With all of the treasures contained in the Vatican Museums, it’s easy to forget that one of Michelangelo’s most beautiful sculptures, the Pieta,  is a short distance away in St. Peter’s Basilica - and it doesn’t even require an entry fee. The term ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 397 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great tour great driver with alot of information

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We really enjoyed the Cambridge/ Lexington/ Concord tours plus trolley that we took in October. The tour bus driver/ guide was very knowledgeable and had a good sense of humor, too. So many facts were given that we could only remember a few!
The trolley was a split experience. The first driver was a very informative and spoke clearly and was easy to understand. And it was clear that he enjoyed his job. The second driver had more of an accent, plus he spoke quickly and almost from a script so this trip wasn't anywhere near as enjoyable as the first trip.
Overall we really enjoyed our tours and travels around and through the Boston area.

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great guide and wonderful places we visited. Well worth every cent. History came alive.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Unable to use our vouchers due to extremely poor weather conditions

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was our first trip to Boston as we were catching our cruise there and we only had one day to see the high lights of Boston and I saw this tour was rated highly on your web site and we were not disappointed. We had a marvellous day filled with lots of historical information and wonderful sites. There is no way we could have seen all we did if we had tried to do it on our own. The driver was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable and we had a great day and I high recommend the tour. Thanks for a great day. :-)

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My wife and I loved it. Jerry was the man! A treasure trove of knowledge. We got to see a lot of beautiful sights and learned so much about early American history. We'd definitely would like to take this tour again with the kids - when they're old enough.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent, excellent, excellent! What a great way to see so much of the city! Fabulous tour guides, and I cannot wait to do it again!

Doing what: Boston Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Our driver was great

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Weather was horrible. Not their fault but at some point they should offer refunds. Love Segway ' s and Captain Stan was great but it was just too cold to enjoy. Our bad for going to Boston in November.

Doing what: Boston Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Efficient and interesting. Good driver and commentator.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide was very knowledgable and funny! I would recommend everyone take this tour to learn about Boston and surrounding areas while enjoying the wonderful views!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour of Boston if one has limited time. The tour guide was experienced.
Very well organised tour.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Tour was good. The driver was a experienced driver and did tell us where we were and gave us the history. He was nice, but did not seem to have much of a personality. The driver that picked us up at the hotel and took us to the starting point was much more personable.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Tour was good just rained all day so could not enjoy the full tour

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message