Auckland ATTRACTIONS See all

Auckland Sky Tower

The tallest man-made structure in New Zealand, Sky Tower offers breathtaking views for 50 miles (80 kilometers) in every direction. There is plenty to do up this high; relax with a coffee in the Sky Lounge, enjoy a revolving feast at the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 801 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great

Doing what: Boston CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved this Hop on Hop off Trolley Tour. We were in Boston for the first time and this enabled us to get a great feel for the city and it's attractions. Our Trolley drivers were informative and very entertaining.
Great way to see the city and then go back and visit points of interest at our leisure. Gaylene and Allan, Australia.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. Great value

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I have done many hop-on hop-off tours before, but this one was the best! Loved the narration by friendly and knowledgable drivers and how convenient it was to use and how i never waited more than 10 minutes for a Trolley. For first times or seasoned vistiors to Boston, i'd recommend you take advantage of this great tour. We did and we loved it!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely FABULOUS! Better than advertised. This city has so much history and the trolley tour brings it all alive. I learned so much about Revolutionary War era history in a couple of hours than i ever did in school. The tour guide was very knowledgeable as he should be for a tour of a city with so much history. Rick and JJ.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The trolley got as close to the sites as possible, the tour guides were fun and full of information, the trip was better than fighting the traffic, the trolley was warm. The only bad thing was that the plastic windows were cloudy and dirty and I was unable to take pictures from the trolley.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Nice drivers, Very good idea- next day for free

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent drivers, best historic route.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This trip was excellent! I booked this trip because a dear friend was visiting from Florida who had never been to New England, and at the top of her wish list was to experience Boston. She could not have been happier, and the weather could not have been more beautiful. After getting off the train at South Station we walked to the pier,and were told we had time to take the 11:00 Boston harbor boat tour which was part of our package. It was breathtaking to see the city from the ocean. Our tour guide on the boat was extremely knowledgeable and had a terrific personality. When we returned we had lunch at the CH, Chart House, which was delicious, we chatted with the owner and took pictures. Then we walked over to board the trolley for our ground tour. The trolley guides were great...they were very informative with a great sense of humor. We got off at Cheers, which was high on my friend's list, and the Common. It was a wonderful day and I highly recommend this tour. It was everything it was supposed to be and more. I do suggest that at least 2-3 days is needed to see all the city and experience it's beauty, culture and history. Thank you for a fabulous experience.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

There was a lot of whale activity the day we went. The person commentating did an awesome job. Her love and interest about the whales was very obvious !! Great time !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was worth every penny. Cracker Jack, the tour guide, was absolutely fabulous...knowledgeable, a great story teller and so very funny. We could have done the tour twice, but couldn't due to our short stay.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The staff working on the buses were excellent, interesting and very informative and knowledgeable about Boston. The boat trip that was included was very good. The Hop on Hop Off bus is great it gives you the opportunity to see the city and places you would not know about. Would recommend it money well spent.

Doing what: Boston Beantown Trolley and Harbor Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message