True, Beacon Hill may be home to the Massachusetts State House, the crown jewel of the neighborhood and focal point of politics in the Commonwealth, but the real appeal of this prestigious neighborhood lies in it beauty. Gas lanterns illuminate ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 228 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My family including 3 teenagers had a blast. Our first but not last segway adventure . A fun way to see the sites and cover a lot of ground. The guide was fun and informative and took tons of pictures of us and the city.

Doing what: Boston Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The price, ride, tour and learning was great. Sign up. Enjoy history.

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really nice team of guides. 3 came with us. Bikes and helmets are new and well maintained. Guides are very knowledgeable about history, and neighborhoods and share it in an enjoyable way. The tour has just the right balance of riding and stopping to learn about a place or event. We were mom and 2 teen girls

Doing what: Guided Bike Tour of Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a very good tour. Our driver was excellent. He was full of facts and very enjoyable. Saw lots of history. The rain put a little damper on some of the places we visited but still a great tour.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

wonderful my 8th trip with Viator would not go back if not the best tours wherver I go

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Although my wife and I have been to Boston several times, touring by Segway was a safe, and fun way to see the city sites again. Phil our tour guide was polite, knowledgable and extremely friendly; he kept the tour moving and took lots of photos to share with us. I would highly recommend this activity to anyone living in or visiting Boston. We certainly will sign up for the 2 hour tour again- it's more than 2 hours and well worth the money!
Jeff and Pat Woods

Doing what: Boston Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a marvelous tour. Our tour guide John did a great job of covering a lot of ground while still being attentive to the groups safety, skill and comfort levels. We recommend this tour highly!!

Doing what: Boston Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I got to see every popular spots in Boston area. The driver/guide, Mr. Jerry was awesome. He def. made our tour the best. It's all day tour so it took us all day, but I got to see outside of Boston too, so it was great. Highly Recommended! 5 Stars!!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour! It was very nice to get outside of the city and see the historical places dealing with the American Revolution. It was also very convenient to have been picked up at our hotel and dropped off at the end of our tour. Thank you!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A full day seeing all the sights in and around Boston. The information about the history of the War of Independence was interesting but it assumed an American audience. A more comfortable bus would have been an improvement.. This did not detract from the enjoyment and I would recommend this trip.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informative guide. Boston is a great city for a bike tour. The route and stops were well selected.

Doing what: Guided Bike Tour of Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great guide ,very enjoyable and personable

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

All my tours meet my needs .

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a wonderful experience. Priced right, clean bus, and comfortable. And the driver Frank was courteous, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Would recommend.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was raining the hole day, but the tour and information given made the your well worth going.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message