The main hub of the Faneuil Hall Marketplace, bustling Quincy Market has attracted locals and visitors alike for nearly 200 years. This historic food hall, set inside a stately three-level Greek revival-style building, is packed with more than 50 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 480 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The one day tour was excellent. Our driver was knowledgable and funny and answered any questions that we may have had. Our tour was not rushed and overran by at least a half hour. Would absoultley use Viator again.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Outstanding and our bus drive Steve was great.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Frankie, our tour guide/driver, was excellent. Knowledgeable and humorous, he kept up a steady stream of chatter and facts while driving his bus with skill. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour -full of information and well worth the cost.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was great. A must when in Boston. Thumbs up

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Frankie, the tour guide was great. He introduced us to parts of Boston that we would not necessarily see.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great and good opportunity to go outside Boston and visit the surrounding area. Very informative guide.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The duck tour is a must! What fun we had. I even got to drive when we were in the water. The driver was hilarious but informative. You HAVE to do this tour!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Bus driver, Frankie's stories made this a great experience - of course the scenery and history of Boston were also exceptional!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a wonderful day. It was just what we were looking for. We appreciated the hotel pickup. Not having to find you and a parking place was nice. Thank you.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was our first tour when we arrived in Boston. Frankie was our bus driver and his personality certainly added enjoyment to our tour. We felt that we got to see all of the highlights of the beautiful city of Boston.

We truly appreciated having the trolley take us from our hotel on Morrissey Blvd. to get the tour bus. We were also pleased that we were dropped off at our hotel at the end of the tour. We would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

So much fun! A friend who lives in the Boston area and works in downtown Boston said this was a "must", and he was absolutely correct. The Cod Father was our tour guide, and he's a hoot! Learned lots, saw lots, and had lots of fun in the process. Keep up the good work.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was perfect for only 1 day in Boston. Frankie was very knowledgeable and was able to answer any question the group asked. We would certainly recommend this tour to anyone. We also took his advice and found Mike's pastry shop and the cannoli were off the chart, thanks for that tip.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thoroughly interesting, covered all the key areas we wanted to see. Our driver, Frankie, was brilliant!!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message