Boston’s oldest residential neighborhood, the North End has been inhabited since the 1630s. Here you’ll find a large variety of historical and culturally attractions. There’s the Paul Revere House, the oldest building in downtown Boston built around ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1250 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver was the best!! Have been on many different tours and different cities and I must say he was the best one I've ever seen. He was so informative, answered questions freely. You could tell how much he really loved the city of Boston and surrounding areas and knowledgeable he was. A wonderful representative of your tour company.

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good and interesting pizza was delicious good way to kill a couple of hours while learning a little less known history of boston tour guide was friendly and knowledgable I would highly recommend

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! Our guide was really good and even took the time to take us to Fenway Park for a quick photo op even if it was not part of our itinerary. Highly recommended for people who want to see Boston/Cambridge/Lexington/Concord in one day.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour was GREAT. Our tour conductor was J . She made the tour very enjoyable, informational and funny. We will be back and we will recommend it to all of our friends.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My first trip to Boston last weekend was awesome. It was perfect weather, lots of activities around the city and our Trolley Tour was perfect for seeing all the high points. The drivers were very entertaining and very informative. We recommend this to anyone looking for a trolley tour.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was exactly like the other reviews and it did not miss the mark. Frankie does a great job of showing and telling the sights of Boston. For the first time visitor that wants to see the highlights this is the tour to go on. if you want to get out and walk and see things this may not be the tour to go on. You will be amazed at the history and sights you see in a short 7 hours.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So much fun with a lot of history! Frankie was the best tour guide. We loved this!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour! Learned a lot of information both about the historical sights we visited and the whole of the city of Boston as well. Our driver/tour guide was very knowledgeable and humorous. Highly recommend this service!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

all the trolley guides were good speakers and informed. I particularly loved the entire event at the Tea Party Museum.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver knew the city and it was clear that he enjoyed his job. Loved the convenience. The Copley stop is not clearly marked but all the rest were just fine.

Doing what: Boston Beantown Trolley and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Scott, the tour guide was very good., informative, interesting and witty. Enjoyed it very much and would highly recommend it

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide was great- very informative and educational. I only wish less time was spent in Cambridge so more time could have been spent in other places like maybe where Paul Revere was caught or the famous authors houses we were able to drive by

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Scott, our guide was excellent. although we had to wait over a half hour for late arrivers for our tour, we didn't feel we missed a thing. Our on/off tour the next day was seriously affected by the Gay Pride parade. there were stops we had hoped to make but couldn't. the drivers did the best they could to adapt, but we were disappointed.

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An excellent way to see Boston and Cambridge. Allows you the chance to see Harvard by train with easy directions, which is a must see. The trolley stops give great access to all areas of Boston including The Freedom trail, The Boston Tea Party and the historic houses and streets

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We enjoyed the narration and the convenience. We would love to take another tour with you guys. Only the disappointment was that a guide recommended a restaurant to us and it is on you tour map. But that restaurant was the worst one ever. Other than that this was a nice tour.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Guided Bike Tour of Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

There was plenty of history as well as local information shared on the four. It was a great way to see Boston and not to have to worry about traveling as they picked us up from our hotel in the morning and returned us at dinner time.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic your. Tour guide Frank was knowledgeable and entertaining.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was very good. Franky was a great guide

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour guides and very well organised by experienced staff. Highly recommend visiting the National Museum of Natural History.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message