• USD ($)
  • English
The sensuous silhouettes and deliciously plump proportions of his subjects have become famous the world over. His presidents and prostitutes, bullfights and firefights, capture the Colombian experience with a whimsy that belies otherwise serious ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 16 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

SHANNON P
Trinidad and Tobago

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Very knowledgeable staff. Walk with a jacket and it's cold at higher elevations

Doing what: Bogotá City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Lunch and Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our guide, Luis, gave us the most incredible tour to check Bogota in few hours. The tour is highly recommended!!!!

Doing what: Bogotá Layover Private City Sightseeing Tour with Round-Trip Airport Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fernando was a great guy and guide...made all efforts to attend us. Tour was quite interesting and as expected. Many thanks for all.

Doing what: Bogotá City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Lunch and Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Tour guide was very nice and also quite knowledgeable about the city.

Doing what: Bogotá City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Lunch and Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Enjoyed the short tour and guide Rodrigo was great and a wealth of information

Doing what: Bogotá Layover Private City Sightseeing Tour with Round-Trip Airport Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Our guide LOUIS was fantastic!! There are not enough adjectives to describe what a perfect day he had for us. We cannot recommend this tour and Louis enough - Bogota is a wonderful city and we cannot wait to return!!

Doing what: Bogotá City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Lunch and Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The Bogota Private City Tour with Round-Trip in Bogota was amazing. The tour guide showed a lot of historical knowledge. Also, I was able to choose which places I'd like to visit. My arrival flight was delayed and the guide waited for me. I recommend. Wendell Moreira

Doing what: Bogotá Layover Private City Sightseeing Tour with Round-Trip Airport Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My tourguide, Luis went out of his way to make this tour extra special. I had the opportunity to get a sample of the ''real'' Bogota in the short time I was there. I highly recommend this tour if you have a layover in Bogota. This tour is well worth the money.

Doing what: Bogotá Layover Private City Sightseeing Tour with Round-Trip Airport Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

4* (Not 5*!!) because the error concerning the annouced big car (in order to receive 4 big luggages during the day visite) with driver (in order to ensure their security during the visit) + guide. This is the configuration annouced by the agency in a previous mail. The guide (even with his small and obsolete car) - Luis Eduardo Suarez - was excelent and you should congratulate him and his performance should be rated as 5*. Globally it's a very nice experience.

Doing what: Bogotá Layover Private City Sightseeing Tour with Round-Trip Airport Transport

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2013

The 5 hour tour was OK but not great . We felt rushed through the Botero and Gold museums. The problem is that because of the horrific traffic problem in Bogota, one spends a significant portion of the five hours in traffic such that one doesn't have enough time to see the sights without being rushed. In addition, the tour guide wanted us to take a cab from our last sight (Cerro de Monserrate) to our hotel. He claimed that drop off at our hotel was not included. I knew that wasn't true and just confirmed it on your website. After I pressed him on it, he did drop us off at the hotel. Unfortunately, if you want to see the sights in Bogota, you pretty much have to take an organized tour. It is not a tourist friendly city and there is no good way to get around safely on your own. I'm glad that I signed up for a tour, even if it wasn't a great one, saw the main tourist attractions and hope that I never have to go back.

Doing what: Bogotá City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Lunch and Cable Car Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Very good experience. The guide was pleasing and well trained. He was late and finished early, but the experience was well worth it.

Doing what: Bogotá City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Lunch and Cable Car Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Guide, Claudia was excellent. Good knowledge of Bogota and Columbia, Excellent English speaking ability. Enthusiastic. Very good overview of city.

Doing what: Bogotá City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Lunch and Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Perfect introduction to the city! Views from Monseratte were amazing, the Gold Museum worth the visit and the city itself is a charm. The city tour was done in a small-group so we didn't have to wait around for other people to take pictures etc. Guide was the best, thanks Claudia!

Doing what: Bogotá City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Lunch and Cable Car Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message