Boston’s oldest residential neighborhood, the North End has been inhabited since the 1630s. Here you’ll find a large variety of historical and culturally attractions. There’s the Paul Revere House, the oldest building in downtown Boston built around ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1171 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great way to see the sights and get around to the city!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic way to see the city - courteous, informative, and helpful drivers. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Boston

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The was not one empty moment, or one empty word for 2 hours.
The tour was packed with detailed and meaningful information.
The personalities were so informative while entertaining and funny.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time on this tour. Stops everywhere a tourist would want to go. The drivers/tour guides were awesome! We had one help us when he picked us up at one stop and we were the only ones on the trolley. We wanted to go to Wahlburgers in Hingham and talked about taking a taxi. He told us how to get there on the T and dropped us off at the station. Really went above and beyond for us. I highly recommend.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed our tour. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and we felt it was worth the time and money spent on the tour. The tour bus was clean and warm (we went on our tour in December 2014). We learned a lot of things from our tour guide that we did not know about the Boston area and we were able to go back and visit some of those places the next day on our own time. I HIGHLY recommend this tour to anyone who wants to learn about the Boston area, they will even pick you up from your hotel.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We love the tour and thank you for all the information.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Hop on Hop off Trolley was so convenient we never had to take our rental car anywhere except back to the airport. The drivers were so knowledgeable and Funny!! Isn't even the word for them. Very, very entertaining. We never felt rushed and would recommend this experience to all visitors. Thank you for making our trip so enjoyable!!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed the history of Little Italy. Walking around a city and actually seeing the history of the area is a great way to understand the people and their city.
The three pizza places were so local and something I would have not necessarily gone to on my own. The tastes were different at each pizza place.
Great way to start our visit to New England.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent and ver informative

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

My whole family thoroughly enjoyed this event! Our tour guide Lynn was fantastic and the other members of our event were great party guests. We would highly recommend this very enjoyable (and eductational) event for anyone looking for a different type of fun.

Doing what: Boston Wine Tasting and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Roz was extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of wine. I learned more than I expected and tasted some of the best wines. We even bought a case of wine from the Wine Bottega on Hanover. I would highly recommend this tour if you are looking to gain some experience in wine and want to take a course in a short amour of time. Well worth it!

Doing what: Boston Wine Tasting and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Friendly and very knowledgable locals driving the trolley cars while giving interesting and informative talks. Although the drivers had similar content, I found it interesting to take the full loop with one driver and then do it again with another driver as each knows or has time for different facts and perspectives so no one tour is the same. The tour also stops at and tours most of the main locations in the general downtown Boston area you'd want to see. Excellent value for the money spent. If you only have one day in Boston (which is NOT enough by the way, I wish I had at least two more days), this is THE way to explore the city and hit your major highlights.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was such a fun tour. We enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A great one-day tour of the city and the historic surrounding areas. Wonderful way to immerse yourself in the Revolutionary War history all the way to modern times in one day.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was the bomb!! Could not ask for anything better!! Thank yall!!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message