True, Beacon Hill may be home to the Massachusetts State House, the crown jewel of the neighborhood and focal point of politics in the Commonwealth, but the real appeal of this prestigious neighborhood lies in it beauty. Gas lanterns illuminate ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 267 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The driver/guide was very entertaining and informative. He made sure we saw everything.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Lot's of fun. A bit scary going down Atlantic Avenue.

Doing what: Boston Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent value. Tour guide very knowledgable. Time given to get off coach to visit sites and get refreshments. Hop on hop off trolley again very informative. Harbour cruise included.

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fabulous tour with fantastic, enthusiastic guides. Bikes were of a very good quality and easy to ride. Guides made adjustments to each individual. Guides were very safety conscious. I would definitely recommend this tour. An easy way to see all the sights and get to know Boston.

Doing what: Guided Bike Tour of Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic and Franky was GREAT,, our Bus Tour Guide!!!!,,, Loved all of it

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very funny driver/tour guide! A great way to see Boston and surrounding towns in one day! I highly recommend!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We have been on several Segway Tours all over the country and I gotta say, this was the toughest. Traffic in Boston is a little bit crazy. I spent as much time paying extra attention to traffic as I did looking at what the tour guide was pointing out. All in all, a very good tour. Well done.

Doing what: Boston Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our driver, Jerry was a great source of historical facts and trivia on our tour. He made the time fly by as we went from one historical location to another. When the tour was over he returned each passenger to his/her hotel or choice of destination. We highly recommend this tour and look forward to returning to Boston.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was one of the best trips I have ever done.. The guide, Steven was great and very informative. You were able to see so much in the city. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Boston Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Frankie was an excellent guide. The tour gave us a comprehensive understanding of the Boston sites and history. Thanks

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was wonderful! We were lucky to have Frankie who was very knowledgeable and personable. The tour took us from Boston to Cambridge to see Harvard then on to Lexington and Concord which was so beautiful and peaceful even though it was the site of a battle.

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing! Our tour guide Safety Stan was the best!

Doing what: Boston Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Guide very knowledgeable. Would have liked to,have enough time to tour the Constitution.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The driver/guide, Frankie, was knowledgable, and funny. We went all over the Boston area and got to see most of the important sites, and even got dropped off very close to our hotel. Well done!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour is a great way to see most all of the Boston highlights in one day. Our guide Frankie was fun and engaging while keeping us on a tight schedule. I would recommend this tour for anyone visiting Boston for the first time.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message