• USD ($)
  • English
Boston’s oldest residential neighborhood, the North End has been inhabited since the 1630s. Here you’ll find a large variety of historical and culturally attractions. There’s the Paul Revere House, the oldest building in downtown Boston built around ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 106 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to be introduced to Boston. The guides were knowledgable, friendly and accommodated everyone. We were able to see many of the Boston landmarks and see several areas of the city. Boston is a very bike-friendly city.

Doing what: Guided Bike Tour of Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

wow wow wee wow

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

this tour is well run and informative. cycling is on flat ground and easy for all. very enjoyable and recommend to others

Doing what: Guided Bike Tour of Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was awesome - we saw so much in the short amount of time that we had in Boston. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Boston Shore Excursion: Boston Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely something you should do if in the Boston area. Hilariously educational with a spooky twist. A must do!!!

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good fun, very interesting stops, pretty cheesy (in a good way.

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

second time customer,, came in on cruise ship and took the trolley... Only problem, there was a 10k race which created detours and traffic and could not be guaranteed my return to my ship on time, so we had to take a cab to the ship. Otherwise your tour was good......

Doing what: Boston Shore Excursion: Boston Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I was a little skeptical booking online, but I was pleasantly surprised. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and the helper kept the group together and safe. The tour lasted almost 3 hours, and you can keep the bike for the rest of the day for $15. The route was very flat and easy. I would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Guided Bike Tour of Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Was a very enjoyable evening and while we were waiting to start the tour some of us on the tour couldn't quite make up our mind about 1 person if they were part of the staff or if she had escaped from the local mental hospital she happened to be our driver. there is some walking so comfy shoes are recommended was a good tour enjoyed myself

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The entire team of Boston Ghosts and Gravestones tours participated...everyone I their own special character...they were really excellent...the tour was both enjoyable and informative...I wish my high school history teacher had tried this method!!
I highly recommend this for an evening of entertainment.

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was a great experience and a wonderful way to see the city surrounds. Guides were exceptional and had our safety first and foremost. Our group ranged from children to me (66) and all managed well. Thoroughly enjoyed myself despite the hot weather .

Doing what: Guided Bike Tour of Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Loads of fun with great guides.....I mean ghosts!!

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Good tour, lots of fun.

Doing what: Historic Boston Tavern Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Well organized. Very good and experienced guides. Great way to get to know Boston

Doing what: Guided Bike Tour of Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was the best way to see Boston in 2 hours!! Our trolley guides were interesting and lot of fun to be with!!
I would recommend this.
The only problem was that I had to wait 40 minutes for an empty trolley for pick up. Very busy that day.

Doing what: Boston Shore Excursion: Boston Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message