Boston ATTRACTIONS See all

New England Aquarium

Teeming with more than 15,000 sea creatures of all sizes, shapes, and colors, the New England Aquarium is a giant fishbowl of sea-life wonder. Harbor seals and sea otters frolic in a large observation tank at the entrance, but the main attraction ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 777 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great App!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

the drivers, we had many during our experience, were all courteous and knowledgeable which made our visit to Boston all the more enjoyable. Thanks to everyone at Viator

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had wonderful tour, very informative and helpful guides. thank you

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Maureen was OUTSTANDING!!! I was a tour guide (Seattle Underground) and she is the BEST tour guide I've ever had. My husband and I were lucky to have her twice. She is warm and welcoming clear and so funny. Her comedic timing is spot on and her stories are engaging and enchanting. I laughed my head off. GIVE THIS WOMAN A RAISE.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was the best Hop On Hop Off tour we've been on. Our first driver was " Geordie" and we stayed with him from the beginning to the "Boston Tea Party" stop. He was excellent--knowledgeable, interesting and humorous. The Boston Tea Party was also excellent and as a complimentary feature should not be missed. Huzzah!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Informative guides/drivers, used humorous anecdotes and more info than you could absorb, all helpful and cheerful, even when one got a traffic ticket! Good value for money.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it, loved Bear and Mukkah, great conductors, cruise was wonderful. Can't say enough about it. Loved Boston because of it.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent way to see all the highlights. Tour guides were terrific.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Whale watching was unbelievable. I have never seen so many whales so close. Boat crew and naturalist were great. Very enjoyable. Aquarium was good also.

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Whale-Watching Cruise plus Admission to New England Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had a great time on the bus! Just wish cruise ship was in port longer. Drivers were very knowledgeable and entertaining. Would recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Boston hop-on-off trolley tour was great. Most of the tours guides are very entertaining and give a great history of all things on the tour. We stayed on the trolley for one complete tour to get an overall perspective of Boston and it's history, then we got on and off at the sites we wanted to focus on. This is a very efficient and effective way to see all the sites. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our trip was wonderful in Boston. Your Hop on Hop off Trolley Tour was great, we are so happy we decided to do this. We first rode the route and listen to what the tour guides had to say about the area, (which they all seemed very knowledgeable with some humor of their own). Then we hopped off where we wanted to hop off at and did some of our own site seeing and hop on to the next location we chose to hop off at. This was so easy and convenient to explore the area. We even chose to do the night time graveyard tour with your company, and that was so much fun only thing with that is afterwards we did have to catch the underground train to get us back to the Copley area, but not to much trouble overall. I would defiantly recommend this service to others.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth the price, could not see all as plan due to rain on Wednesday.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message