overall. Met at ship with name on sign and enjoyed the trip. Everything was great-clean van,good tour leader,on time, and enjoyable.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message