Boston ATTRACTIONS See all

Cheers Boston (Bull and Finch Pub)

For fans of the popular television show Cheers, Cheers Boston (formerly the Bull and Finch Pub) is a mandatory pilgrimage. Visitors, though, should be aware that the bar inside doesn’t look like its famous TV alter ego, but that shouldn’t deter ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 10 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jennifer G

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Our tour guide Liz was so great. She knew so much because of her personal experience. My one complaint would be the difficulty I had in seeing the pictures on the ipad.

Doing what: Boston TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

Nancy A. C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I would gladly recommend this tour to photographers with any camera. To obtain the most from this trip, please have a camera wherein fine tuning can be made to focus, aperture, etc in order to capture all the shadows, and reflections offered.

Doing what: Boston Photography Tour: Beacon Hill

Gary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The was very informative. Liz, I was very knowledgeable. We all enjoyed the trip.

Doing what: Boston TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

Richard S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was amazing! Beacon Hill is so gorgeous and we got the most of it from Saba's insightful tour. Plus we got some of the best photos too!

Doing what: Boston Photography Tour: Beacon Hill

SFAS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I learned a lot about the neighbourhood and took beautiful photographs.

Doing what: Boston Photography Tour: Beacon Hill

Paul B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Your information about this tour is not 100% clear as it is sold as a walking tour but is more a walking tour for photographers. However, although it was not what we thought it was going to be it was an excellent tour with a very informative and knowledgeable guide who gave us lots of tips and my photographs for the rest of my holiday were certainly far better and more artistic and interesting plus I learnt a lot about Beacon Hill

Doing what: Boston Photography Tour: Beacon Hill

JAQUELINE F

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2012

THE TOUR WAS VERY SIMPLE. THE NEIGHBORHOOD IS GREAT BUT NOT EXTRAORDINARY. THANKS

Doing what: Boston Photography Tour: Beacon Hill

Donna C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent; It was my favourite part of Boston ; The tour guide was not only knowledgeable about photography but Boston history add well. I learned a lot and loved it

Doing what: Boston Photography Tour: Beacon Hill

Patricia A Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

We thoroughly enjoyed our photographic tour of this very historic and attractive part of Boston. The tour leader Saba was most interesting and knowledgeable - and pointed out creative and unusual ways of taking photos of the area. We thought it was very worthwhile for anyone who wants to wants to have great holiday shots.

Doing what: Boston Photography Tour: Beacon Hill

Tricia C USA

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

This tour was very good.

Doing what: Boston Photography Tour: Beacon Hill

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message