The main hub of the Faneuil Hall Marketplace, bustling Quincy Market has attracted locals and visitors alike for nearly 200 years. This historic food hall, set inside a stately three-level Greek revival-style building, is packed with more than 50 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 411 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

An excellent tour to start the week off. Our tour guide I give 6 stars.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great driver and tour. Lot's of time to see things. Lucky with good weather. Would recommend to others.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The staff working on the buses were excellent, interesting and very informative and knowledgeable about Boston. The boat trip that was included was very good. The Hop on Hop Off bus is great it gives you the opportunity to see the city and places you would not know about. Would recommend it money well spent.

Doing what: Boston Beantown Trolley and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip was excellent. The guide was informative, friendly, and competent. (There was also a Spanish speaking guide who provided translations when needed.) The bus was comfortable, and the driver was wonderful ! We even saw a pleasant movie to pass the time away on the trip back to NYC.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

A very enjoyable and informative day of sightseeing. There is so much history in this area and the fall colors were beautiful. The pick-up and drop-off points were convenient. Our guide/driver kept you listening.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Enjoyable tour!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The one day tour was excellent. Our driver was knowledgable and funny and answered any questions that we may have had. Our tour was not rushed and overran by at least a half hour. Would absoultley use Viator again.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Outstanding and our bus drive Steve was great.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Frankie, our tour guide/driver, was excellent. Knowledgeable and humorous, he kept up a steady stream of chatter and facts while driving his bus with skill. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour -full of information and well worth the cost.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Frankie, the tour guide was great. He introduced us to parts of Boston that we would not necessarily see.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great and good opportunity to go outside Boston and visit the surrounding area. Very informative guide.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Bus driver, Frankie's stories made this a great experience - of course the scenery and history of Boston were also exceptional!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a wonderful day. It was just what we were looking for. We appreciated the hotel pickup. Not having to find you and a parking place was nice. Thank you.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message