The starting point of the Freedom Trail, Boston Common is the oldest park in the country. At 50 acres/20 hectares, the Common is the anchor for the Emerald Necklace, a system of connected parks that winds through many of Boston’s neighborhoods.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 910 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My family including 3 teenagers had a blast. Our first but not last segway adventure . A fun way to see the sites and cover a lot of ground. The guide was fun and informative and took tons of pictures of us and the city.

Doing what: Boston Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The price, ride, tour and learning was great. Sign up. Enjoy history.

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see Boston!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Trolley tour was great , everything was as advertised , I would recommend to anyone who is visiting for the first time.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour route was just what we wanted and the guide provided a lot of history and funny quips. Would definitely recommend as even if you have a car, which we did, it's much easier to get around and make stops using this trolley. On Saturday the wait for a trolley with available seats took longer than on Friday but wasn't that much of a delay.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Drivers were knowledgable and entertaining

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Brilliant tour, easy way to see the 'must see' sights of Boston!
Would recommend taking this tour early in your stay AND early in the morning when the traffic is quieter! This would also free you up for the rest of the day.
Great tour guide too!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Everything was great. Lady on the phone to book tickets right to the tour itself. Thank God I checked my printed confirmation page to see that I had to call and book a time though!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great. Got to see a lot of history and the city. Good Drivers. Well informed.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

wonderful my 8th trip with Viator would not go back if not the best tours wherver I go

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

There were six of us and we had several different tour guides. All were terrific. Thanks Gaffer, Buzz and Christian

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Although my wife and I have been to Boston several times, touring by Segway was a safe, and fun way to see the city sites again. Phil our tour guide was polite, knowledgable and extremely friendly; he kept the tour moving and took lots of photos to share with us. I would highly recommend this activity to anyone living in or visiting Boston. We certainly will sign up for the 2 hour tour again- it's more than 2 hours and well worth the money!
Jeff and Pat Woods

Doing what: Boston Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, with lots of tips about where to go, eat, shop etc. Never had to wait too long for a bus to arrive.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a marvelous tour. Our tour guide John did a great job of covering a lot of ground while still being attentive to the groups safety, skill and comfort levels. We recommend this tour highly!!

Doing what: Boston Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message