Boston ATTRACTIONS See all

Paul Revere House

Located in the North End and built around 1680, the Paul Revere House is the oldest building in downtown Boston. It is famous for being the house Revere left from the night of his famous “midnight ride” to warn his compatriots that the British were ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 266 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Joan.bickweat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our guide Nicole was great! She was easy to understand and had easy pace. She was very knowledgeable about the area and the pizza. Pizza was fabulous! Fun way to see the North end of Boston.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Linda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The best way to spend a Saturday in March.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I can recommend this tour for anyone who wants to learn a lot about the history of Boston and to pick up a few tips on photographic composition. Thoroughly enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Boston Photography Tour: Freedom Trail

Karen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour, it was a long day but worth it. Our guide was very knowledgable and helpful. Definitely recommended.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

Mary R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We went to the museum of science, the aquarium, the cruise, JFK library and the zoo. The trolley was helpful and we had a great time. The GO Boston card was worth it.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Kelly W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We were very glad we chose this tour. Learned a lot about history of the North End and enjoyed some delicious pizza. Nicole was a delightful and enthusiastic guide. Would choose this tour again.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Charles P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We had a great time on this tour. We saw and heard many interesting historical facts. The pizza was fantastic too!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Lynette T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The entire day was exemplary. Our guide was outstanding both in his knowledge and his approach. The three of us had a wonderful day, one that was a highlight of our trip. THank you.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

KENWYN E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was a tour I wanted for our Son it turned out that both my wife and I enjoyed the tour as much as our son did. Our guide was the company's founder and once again we had a tour guide who was not only knowledgeable about the city but her talent as a photographer was excellent and many ideas and techniques were passed on to us. Yet again I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Boston Photography Tour: Freedom Trail

Cara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had a very fun, tasty, and informative tour. Our guide Martin was excellent. He has an in-depth knowledge of Boston's historical North End and more importantly, he knows where all the excellent pizza places and bakeries are! : We had a wonderful time and highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Fred W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We really enjoyed the tour! Martin was very knowledgeable and a lot of fun!!!
We would highly recommend it:

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Judith J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Tour was excellent and Bruno our guide was very informative.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

Anne G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very informative and good fun. Pizza also exceptional.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Grace G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Learned slot about Boston history. Had fun. Pizza was yummy!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Molly B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

great!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

testerman.janet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

LOVED this and Pat was awesome! All three pizza places were terrific and uniquely different - and the history behind them is so fun to learn. The best part about this tour, however, is the time Pat spent taking us to nearby Freedom Trail sites. The Old North Church as well as the printing press and chocolatier in period dress were really fun to experience, and because it was such a beautiful day we ate Regina's pizza al fresco out behind the church in the courtyard. This was the most of the Freedom Trail we experienced the whole weekend - though we wanted to do more - so to have this coupled with the Pizza Tour was such a bonus and completely appropriate as it gave us time to digest and truly enjoy each piece of pizza!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Helly Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Able to use Beantown hop on hop off bus for two days was a highlight. The main attractions were all covered and encouraged us to see some we might not have considered otherwise.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Cesar Luis C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We really enjoyed this amazing trip to Boston.
It was very nice to walk in the Harvard Campus and also the Freedom Trail till Quincy Market.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

azheat04

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Pizza was delicious!! Had a great tour.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Cathy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful tour full of history... learned so much! Loved Little Italy. What a beautiful place. Be ready to eat a lot of pizza. :

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Steve D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had visited Boston's Little Italy in the past and were looking for another way to experience the history and culture of the area. The North End Pizza Tour was a perfect way to do it. Not only did we eat pizza from three of the best pizza restaurants in the area we learned more about the history and customs of the neighborhood. The food was great and so was our guide. It was fantastic!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

G J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Martin was great- and the pizza awesome. The tour was a fun combination of history, with 5 stops on the Freedon Trail, plus some good history of the Pizza on North End.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

mygavin426

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour. Our guide Taba had great insights and really knew what she was talking about.

Doing what: Boston Photography Tour: Freedom Trail

Crystal A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Saba our tour guide was awesome. She was very informative on the history of the city and great photo tips. She taught me a few things I didn't even know about my cannon point and shoot camera. Se even sent me literature to learn more. Thanks again for a great trip

Doing what: Boston Photography Tour: Freedom Trail

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message