Boston ATTRACTIONS See all

Paul Revere House

Located in the North End and built around 1680, the Paul Revere House is the oldest building in downtown Boston. It is famous for being the house Revere left from the night of his famous “midnight ride” to warn his compatriots that the British were ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 214 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great trip to Boston, Richard our guide was both information and very patient. Richard had lots to say and provide detailed description on many of the key areas of the tour.

Well Done mate!.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We booked the North End Pizza Tour and expected to have pizza only at three pizzerias. Jimbo walked us all over the North End and showed us some awesome sights! We had a great time learning about the history of Boston and eating good pizza. Jimbo is very passionate about his city which made the tour that much more fun.

My favorite part was the stop at Copp's Hill Burial Ground, an amazing and beautiful place. I do recommend this tour for young and old:

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very informative tour of the neighbourhood with some delicious pizza. Come hungry!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

LdR
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A very fun walking tour and 3 delicious pizza stops! Jimbo was an excellent guide, kept things moving and kept us entertained. He's personable and people oriented. He was popular with the whole group.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Boston is beautiful! Unfortunately it was raining which put a slight dampener on the day, however tried to enjoy it as much as I could. I learnt a lot from this day trip, it's a long day but totally worth it!

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was great. We saved a boatload of money and had all the best sights lined up for us. The Beantown Trolley was great for getting around and not having to park.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good and interesting pizza was delicious good way to kill a couple of hours while learning a little less known history of boston tour guide was friendly and knowledgable I would highly recommend

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a silent tour. No comment from any tour guide or the driver. It was just a quiet ride around the pond with the occasional quacks from the ducks.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We used the three day card. It was great. As others have written you cannot get to everything. We did quite a lot in three days and the card made it so easy. A few sites aren't connected with the card so make sure to check the guide book. That was fine with us. A third day on the trolley would be a nice addition. Also we chose the whale watch and couldn't have been happier. Overall my husband and I give the card two thumbs up!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The pizza tour was a perfect way to tour boston with my 12 yr old. We took in parts of freedom trail, a little history of Boston's north end, and enjoyed tasty pizza stops along the way. Loved it and Pat was great!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We love walking tours and have done many of them. Jimbo did not disappoint. His love of Boston ....and pizza ....made him a perfect guide for this tour. We really had a fun time and SPOILER ALERT! agree that Regina's Pizzeria is awesome!!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent! The tour guide was extremely knowledgable and fun. Loved every minute of it!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was great - we had 3 day passes and went all over Boston and beyond.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We loved the pizza tour. All the pizzas were great and the historical tips along the watywere fabulous. Highly recommend this one for your next visit to Boston.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a fantastic tour with a wonderful and informative guide. Highly recommend !

Doing what: Boston Photography Tour: Freedom Trail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed the history of Little Italy. Walking around a city and actually seeing the history of the area is a great way to understand the people and their city.
The three pizza places were so local and something I would have not necessarily gone to on my own. The tastes were different at each pizza place.
Great way to start our visit to New England.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was the bomb!! Could not ask for anything better!! Thank yall!!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour despite slightly wet and cold day. We got to see key sites of Boston plus Uni Harvard within a day, enjoy some nice food at Quincy Market including Boston clam chowder, pick up some nice souvenirs, this was our favorite day tour. Boston certainly worth a re-visit in future...the tour team were very good led by Ms Maya, thank you again for a very enjoyable day!

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. Most enjoyable. The tour leader, Eddie, was superb, very knowledgeable and friendly. We learnt a lot about Boston and the history of US in early years. Of course, we enjoyed very much the tour of Boston.

OUr driver, Boris, was also very helpful and friendly. My wife, who used a mobile scooter for part of the trip, was very grateful for his help.

Both of them are really assets to your company.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was great, our guide was very knowledgable and friendly

Doing what: Boston Photography Tour: Freedom Trail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

First time in this area of Boston. Really enjoyed this tour pizza was great huge slices. Martin our tour guide was excellent.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip was excellent. The guide was informative, friendly, and competent. (There was also a Spanish speaking guide who provided translations when needed.) The bus was comfortable, and the driver was wonderful ! We even saw a pleasant movie to pass the time away on the trip back to NYC.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very fun and interesting. This was our third time through the North End in one week and we learned many new and interesting facts we hadn't heard on other tours. Plus, we had the opportunity to sample three great pizzas. Our guide pointed out other great bakeries and pizzerias to come back to when they were open. Delicious! We think this tour gave us a better pulse on the North End, a little history, a little fun facts, a lotta pizza.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message