Boston ATTRACTIONS See all

Paul Revere House

Located in the North End and built around 1680, the Paul Revere House is the oldest building in downtown Boston. It is famous for being the house Revere left from the night of his famous “midnight ride” to warn his compatriots that the British were ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 164 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Other than the length of the trip from New York City (Manhattan), the tour was fantastic. It involved history, the freedom trail itself, the Boston Marathon (including the end where the bombs were exploded) and a fantastic on board look at the USS Constitution. Everything was great.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I was able to do everything I wanted and more! This is a money saver! I got my money's worth the first day I used the go boston card. I had bought a 3 day card. Saved over $200. Highly recommended. Plan your trip out for max savings!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing! I Reccomend getting breakast at South Diner before you come it is amazing!! My girlfriend and I enjoyed this very much! I recommend the auqarium as a must!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Having the card was helpful, but I do highly recommend that you get the 3 day card, you get a lot more options with it. You also need to plan a head by at least 2 months, so you can book your cruises and sailing cruises. Overall great experience.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Full and entertaining tour guide good job. The Return entertaining movies in transport

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Boston is very different from New York City, I found it more English than American, even food, so it's really worth visiting. The trip was well-organized: stops for meals, etc. I would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a pleasure to travel with our guide Neina Vetrano who besides a very good organiser of the trip, she offered very valuable information on our journey. It has been by far the best one-day trip we ever had.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I really loved this card! It was fantastic to be able to jump on and off and go wherever- only thing was weather, but not your fault! Loved the extra experience!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I really loved this card! It was fantastic to be able to jump on and off and go wherever- only thing was weather, but not your fault! Loved the extra experience!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

très bon rapport qualité prix. Seul hic, trouver les arrêts du trolley;

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was great....guides were brilliant passing on loads of info about Boston...Only problem ...wished it was longer perhaps a two day tour trip to Boston would be better!!!!

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

OUR TRIP TO BOSTON WAS GREAT WE HAD A VERY GOOD TOUR GUIDE AND IT WAS A FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We were able to do everything we wanted and saved money in the process! It was such a great experience

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Go-trolley was the way to travel around Boston to see all the sights. We picked up our 2 day passes at Macy's and the gentleman working there was so good at recommending restaurants, places to go, see. He was very helpful. Our trolley drivers were a lot of fun and not only knew the historic facts, but a lot of interesting facts about the city, buildings, parks and establishments. When our trolley was stopped in traffic a groom and his groomsmen came to the door and asked if they could board and be taken to the church. Seems their limo never showed up to take them to the church for the wedding that was going to start in about 15 minutes! Our trolley driver asked all of us if that would be okay, because it would take us off our normal route. Everyone in the trolley told them to hop on! It was a story we'll never forget and our trolley driver saved the day:) Everyone in Boston was so friendly, we thoroughly enjoyed the trip!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message