The main hub of the Faneuil Hall Marketplace, bustling Quincy Market has attracted locals and visitors alike for nearly 200 years. This historic food hall, set inside a stately three-level Greek revival-style building, is packed with more than 50 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 388 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a very good tour. Our driver was excellent. He was full of facts and very enjoyable. Saw lots of history. The rain put a little damper on some of the places we visited but still a great tour.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Brilliant tour, easy way to see the 'must see' sights of Boston!
Would recommend taking this tour early in your stay AND early in the morning when the traffic is quieter! This would also free you up for the rest of the day.
Great tour guide too!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Everything was great. Lady on the phone to book tickets right to the tour itself. Thank God I checked my printed confirmation page to see that I had to call and book a time though!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I got to see every popular spots in Boston area. The driver/guide, Mr. Jerry was awesome. He def. made our tour the best. It's all day tour so it took us all day, but I got to see outside of Boston too, so it was great. Highly Recommended! 5 Stars!!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour! It was very nice to get outside of the city and see the historical places dealing with the American Revolution. It was also very convenient to have been picked up at our hotel and dropped off at the end of our tour. Thank you!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A full day seeing all the sights in and around Boston. The information about the history of the War of Independence was interesting but it assumed an American audience. A more comfortable bus would have been an improvement.. This did not detract from the enjoyment and I would recommend this trip.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great guide ,very enjoyable and personable

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Jigsaw, our "Ductour guide" was very informative and quite candid The entire tour was also very informative and entertaining. Viator was kind enough to move our trip from a rainy Wednesday to a "sunny Thursday" at our request. We can not thank you enough! The final day of our trip to Boston on the Duck tour was worth every minute of our five days of stay.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

All my tours meet my needs .

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a wonderful experience. Priced right, clean bus, and comfortable. And the driver Frank was courteous, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Would recommend.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was raining the hole day, but the tour and information given made the your well worth going.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was the best of the three tours we took Will do this one agin the next trip to boston.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent. The tour guide took her time and gave a detailed description of North Boston, from where it was back in history and where it is today. She was very knowledgeable, patient, friendly which made the tour a memorable experience.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message