• USD ($)
  • English
The main hub of the Faneuil Hall Marketplace, bustling Quincy Market has attracted locals and visitors alike for nearly 200 years. This historic food hall, set inside a stately three-level Greek revival-style building, is packed with more than 50 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 276 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

Over all the tour was great. Driver was late for pick at hotel. When we arrived at main departure, was told to go inside and get ticket. Being new to Boston had no idea where we were suppose to go once inside. Was suppose to be a 7 hour tour but driver brought us back an hour sooner. Could have used this extra for stops along the way or for more time shopping. Boston was a great city with a lot of history.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour! Our Captain, Sully, was fun and we learned all kinds of things about wonderful Boston!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Best driver ever!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great views of Boston from the Charles River!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We took this trip upon our arrival to Boston to get a grounded overview of the city. It was a very good decision. Our hotel, The Revere Hotel, was across the street from the bus departure making it very easy to arrive in plenty of time. Our bus driver/guide was very knowledgeable about historical sites. This trip included a stop at Harvard/Cambridge, Lexington, and Concord. Our guide was able to make the Freedom Trail, and Revolutionary War battles of Lexington and Concord come alive, thus jogging the old brain from all those history lessons as a kid. The week we were in Boston was perfect weather and peak fall foliage. Just beautiful, and as usual Viator did not disappoint. I would highly recommend this tour is your time is limited.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Frankie was a great bus driver and tour guide!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Capt Paul Reverse (think that was his name) was brilliant! Enjoyed the tour very much and he made us want to stay longer in Boston to explore further. Alas, the bloody Red Sox were in town and we could not get accommodation so we had to move on to Providence to find a bed. Would like to come back one day. Great tour!!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a great time on this tour. The "driver / captain " was very knowledgeable and entertaining

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a super experience,very informative and the bus driver Frankie was very professional and made our tourt one unforgettable experience. We've never been in Boston before but we were able to see it all in one day. We strongly recommend to anyone to take this tour and have a lifetime experience.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I couldn't have asked for a more energetic tour guide! I got a great recap of history along with some great humor. A great way to tour Boston when you only have a day.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour! From beginning to end our tour guide Frankie was amazing and full of useful facts about Boston and the surrounding areas. His commentary was anything short of boring. He kept us entertained for the whole tour. We have travelled to many places and did many tours and by far this was the most enjoyable. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Fun, educational, and a great way to see a lot of in a short time.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The driver (and tour guide), Jerry, was very well-informed. This tour along with another tour we took later really formed the cornerstone of our trip to Boston. We returned to historical sites briefly visited on this tour. Recommend you do this tour at the beginning of your Boston trip.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

out tour guide was hilarious and told us a lot of interesting facts. It was a great time enjoyed by all. Our tour guides name was dr. duck I think.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our tour The Total Boston Experience was great. We had a very knowledgeable tour guide. He had grown up in Boston so he knew the area really well. I wish we could have spent a little more time at a few of the stops.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message