Boston ATTRACTIONS See all

Paul Revere House

Located in the North End and built around 1680, the Paul Revere House is the oldest building in downtown Boston. It is famous for being the house Revere left from the night of his famous “midnight ride” to warn his compatriots that the British were ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 177 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was great, our guide was very knowledgable and friendly

Doing what: Boston Photography Tour: Freedom Trail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

First time in this area of Boston. Really enjoyed this tour pizza was great huge slices. Martin our tour guide was excellent.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip was excellent. The guide was informative, friendly, and competent. (There was also a Spanish speaking guide who provided translations when needed.) The bus was comfortable, and the driver was wonderful ! We even saw a pleasant movie to pass the time away on the trip back to NYC.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very fun and interesting. This was our third time through the North End in one week and we learned many new and interesting facts we hadn't heard on other tours. Plus, we had the opportunity to sample three great pizzas. Our guide pointed out other great bakeries and pizzerias to come back to when they were open. Delicious! We think this tour gave us a better pulse on the North End, a little history, a little fun facts, a lotta pizza.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour. Saba was a wonderful and patient tour guide and showed us some wonderful angles to capture some great photos. Highly recommend it!

Doing what: Boston Photography Tour: Freedom Trail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Saba, our guide, provided both historical information and picture taking hints at each of the stops along The Freedom Trail. Was thrilled with my photographs. Have used what I learned on other trips.
Would recommend it for anyone no matter your skill level. You will take better pictures.

Doing what: Boston Photography Tour: Freedom Trail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was terrific. We were guided through Boston's little Italy section. Our tour guide was a very knowledgeable historian as well as a foodie and pizza connoisseur. My kind of guy. We stopped at three pizza shops and had a slice at each. I thought they were all terrific! (I'm a former New Yorker so I feel I have some credentials) we had a lot of fun on this tour. I highly recommend it! It was a great mix of history and food tasting. I will definetly go back to visit. PS. I had the best cannoli ever!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Four of us went on this tour and it was WONDERFUL!! The Pizza was great our guide was very knowledgeable about the history of North End, and I would do it again in a heart-beat.. Don't miss this great tour!!!! Lila J. S.C.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth the price, could not see all as plan due to rain on Wednesday.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The best tour i ever had! Boston is so beautiful - learned a lot of interesting facts from the guide, enjoyed walking on a ship and Harvard ground, loved the market place and the central square. The only negative thing is the long journey to the place of destination - we had some problems due to traffic jams when leaving NY - but we watched a film on our way back and relaxed a bit. So i will definitely recommend to buy this tour. A very nice idea to see the city and decide whether you want to come back to stay there a bit longer - and this is what i will do - go and see Boston once again.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Other than the length of the trip from New York City (Manhattan), the tour was fantastic. It involved history, the freedom trail itself, the Boston Marathon (including the end where the bombs were exploded) and a fantastic on board look at the USS Constitution. Everything was great.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I was able to do everything I wanted and more! This is a money saver! I got my money's worth the first day I used the go boston card. I had bought a 3 day card. Saved over $200. Highly recommended. Plan your trip out for max savings!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing! I Reccomend getting breakast at South Diner before you come it is amazing!! My girlfriend and I enjoyed this very much! I recommend the auqarium as a must!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message