• USD ($)
  • English
The starting point of the Freedom Trail, Boston Common is the oldest park in the country. At 50 acres/20 hectares, the Common is the anchor for the Emerald Necklace, a system of connected parks that winds through many of Boston’s neighborhoods.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 855 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Knowledgable guide and the scenery was great!

Doing what: American History Tour: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Day Trip from Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

this is a fun adventure to acquaint yourself with the Boston area.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was a very good overview of Boston and the driver/guides were excellent. Be sure and do the Boston Tea Party Museum not to be missed

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was really informative and relaxed. We were able to hop on and of whenever we wanted and it was a great way to learn about all the major historic sites in Boston. The addition of the cruise rounded off the trip perfectly. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great Trolley Ride. They allow you to board, then go to the main station to get your boarding cards. This is extremely helpful, when you are not necessarily close to the main station. Great tour guides. We had several over the period of a few days. All were very knowledgeable with great personalities. I would highly recommend this tour company.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent guides as drivers. Enjoyed the whole experience.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide "Cowgirl" was terrific and the sensation of going from land to water was great.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

So very interesting. Learned things that I either never knew, or had forgotten. Like Paul Revere's midnight ride. Who would have thought that he didn't make it. Very, very, good and all the drivers were fantastic.

Doing what: American History Tour: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Day Trip from Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was our first tour and our guide "Papa" was so great. Made it so interesting. Great way to see Boston and the many historic sites.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

terrific way to see Boston!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good introduction to Boston/Cambridge. All trolley drivers were knowledgeable, polite, and entertaining. I would highly recommend this trolley tour.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Super experience best way to see all the sights and your own pace.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a great, fun experience! Our guide Groovy was informative and funny.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved the trolly tour. Great way to see all of Boston and the free Harbor Cruise was a wonderful bonus. Trolly drivers were knowledgeable and friendly! A great family excursion.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour. One of the best I have been on. Giovanni one of our drivers was amusing, entertaining, and knowledgeable and helped out with my elderly mother. The hop on hop off experience was great too. Saved a ton on parking fees and taxi fees for the person who wants to see it all. Only change I would recommend is add one or two more stops in between "Little Italy" area and USS Constitution. Some of the trolleys were full and had to walk that area with no stops in between. But I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message