Boston ATTRACTIONS See all

Paul Revere House

Located in the North End and built around 1680, the Paul Revere House is the oldest building in downtown Boston. It is famous for being the house Revere left from the night of his famous “midnight ride” to warn his compatriots that the British were ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 225 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour. Would recommend to all!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This card is worthwhile. I purchased a 3day card and I went to the following attractions bean trolley, aquarium, whalewatching, Plymouth plantation, sky walk observatory, fine art museum and Isabella Gardner museum. So if you do the maths you will see that these attractions individual cost more than the Go Card.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great fun historical walk through the north end.Jim was very engaging and friendly.A highly recommended afternoon for adults and kids........oh and some great pizza slices too.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Martin was a great tour guide !! He had so much info about the North End and it's amazing history. The pizza was great, especially Umberto's. It was a nice mix of history and great eating !! Definitely worth doing the tour.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great fun! We loved the pizza, the guide, and the history. I would strongly recommend this tour.i

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very informative trip and good view of boston city...

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

Tim M
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great Card and we definitely got our money back in using this card.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great trip to Boston, Richard our guide was both information and very patient. Richard had lots to say and provide detailed description on many of the key areas of the tour.

Well Done mate!.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We booked the North End Pizza Tour and expected to have pizza only at three pizzerias. Jimbo walked us all over the North End and showed us some awesome sights! We had a great time learning about the history of Boston and eating good pizza. Jimbo is very passionate about his city which made the tour that much more fun.

My favorite part was the stop at Copp's Hill Burial Ground, an amazing and beautiful place. I do recommend this tour for young and old:

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very informative tour of the neighbourhood with some delicious pizza. Come hungry!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

LdR
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A very fun walking tour and 3 delicious pizza stops! Jimbo was an excellent guide, kept things moving and kept us entertained. He's personable and people oriented. He was popular with the whole group.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Boston is beautiful! Unfortunately it was raining which put a slight dampener on the day, however tried to enjoy it as much as I could. I learnt a lot from this day trip, it's a long day but totally worth it!

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was great. We saved a boatload of money and had all the best sights lined up for us. The Beantown Trolley was great for getting around and not having to park.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good and interesting pizza was delicious good way to kill a couple of hours while learning a little less known history of boston tour guide was friendly and knowledgable I would highly recommend

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a silent tour. No comment from any tour guide or the driver. It was just a quiet ride around the pond with the occasional quacks from the ducks.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We used the three day card. It was great. As others have written you cannot get to everything. We did quite a lot in three days and the card made it so easy. A few sites aren't connected with the card so make sure to check the guide book. That was fine with us. A third day on the trolley would be a nice addition. Also we chose the whale watch and couldn't have been happier. Overall my husband and I give the card two thumbs up!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The pizza tour was a perfect way to tour boston with my 12 yr old. We took in parts of freedom trail, a little history of Boston's north end, and enjoyed tasty pizza stops along the way. Loved it and Pat was great!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We love walking tours and have done many of them. Jimbo did not disappoint. His love of Boston ....and pizza ....made him a perfect guide for this tour. We really had a fun time and SPOILER ALERT! agree that Regina's Pizzeria is awesome!!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent! The tour guide was extremely knowledgable and fun. Loved every minute of it!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was great - we had 3 day passes and went all over Boston and beyond.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We loved the pizza tour. All the pizzas were great and the historical tips along the watywere fabulous. Highly recommend this one for your next visit to Boston.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a fantastic tour with a wonderful and informative guide. Highly recommend !

Doing what: Boston Photography Tour: Freedom Trail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed the history of Little Italy. Walking around a city and actually seeing the history of the area is a great way to understand the people and their city.
The three pizza places were so local and something I would have not necessarily gone to on my own. The tastes were different at each pizza place.
Great way to start our visit to New England.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message