Boston ATTRACTIONS See all

New England Aquarium

Teeming with more than 15,000 sea creatures of all sizes, shapes, and colors, the New England Aquarium is a giant fishbowl of sea-life wonder. Harbor seals and sea otters frolic in a large observation tank at the entrance, but the main attraction ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1106 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Robert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My son and I really enjoyed our tour. The drivers were friendly and knowledgeable. We had a fun experience. It was easy to get on/off and see the sights.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Anna H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our drivers were amazing!! They were very knowledgeable and friendly. They were also very patient and unfazed by the crazy drivers in the road. We loved having so many stops to get on and off to save walking on a very hot day.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Dayna W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour! Little Dave was awesome! Got off several times and another bus wasn't long to pick us up. I highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Maureen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I enjoyed the tour and would recommend it to friends.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

AM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Go Boston Card is a great deal! We got the 2-day option and were able to see all the museums and sites we planned on during our trip. We didn't realize how small Boston proper is and how easy it is to navigate by walking or taking the T, so we were able to knock out a lot of things in our limited time there. Be sure to double-check opening hours for these sites as they do vary day to day.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Roberta H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Love this tour shows you all of Boston.....one day good but start day early. Advise take two day tour if you can...came with boat ride amazing!!!! Didn't know there was so much of Boston to see

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Sean M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an easy and convenient way to tour the Boston area. The savings to the different attractions was well worth it.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

samram77

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We used the hop on and hop off to visit Boston and all of the driver/guides were great, especially
Captain Matty

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Rachel W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A great tour with great narrations. Driving those trolley's along busy streets were quite impressive.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Amy A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Townie was wonderful! Very kind and gracious to all the guests who boarded his trolley. Take time to ride the whole bus before departing. Boston Tea Party museum is great.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Sara H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Frances J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was fun and informative. There were a couple of biologists roaming the boat to answer questions and chat about the whales. We saw 3 finback whales on our tour. They were amazing! The kids loved it!
I would recommend sea sickness pills though...

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Whale-Watching Cruise plus Admission to New England Aquarium

Nancy F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A great way to see Biston. It was like having our own personal subway. Loved the drivers too!

Thanks

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Stacey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour and value for a three+ hour whale watching trip and ticket to the aquarium. You save alot of money by booking his way, rather than straight through he museum. The aquarium ticket is good for 48 hours so you do not have to do both the same day!

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Whale-Watching Cruise plus Admission to New England Aquarium

Beth D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We used the card everywhere we went. It covered all the sites we wanted to see, plus we had great savings at the restaurants that gave discounts.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Michael A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

When in Boston this is an absolute must. So fun and so easy. Safe..clean...fun...informative. Can't wait to be back. Thank you to all the drivers and guides. All of you did a great job and made our Boston trip that much more special!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

gonya1945

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see Boston at your pace, with no parking fees or traffic

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

GCharles W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We loved using this card. We weren't quite as organized as we might have been in using it but we saw all the sites we wanted and felt the card paid for itself!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Bernadette H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent value - main venues that I feel shouldn't be missed on a Boston visit.

Doing what: Boston CityPass

Zachary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New England Aquarium

Kdoodlehopper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic place to take your children!

Doing what: New England Aquarium

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message