Boston ATTRACTIONS See all

Boston Museum of Science

With more than 600 interactive exhibits, the Boston Museum of Science is an educational playground so engaging and effortless that you can’t help but learn something. The amazing array of exhibits explores computers, technology, complex systems, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 29 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Buying a city pass is the best idea.
在波士顿旅游买city pass 是最理想的

Doing what: Boston CityPass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

Pretty basic ticket entries and didnt get to use them due to snow storm :(

Doing what: Boston CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Good value for money.. Too bad I didn't have enough time to fully utilised the passes.. Only had the chance to go to the museum of fine arts, museum of science and prudential skywalk (amazing breathtaking view)

Doing what: Boston CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great

Doing what: Boston CityPass

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Good

Doing what: Boston CityPass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

Every other city pass we have used was excellent you don't wait in line go right through,not here in Boston every place except the Observatory you had to get in line and the Museum of Fine Arts was the worst the pass was not helpful except that you had already paid. I spent about 30 minutes in line waiting to get the tickets. We have had much better luck in other cities don't know why it's so bad here..

Doing what: Boston CityPass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2013

Because we were so busy in Boston, we only used the Aquarium ticket, so I should have purchased as I went. If you want to visit all the destinations, its worth purchasing though

Doing what: Boston CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

great!

Doing what: Boston CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

did it all and got very tired...MFA was magnificent, aquarium was very good, museum of science was outstanding...don't miss the lightening show

Doing what: Boston CityPass

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2013

Some of things just aren't worth seeing.

Doing what: Boston CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The CityPass was wonderful! We didn't stand in lines, and all of the attractions were awesome. The only thing I would recommend is that Viator be clearer on the fact that you take the voucher to the first attraction you want to visit in order to receive your passbook.

Doing what: Boston CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The Boston Bombs interrupted our city pass but what we used was great and the Bostonians were very welcoming!

Doing what: Boston CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

only annoyance was the Aquarium was having renovation work so not fully accessible.

Doing what: Boston CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very good and easy to use.

Doing what: Boston CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

good

Doing what: Boston CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent value for excellent venues.

Doing what: Boston CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

An economical way to see the museums and skyline of Boston.

Doing what: Boston CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent value for money. Went to the Aquarium, Museum of Fine Arts and Natural History Museum; all really worth a visit.

Doing what: Boston CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

We could visit almost all of the sites covered by CityPass and it is a good collection.

Doing what: Boston CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

All the museums included in this citypass are great!!

Doing what: Boston CityPass

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2011

Duck tour did not live up to expectations. JFK shuttle took way too long.

Doing what: Boston CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very good value for money. The museum of fine arts is excellent and the ticket is valid for I believe 7 days so you can go back. Late openings for the museum some evenings too, The Skywalk also has an interesting exhibition about immigration. The aquarium is definitely worth a visit and the city pass saves loads of money!

Doing what: Boston CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

you made my vacation with my grandsons easier than I ever expected

Doing what: Boston CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very usefull [may avoid ticket lines] and easy to use. Pick up the booklet at the first attraction you do and obtain great rebates ; ) Superb.

Doing what: Boston CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent way to see Boston!

Doing what: Boston CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message