Boston’s oldest residential neighborhood, the North End has been inhabited since the 1630s. Here you’ll find a large variety of historical and culturally attractions. There’s the Paul Revere House, the oldest building in downtown Boston built around ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1150 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good, a busy 2days with all the add ons
Especially tea party

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was truly a great trip. We were only sorry we did not have more time to enjoy that fabulous city of Boston!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good way to get around Boston. Was informative.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent, excellent, excellent! What a great way to see so much of the city! Fabulous tour guides, and I cannot wait to do it again!

Doing what: Boston Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My wife and I loved it. Jerry was the man! A treasure trove of knowledge. We got to see a lot of beautiful sights and learned so much about early American history. We'd definitely would like to take this tour again with the kids - when they're old enough.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The trolley got as close to the sites as possible, the tour guides were fun and full of information, the trip was better than fighting the traffic, the trolley was warm. The only bad thing was that the plastic windows were cloudy and dirty and I was unable to take pictures from the trolley.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I have done many hop-on hop-off tours before, but this one was the best! Loved the narration by friendly and knowledgable drivers and how convenient it was to use and how i never waited more than 10 minutes for a Trolley. For first times or seasoned vistiors to Boston, i'd recommend you take advantage of this great tour. We did and we loved it!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Unable to use our vouchers due to extremely poor weather conditions

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was our first trip to Boston as we were catching our cruise there and we only had one day to see the high lights of Boston and I saw this tour was rated highly on your web site and we were not disappointed. We had a marvellous day filled with lots of historical information and wonderful sites. There is no way we could have seen all we did if we had tried to do it on our own. The driver was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable and we had a great day and I high recommend the tour. Thanks for a great day. :-)

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely FABULOUS! Better than advertised. This city has so much history and the trolley tour brings it all alive. I learned so much about Revolutionary War era history in a couple of hours than i ever did in school. The tour guide was very knowledgeable as he should be for a tour of a city with so much history. Rick and JJ.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We really enjoyed the Cambridge/ Lexington/ Concord tours plus trolley that we took in October. The tour bus driver/ guide was very knowledgeable and had a good sense of humor, too. So many facts were given that we could only remember a few!
The trolley was a split experience. The first driver was a very informative and spoke clearly and was easy to understand. And it was clear that he enjoyed his job. The second driver had more of an accent, plus he spoke quickly and almost from a script so this trip wasn't anywhere near as enjoyable as the first trip.
Overall we really enjoyed our tours and travels around and through the Boston area.

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great guide and wonderful places we visited. Well worth every cent. History came alive.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message