London’s West End means one thing: the theater! Only New York City’s Broadway comes close to competing with the West End as the world’s premier theater hub. The razzle dazzle of musicals, drama by renowned playwrights, stand-up comedy, theatrical ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 66 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great Service. The driver was waiting with a clear sign with my name. Could not have been better. Always use a transfer service and not depend on a taxi.

Doing what: Shared Arrival Transfer: Bogotá Airport to Hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My private tour was amazing. It was at my own pace and covered visits to Mt. Monserrate, Quinta de Bolivar, La Candelaria, Museo de Oro and Museo de Botero. My tour guide, David, is very knowledgeable about different related topics, speaks good English, and made me feel very comfortable discussing various topics.
Tour also included complimentary lunch. We had a lunch at a very popular place in Candelaria which offers typical Colombian cousin. The food and conversation were very enjoyable.
David helped me to buy a good Colombian coffee to bring back home as Christmas gifts. I would recommend this trip to my friends, I have only nice memories about it.

Doing what: Bogotá City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Lunch and Cable Car Ride

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

They were friendly but didn't speak real good English

Doing what: Shared Arrival Transfer: Bogotá Airport to Hotel

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

was very excited to see this but unfortunately the young man who was my guide did not take me through the whole salt mine, did not explain enough or tell me enough information about it!! other guides were going into incredible details and i was trying to listen but my guide kept rushing me to continue.
At Lake Guatavita the same deal!! I was listening to another guide go into very detailed explanations about the history of the lake etc.
it was a real shame not to have had an experienced guide as the tour was boring without the commentary!

Doing what: Zipaquirá Salt Cathedral and Laguna de Guatavita Day Trip from Bogotá

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

DO NOT BOOK THIS SHARED ARRIVAL NOR SHARED TRANSFER! WE WERE NOT PICK UP! WE WAITED 1 1/2 HR. OUTSIDE THE ARRIVAL GATE, THE PHONE DOES NOT WORK! WE CALL SEVERAL TIMES NO ONES ANSWER! FINALLY, WHILE IN THE HOTEL, I SENT SEVERAL EMAILS TO FIND OUT IF ANY ONE CAN ANSWER IN BOGOTA. EVENTUALLY, SOMEONE ANSWER, BUT WITH VERY POOR EXCUSSES! DO NOT BOOK THIS DEAL, YOU CAN ARRIVED AT BOGOTA GET ONLINE OUTSIDE THE INTERNATIONAL OR NATIONAL ARRIVAL AND GET A YELLOW TAXI, ITS ONLY 30,000 PESOS. EITHER WAY, ITS VERY SECURE METHOD TO TRANSPORT IN COLOMBIA.

Doing what: Shared Arrival Transfer: Bogotá Airport to Hotel

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

I emailed to get a confirmation but got no answer. I called the local number that was on the form several
times and got no answer. Had to take a cab to airport.

Doing what: Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Bogotá Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide, David, was fun, spoke English well and took us to many interesting places on the way to the village . Our stay in the village was relaxing and a good respite from heavy traveling.

Doing what: 3-Day Trip to Villa de Leyva from Bogotá

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We enjoyed our tour of the historic district of Bogota and Montserrat very much.

Doing what: Bogotá City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Lunch and Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

El tour Por Bogotá estuvo espectacular Luis Eduardo fue un buen guía nos mostró los mejores lugares de Bogotá . Estuvimos en el museo de oro y el de Botero. Nos llevo por la Candelaria . En general todo estuvo muy interesante.

Doing what: Bogotá City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Lunch and Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

was in time on Airport, friendly, clean and fast

Doing what: Shared Arrival Transfer: Bogotá Airport to Hotel

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

Tour was nice.

Doing what: Colombian Coffee Tour from Bogotá

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very nice visit to both places. The guide (Luis) was well versed and the local tourist agency was very responsible. We went on a Monday and the Lagoon's main entrance was closed. The tourist agency offered another half day trip the next day at their own expense to make it up. Wonderful views of the lagoon and the surrounding landscape from the top of the hill. The Salt Cathedral is a unique experience.

Doing what: Zipaquirá Salt Cathedral and Laguna de Guatavita Day Trip from Bogotá

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Nice tour and nice guide. The driver seemed to be in another world but it did not affect the experience.

Doing what: Bogotá City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Lunch and Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The driver was on time and he was a charming local men with a beautiful smile (Alberto). He made my arrival to Bogota a nice experience.

Doing what: Shared Arrival Transfer: Bogotá Airport to Hotel

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message