Boston’s oldest residential neighborhood, the North End has been inhabited since the 1630s. Here you’ll find a large variety of historical and culturally attractions. There’s the Paul Revere House, the oldest building in downtown Boston built around ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1196 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We have done many city bike tours but this was one of the best
The "uncles" were very knowable and made those with little experience feel very safe.
A fantastic way to see Boston
Thank you

Doing what: Guided Bike Tour of Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guide Frankie was very informative and entertaining. Having only a short time to spend in Boston, I was able to see so much more than I would have on my own. I came away with a wonderful overview and insight to the area. Leaving me wanting another visit to Boston where I'm able to spend more time exploring the area. I would highly recommend this trip to anyone visiting Boston for the first time or anyone with limited time to see the sights.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome guides.

Doing what: Guided Bike Tour of Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A grat way to see the main sights of Boston. Never enought time though.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide Mike was a wealth of knowledge and friendly. He was able to navigate the bus skilfully whilst filling us with amazing historical facts. We have been traveling this beautiful country and found this tour to be at the top of our list. Concord and Lexington should not be missed. Kat

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see a lot of Boston in a couple of hours.

Doing what: Boston Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A great way to get around. Loved all the guides wee fun and knowlegable and enthusiastic.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We loved the pizza tour. All the pizzas were great and the historical tips along the watywere fabulous. Highly recommend this one for your next visit to Boston.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really good tour. The drivers are entertaining and knowledgable so you learn lots about the history of Boston as you go around . As it is hop on hop off it is also a great way to get around the city. Your ticket also gives you free entry to the tea party museum which I would also recommend.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide, Frankie , was entertaining and well informed. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved the hop-on, hop-off trolley. Super convenient to get everywhere we wanted to go and more. The drivers/tour guides were all so much fun and their knowledge was impressive - all of them. We were big fans of the trolley tickets being good for 3 days. We were able to just ride, enjoy the information and get an idea of what we wanted to do on the first day, then jump on and off the other 2 days. The only thing I wish had been different and I'm sure it was due to the time of year we were there, is that it ran a little later.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent service from beginning to end. I booked a one day pass and got off at several points of interests. The drivers were all friendly, courteous and provided lots of information about the historical buildings and sites. I highly recommend Viator for the hop on hop off experience!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour. All guides were very friendly and great for giving tips and places of interest a bit off the beaten track.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I absolutely loved the tour! Being a US History major and being from out of town it was a wonderful experience to learn even more detail from locals about the city and the history behind the historic sites. The weather was not great on Saturday, so the Trolley was shut down, but we were able to hit most of the spots on Sunday and even get off an explore at a couple of them. Overall it was a wonderful experience and I will most definitely use the tour company again!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guides were really great and informative. Unfortunately going in the middle of their worst winter we weren't able to finish the tour after getting off at a couple of spots but it was still worth it

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great way to see the sights and get around to the city!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic way to see the city - courteous, informative, and helpful drivers. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Boston

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The was not one empty moment, or one empty word for 2 hours.
The tour was packed with detailed and meaningful information.
The personalities were so informative while entertaining and funny.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time on this tour. Stops everywhere a tourist would want to go. The drivers/tour guides were awesome! We had one help us when he picked us up at one stop and we were the only ones on the trolley. We wanted to go to Wahlburgers in Hingham and talked about taking a taxi. He told us how to get there on the T and dropped us off at the station. Really went above and beyond for us. I highly recommend.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed our tour. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and we felt it was worth the time and money spent on the tour. The tour bus was clean and warm (we went on our tour in December 2014). We learned a lot of things from our tour guide that we did not know about the Boston area and we were able to go back and visit some of those places the next day on our own time. I HIGHLY recommend this tour to anyone who wants to learn about the Boston area, they will even pick you up from your hotel.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We love the tour and thank you for all the information.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Hop on Hop off Trolley was so convenient we never had to take our rental car anywhere except back to the airport. The drivers were so knowledgeable and Funny!! Isn't even the word for them. Very, very entertaining. We never felt rushed and would recommend this experience to all visitors. Thank you for making our trip so enjoyable!!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message