This enormous city of more than eight million people is a world-class cultural destination, with some 60 museums, scores of gorgeous Spanish colonial churches, and dozens of pretty parks, plazas, and shopping districts to explore. And that’s not ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 105 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic tour... get to see a side to Bogota which few probably do. The graffiti murals were awesome and Alejandro was a fantastic guide. Small tour group made it far more personal and personable. Definitely worth the time and the money.

Doing what: Bike Tour of Bogotá

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My flight was delayed and the driver was there waiting for me with a sign, easy to find and nice after a long red eye flight.

Doing what: Shared Arrival Transfer: Bogotá Airport to Hotel

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The tour was nice, bummer I didn't get to go to Monserrate, but it was just me since it was the middle of the week!

Doing what: Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Bogotá Airport

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The drivers were very helpful. The trip was quick, and well worth it.

Doing what: Shared Arrival Transfer: Bogotá Airport to Hotel

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

The driver was helpful. The trip was quick. The car was very small and needed shocks replaced. Overall, It is worth doing as opposed to using a shuttle bus.

Doing what: Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Bogotá Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great short trip out of Bogota with very knowledgeable and friendly guide and driver. Was very please with tour and would recommend.

Doing what: La Chorrera and El Chiflón Waterfall Hiking Adventure from Bogotá

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Your was amazing. Our tour guide David was awesome. Beautiful and memorable. I must your to do in Columbia

Doing what: La Chorrera and El Chiflón Waterfall Hiking Adventure from Bogotá

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A very good tour. A knowledgeable, kind, and friendly guide expertly shared the secret of Bogota.

Doing what: Bogotá City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Lunch and Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour guide David was excellent!!! The hike up Monserrate Hill was quite tough but David took us to a store and suggested we drink coca tea to give us energy. I highly recommend this tour!!!!

Doing what: Bogotá City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Lunch and Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was excellent! Our guide Luis very good. His knowledge along with fun personality made the tour a great way to experience the beautiful city of Bogota.

Doing what: Bogotá City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Lunch and Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good.
Pls advice people about the altitude. I didnt get to go up but they were very kind and take me to now the village of Guatavita. Very nice!

Doing what: Zipaquirá Salt Cathedral and Laguna de Guatavita Day Trip from Bogotá

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good guide Nelson and driver Anselmo. Very nice lunch.

Doing what: Bogotá City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Lunch and Cable Car Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was great. Fun and very entertaining.

Doing what: Round-trip Independent Rail Tour to Zipaquirá from Bogotá on Scenic Steam Train

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The driver was impecably dressed, on time the car was clean, spacious and he had water bottles and mints, in essence the ride was perfect, it is a little overpriced for what a regular tourist taxi would charge but for the convinience if you dont know anything else its worth it...

Doing what: Shared Arrival Transfer: Bogotá Airport to Hotel

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

Alberto the driver and David the guide were great. The hotel staff were very nice but the hotel itself just OK. The town was a pleasure to see. More info on options of stops and hotels should be available BEFORE, to make better plans.

Doing what: 3-Day Trip to Villa de Leyva from Bogotá

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

On time, nice car and good driver.

Doing what: Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Bogotá Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

On time and a good service, felt safe and was in a nice car.

Doing what: Shared Arrival Transfer: Bogotá Airport to Hotel

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Somewhat disrupted due to Marathon race in the middle of Bogota.

Doing what: Bogotá City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Lunch and Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our day was great!'

Our host Luis was funny, witty, and very knowledgeable!

Our Colombian lunch was terrific!

I would recommend this trip to our friends and family!

Doing what: Zipaquirá Salt Cathedral and Laguna de Guatavita Day Trip from Bogotá

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our walking tour of Bogota was outstanding!

Our host Andres was knowledgeable and pleasant. His insights of Bogota were great! Our Colombian lunch was terrific.

It was a great day and we would recommend this tour to our friends and family!

Doing what: Bogotá City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Lunch and Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We decided to do this excursion and also went for mostly of the same places at the daily sightseeing which was louzy. This one was very pleasant and we went for the same places with a different perspective - The guide was a very pleasant gentlemen, friendly, and has made the whole difference. Since he knows almost everybody at Candelaria District, we have visited some hotels close to Teatro Colon in depth . The Candelaria district at night is calm, and we could walk with not any security issue. I recommend it .

Doing what: Bogotá by Night City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very good and safe service

Doing what: Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Bogotá Airport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message