Boston’s oldest residential neighborhood, the North End has been inhabited since the 1630s. Here you’ll find a large variety of historical and culturally attractions. There’s the Paul Revere House, the oldest building in downtown Boston built around ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1705 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mootaz Salman United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Good tour, good guide and helpful tour company. They offer me to re-schedule the tour since I miss the start of my tour because of the crazy traffic at that day. If you are outside Boston, plan to have a very good time before the tour for the traffic

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Mike W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Leanne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was fantastic and had us in stitches. Very informative with a fun factor to it.

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

Kathleen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best city tour I have ever done. Did the Boston in One Day Tour. Frankie was an excellent guide. Saw and learned so much.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Ruth P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Frankie was great. Enjoyed the length of the tour and the sights. I think the only constructive feedback would be that some of the tour route doesn't make sense during high traffic times. Spend more time just trying to get 2 miles to the next attraction. Maybe think about more congested parts of the tour coming earlier in the day. Otherwise it was great.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Kristen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We enjoyed the tour very much. Jimbo was fun to be with and took us to some great historical sites that we probably would never have discovered on our own. And, of course, the pizza was yummy. I do recommend bringing a water bottle, or you will be buying one at some point.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

R. Cory W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great ride and tour! My whole family loved it. We saw far more than we expected.

Doing what: Guided Bike Tour of Boston

Juan Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent choice, nice place visited and also is very important to learn more about history specially where the Independence started.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Arthur B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great pizza and great history loved Martin!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Patricia Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed out Super Saver tour in Boston. Our bus driver Paul was terrific. He was very informative. The trolley worked out wonderfully for us. We saw a lot of the historic sites and were given much information about each one. Would highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

Richard C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great Tour! Mark our driver and guide was awesome! The best way to see Boston and the great history of the region in one day.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Yolanda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fun way to see, learn and experience Boston! I would recommend this to anyone!

Doing what: Guided Bike Tour of Boston

Alex S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a very informative and safe tour guide. Perfect tour for 1st day in Boston as it gives a good sense of overall layout of city with plenty of history.

Doing what: Guided Bike Tour of Boston

Nancy F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A great way to see Biston. It was like having our own personal subway. Loved the drivers too!

Thanks

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Russell P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was better than we could have imagined. Frankie showed us everything and gave us an enjoyable tour. We enjoyed all the history of this fabulous city!

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

Jerry D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good overview/comprehensive tour. Tour guide/bus driver did an excellent job narrating and accommodating.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Molly O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a wonderful tour. Our guide Frankie was awesome and very knowledgeable of the Boston area. We are from Alabama where we are known for our hospitality, while in Boston we have not experienced the same friendliness as you would in the South, with the exception of Frankie, we absolutely loved him. He is funny, witty, and charming. Thank you Frankie for a great tour.

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

Susan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour was probably the best tour we have ever taken, from the pick up at our hotel, to the drop off. I would give the credit to our tour guide/driver, Frankie!! He was informative, humerous, and more than willing to go out of his was to give us the best tour ever! Thank you again Fankie!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Kathie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and pointed out many extra points of interest. When we stopped in Lexington we were able to join in on a group presentation by a minuteman interpreter who really brought reality to the historical facts.

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

Susan H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A great way of starting our first trip to Boston. Our informative guide , Michelle and her colleague Niamh looked after us very well indeed. The staff at the shop were also excellent and very helpful. The bikes were comfortable and easy to ride. The weather was superb for biking and we saw so much of the sights and scenes of Boston on our tour. We had a lovely time. Thank you

Doing what: Guided Bike Tour of Boston

gonya1945

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see Boston at your pace, with no parking fees or traffic

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Lina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was great! Franky very helpful, fun and informed. We learned tons of history with him

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message