• USD ($)
  • English

Boston ATTRACTIONS See all

Paul Revere House

Located in the North End and built around 1680, the Paul Revere House is the oldest building in downtown Boston. It is famous for being the house Revere left from the night of his famous “midnight ride” to warn his compatriots that the British were ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 144 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We were able to do everything we wanted and saved money in the process! It was such a great experience

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Go-trolley was the way to travel around Boston to see all the sights. We picked up our 2 day passes at Macy's and the gentleman working there was so good at recommending restaurants, places to go, see. He was very helpful. Our trolley drivers were a lot of fun and not only knew the historic facts, but a lot of interesting facts about the city, buildings, parks and establishments. When our trolley was stopped in traffic a groom and his groomsmen came to the door and asked if they could board and be taken to the church. Seems their limo never showed up to take them to the church for the wedding that was going to start in about 15 minutes! Our trolley driver asked all of us if that would be okay, because it would take us off our normal route. Everyone in the trolley told them to hop on! It was a story we'll never forget and our trolley driver saved the day:) Everyone in Boston was so friendly, we thoroughly enjoyed the trip!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

great value and easy to use

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour. Marko was very friendly and knowledgeable guide. It was a long day but well worth it.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

Jules
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The guide was great, so knowledgable about Boston. I would recommend this trip to anyone visiting New York. We loved the Cheers bar.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We had fantastic experience on our tour with Over the Falls guide Dale on 18 Sep. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. He gave us lot of information and managed tour very well.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Beautiful City, this was a very,very long day but it was worth it. Our guide was very knowledgeable.The whole family enjoyed this day

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was a great tour and I thought the lady who led it provided some excellent photography skills. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to complete the Freedom Trail with an edge.

Doing what: Boston Photography Tour: Freedom Trail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Boston was amazing and out tour guide was great :)

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Loved this tour, it was a small group and we had 2 guides because of the language translation. GREAT that we didn't have to listen to 1 guide repeating in several languages. It rained all day but we all went on the tour as planned. Didn't feel rushed and the guide was very knowledgeable.We had enough time for lunch and shopping, also the stops at the comfort station was clean and good selection for food court.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great tour - friendly and knowledgable guide - who ensured timeliness - was great to have some free time and check out Quincys market - Boston is a beautiful city.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

Kelly P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

A long day but you get to see a lot of countryside and a whole other state! Harvard was cool, and Quincy market. A nice touch on the bus was a secret Santa where we exchanged names and bought the other person a small gift for Christmas! Tour guide was awesome!!!

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Go Boston Card is an excellent way of visiting many places for a good price! I recomended a lot! We were a group of 14 and all agree with my opinion!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Boston is an awesome city. A great walking city. My husband and I travelled with our 14 year old granddaughter. She wanted to see whales - and she did!! We enjoyed the Boston Go card and using Viator. We used public transportation and found the city clean and the people helpful.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great way to save tons of money!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message