• USD ($)
  • English
The main hub of the Faneuil Hall Marketplace, bustling Quincy Market has attracted locals and visitors alike for nearly 200 years. This historic food hall, set inside a stately three-level Greek revival-style building, is packed with more than 50 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 349 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver/tour guide was very knowledgeable. His being from Boston allowed him to offer personal stories which added to the experience. Small group was good. Adequate time at each stop. Especially liked Lexington / Concord portion. Much better than the trolley which is not air-conditioned and no desire to get on/off. One negative: the driver should not be smoking in close proximity to the bus when at the stops. Understandably, he cannot go far from the bus, but wish he was further away.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

this is a fun adventure to acquaint yourself with the Boston area.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a great tour. We will do this again. WOW

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide "Cowgirl" was terrific and the sensation of going from land to water was great.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

terrific way to see Boston!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Frankie, our driver, was very knowledgeable and fun to listen to. He is a proud Bostonian. The tour covered more sites than I had anticipated.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were on a limited visit of 1 day to Boston. With such limitations there is no better way to see as much history as this tour supplied. The driver was knowledgable and informative. I was utterly impressed at how he navigated the congested streets so comfortably with that large vehical. He was a lifelong resident there and obviously loved his city. Highly recommend; even if there for multiple days take this tour first as an overview before you get started.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We did this trip on our first day in Boston. It was a great way to start our vacation. We got a feel for the city during the 7 hour tour. The bus made frequent stops so we could get off and snap pictures and walk around. I would recommend this trip to anyone visiting the city for the first time.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a great, fun experience! Our guide Groovy was informative and funny.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really enjoyed the tour, very informative and entertaining

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was FANTASTIC, OUSTANDING! Our Driver Frankie was responsible for taking the experience to another level. We saw so many things in a short period of time. At the end of our tour Frankie even drove us to our hotel door so that my daughter would not be late for her dance class at the convention. Thanks again Frankie. You ROCK!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was very fun and informational. Our driver was disco Danny. If it is possible I would highly recommend that you take the tour with him.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Guide was very entertaining and knowledgeable. We had a great time!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was such good fun and a great way to see the sights. Our guide made it all the more fun too. Would definitely recommend it and Boston!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Hello, My husband and I took this tour of Boston with Viator and it was very nice. It was raining so as a result we were not able to go out of the bus to see the different things listed on the tour. But our driver made it really enjoyable even with the rain. I would recommend this tour to see all the highlights and not too much walking.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message