Boston ATTRACTIONS See all

Paul Revere House

Located in the North End and built around 1680, the Paul Revere House is the oldest building in downtown Boston. It is famous for being the house Revere left from the night of his famous “midnight ride” to warn his compatriots that the British were ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 283 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

nursekel28

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was the best deal and trip we have ever experienced. The weather was beautiful, the city was amazing, clean, and easy to get around. Can and #39;t wait to go again.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Kristen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We enjoyed the tour very much. Jimbo was fun to be with and took us to some great historical sites that we probably would never have discovered on our own. And, of course, the pizza was yummy. I do recommend bringing a water bottle, or you will be buying one at some point.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Arthur B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great pizza and great history loved Martin!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Sara H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Beth D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We used the card everywhere we went. It covered all the sites we wanted to see, plus we had great savings at the restaurants that gave discounts.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

GCharles W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We loved using this card. We weren't quite as organized as we might have been in using it but we saw all the sites we wanted and felt the card paid for itself!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Sean M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an easy and convenient way to tour the Boston area. The savings to the different attractions was well worth it.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Jose R S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was excellent. Our guide was very informative and knowledgeable. The drivers were professional and drove very carefully. Despite of some drizzle the tour went on without any disruptions. Boston is very beautiful with so much history. My wife and I had fun and a pleasant trip. We highly recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

Halina H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

On time, informative, fun and tasty! I would do another one if their tours.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Patricia L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was excellent, a very nice combination of good pizza and historical information! I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

AM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Go Boston Card is a great deal! We got the 2-day option and were able to see all the museums and sites we planned on during our trip. We didn't realize how small Boston proper is and how easy it is to navigate by walking or taking the T, so we were able to knock out a lot of things in our limited time there. Be sure to double-check opening hours for these sites as they do vary day to day.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Cristy Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I am one to do food tours on my trips. The pizza tour was quite delicious exploring three different types of pizza I can say they were all great. The other great part of the tour was the architecture we saw of the North End. Well worth taking.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Grace H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fun and plenty Pizza to fill your stomach. Actually, it is a very detail walking tour @North End.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Joan.bickweat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our guide Nicole was great! She was easy to understand and had easy pace. She was very knowledgeable about the area and the pizza. Pizza was fabulous! Fun way to see the North end of Boston.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Linda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The best way to spend a Saturday in March.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I can recommend this tour for anyone who wants to learn a lot about the history of Boston and to pick up a few tips on photographic composition. Thoroughly enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Boston Photography Tour: Freedom Trail

Karen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour, it was a long day but worth it. Our guide was very knowledgable and helpful. Definitely recommended.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

Mary R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We went to the museum of science, the aquarium, the cruise, JFK library and the zoo. The trolley was helpful and we had a great time. The GO Boston card was worth it.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Kelly W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We were very glad we chose this tour. Learned a lot about history of the North End and enjoyed some delicious pizza. Nicole was a delightful and enthusiastic guide. Would choose this tour again.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Charles P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We had a great time on this tour. We saw and heard many interesting historical facts. The pizza was fantastic too!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Lynette T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The entire day was exemplary. Our guide was outstanding both in his knowledge and his approach. The three of us had a wonderful day, one that was a highlight of our trip. THank you.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

KENWYN E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was a tour I wanted for our Son it turned out that both my wife and I enjoyed the tour as much as our son did. Our guide was the company's founder and once again we had a tour guide who was not only knowledgeable about the city but her talent as a photographer was excellent and many ideas and techniques were passed on to us. Yet again I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Boston Photography Tour: Freedom Trail

Cara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had a very fun, tasty, and informative tour. Our guide Martin was excellent. He has an in-depth knowledge of Boston's historical North End and more importantly, he knows where all the excellent pizza places and bakeries are! : We had a wonderful time and highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Fred W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We really enjoyed the tour! Martin was very knowledgeable and a lot of fun!!!
We would highly recommend it:

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Judith J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Tour was excellent and Bruno our guide was very informative.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message