Boston’s oldest residential neighborhood, the North End has been inhabited since the 1630s. Here you’ll find a large variety of historical and culturally attractions. There’s the Paul Revere House, the oldest building in downtown Boston built around ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 109 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fabulous tour with fantastic, enthusiastic guides. Bikes were of a very good quality and easy to ride. Guides made adjustments to each individual. Guides were very safety conscious. I would definitely recommend this tour. An easy way to see all the sights and get to know Boston.

Doing what: Guided Bike Tour of Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informative guide. Boston is a great city for a bike tour. The route and stops were well selected.

Doing what: Guided Bike Tour of Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really nice team of guides. 3 came with us. Bikes and helmets are new and well maintained. Guides are very knowledgeable about history, and neighborhoods and share it in an enjoyable way. The tour has just the right balance of riding and stopping to learn about a place or event. We were mom and 2 teen girls

Doing what: Guided Bike Tour of Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed this relaxed tour of Boston. The guide was knowledgeable and safety minded.

Doing what: Guided Bike Tour of Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a very fun and informative tour. The tour guides made it even more fun by staying in ghoulish character! In this tour you learned many things about Boston that may not have been obvious. The trolleys were well maintained and overall this was a very interesting tour and easy to do with only a bit of walking.

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great! Had a wonderful guide who was knowledgeable about the subject matter and about Boston in general. Brought my sister who had never been to Boston and she got a history lesson as well as a ghost tour!

Doing what: Boston Ghost Tour by Candle-Lit Lantern

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really enjoy discover Boston with this tour. Thanks

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour both in humor and historical info. Fiona was our tour guide and she was absolutely fantastic !

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an awsome tour all informing and just plain great fun and educational all at the same time This is one that everyone should go on the guides were fun and inlightening costumes were just great

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The most fun tour ever. Before even stepping aboard the spooky bus you are welcomed in true spooky style. The guides are friendly and helpful. As I was running late they even called me to see where I was...... Which was in traffic not far away..... And held the bus while I ran on late. The bus was decorated authentically as was the driver. The guide was in character and bubbly with enthusiasm. He was very knowledgable and made the tour very humorous.
A great way to spend a Friday night in a new city and I'd say this would be a must-do in Boston if fun and light entertainment is what you like.
Loved it and would thoroughly recommend it .......

Robyn

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We were worried when a large group of middle school kids joined the tour, but Victor soon had them under control with humor and a knowledge of that age group. It was fascinating tour of two of Boston's oldest graveyards. Without Victor, the tour had the potential of being a disaster instead it was a total success. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to be introduced to Boston. The guides were knowledgable, friendly and accommodated everyone. We were able to see many of the Boston landmarks and see several areas of the city. Boston is a very bike-friendly city.

Doing what: Guided Bike Tour of Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

wow wow wee wow

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

this tour is well run and informative. cycling is on flat ground and easy for all. very enjoyable and recommend to others

Doing what: Guided Bike Tour of Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely something you should do if in the Boston area. Hilariously educational with a spooky twist. A must do!!!

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message