Boston ATTRACTIONS See all

New England Aquarium

Teeming with more than 15,000 sea creatures of all sizes, shapes, and colors, the New England Aquarium is a giant fishbowl of sea-life wonder. Harbor seals and sea otters frolic in a large observation tank at the entrance, but the main attraction ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 702 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Having the card was helpful, but I do highly recommend that you get the 3 day card, you get a lot more options with it. You also need to plan a head by at least 2 months, so you can book your cruises and sailing cruises. Overall great experience.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see Boston!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Trolley tour was great , everything was as advertised , I would recommend to anyone who is visiting for the first time.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour route was just what we wanted and the guide provided a lot of history and funny quips. Would definitely recommend as even if you have a car, which we did, it's much easier to get around and make stops using this trolley. On Saturday the wait for a trolley with available seats took longer than on Friday but wasn't that much of a delay.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

this was the highlight of our two week Salem to Cape Cop vacation! More than 1.5 hours constant contact (50 yards) with a Humpback cow and her calf!

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Whale-Watching Cruise plus Admission to New England Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Drivers were knowledgable and entertaining

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great. Got to see a lot of history and the city. Good Drivers. Well informed.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

There were six of us and we had several different tour guides. All were terrific. Thanks Gaffer, Buzz and Christian

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, with lots of tips about where to go, eat, shop etc. Never had to wait too long for a bus to arrive.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The trip was great and we saw so many whales we lost count. I would definately recommend a Viator Cruise to everyone. It was the highlight of our visit to Boston..

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Whale-Watching Cruise plus Admission to New England Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We absolutley loved our trolley tour. The driver was great and the trolley took us around the town to everywhere that we wanted to go. We even used it as a mean of transportation to just get us across town... The 2 day ticket was helpful and the special Harbor Cruise was an added plus. One of my favorite things we did on the trip was the included cruise. It was affordable as well. It was a great suggestion from one of our friends. I definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Was a great way to get around Boston with knowledgeable guides. We loved the city and wouldn't have been able to see as much of it with our short stay on our own.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see Historical Boston. Able to get off and way the Freedom trail and get back on. Our guide Shiner was great

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was excellent! My Neice and her family(8) of them from Sante Fe, and none of them
were ever in Boston. I've told everyone I know what a great time we had on your Hop
on-hop -off trolley Tour. The only thing I wanted to let you know is there were not good
signs to know where to get the trolley at most of the stops. It would be good if there was
a big sign saying this is the "hop--on-hop-off Trolley stop.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Old Town Trolley is the best trolley in Boston.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message