Boston’s oldest residential neighborhood, the North End has been inhabited since the 1630s. Here you’ll find a large variety of historical and culturally attractions. There’s the Paul Revere House, the oldest building in downtown Boston built around ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1574 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Robert L S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Raz was great! Learned a lot and tried some great wines! Given this was Italian wine based, there were more red wines than white - only suggestion would be to even it out a bit more.

Other than that, it was a great day! Gave it to my mother as a gift for Christmas and she loved it. Good snacks and a good time.

Doing what: Boston Wine Tasting and Walking Tour

Carlee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great tour- Frankie was very knowledgable and full of great Boston facts and recommendations, his political commentary about what's wrong in the US today wore a bit thin for my liking. However, the tour was well worth the money.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Pablo S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

very good, the drivers were very friendly

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Dorothy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Our female guide was hysterical and sarcastic and full of fun. Our group of 10 learned a great deal of Boston history in a truly entertaining setting. Loved it! Great way to celebrate my birthday.

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

VIckie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Everyone was very professional, the trolley was clean and on time. I would highly suggest this tour to get around Boston.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Todd W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Worth the money.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Susan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great tour our driver was very informative and enjoyed by all even though we had bad weather. Would recommend this tour as you get to see areas of great interest which we would not have seen had we not booked the tour.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

William P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

One of the best things we did on our trip!!! Fantastic driver and knowledgeable of the area....

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

jack m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Really enjoyed this tour, the driver/tour guide was very knowledgable concerning the places we visited and history. The glass factory was a waste of time.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Mary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Brilliant for getting around the city. There's places I may never have thought to go and see along the tour route had I not got the bus tickets. The bus drivers were great - friendly, local Bostonians who were friendly and informative. We got a deal so had our second day and admission to the Boston Tea Party Museum for free. Brilliantly!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Sharon K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

I loved it. Would like to do this again-and maybe spend some time in places we saw. Also, someday would like to do additional ones.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

gleneva

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Very good tour. Saw many historical sights we wouldn't have been able to get to in one day on our own.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Cara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had a very fun, tasty, and informative tour. Our guide Martin was excellent. He has an in-depth knowledge of Boston's historical North End and more importantly, he knows where all the excellent pizza places and bakeries are! : We had a wonderful time and highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Susan United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This trip was a really good way to see Boston and the surrounding area without the stress of doing the driving yourself. The coach driver was very informative and we stopped at places we would otherwise not have seen. All in all we had a great day out.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

ALVARO G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great tour in Boston!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Sasha F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great way to see Boston with the kids and the free Tea Party Museum experience was excellent. A shout out to our guide Maureen who was incredibly knowledgeable and entertaining - she made it hard to get off the bus!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Dan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Tour guide was excellent and everything went off without a hitch.

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

Vicki M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was great and a good way to see Boston. Drivers were great also,

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Herman R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

What a great tour! Our bus was comfortable and Frankie the Driver/ Tour Guide was unforgettable.
We saw and learned so much.
It was truly one of the best tours we have ever taken.

Highly recommend ask for Frankie

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Lori N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Frankie was informative, personable and humorous. Trip was wonderful.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Marcia A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great way to get an overview of the city! Irish was a great tour guide and the harbor cruise was icing on the cake. We will do this again and next time do more hopping off.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Patricia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

great way to see the city

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Fred W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We really enjoyed the tour! Martin was very knowledgeable and a lot of fun!!!
We would highly recommend it:

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

laurence d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Lin was very knowledgeable. Really learned alot from her.

Doing what: Boston Wine Tasting and Walking Tour

Jeanette A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was so easy to spot the bus and the maps made the stops very clear. I was on my own but the drivers made everyone feel so welcome and their commentary was very interesting. Got to see so many places without the worry about how to travel around the city.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message