The main hub of the Faneuil Hall Marketplace, bustling Quincy Market has attracted locals and visitors alike for nearly 200 years. This historic food hall, set inside a stately three-level Greek revival-style building, is packed with more than 50 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 512 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a wonderful and detailed bus tour around Boston and surrounding areas. Our driver, Frankie, was well informed and entertaining.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic tour and tour guide..I would highly recommend it!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Boston is beautiful! Unfortunately it was raining which put a slight dampener on the day, however tried to enjoy it as much as I could. I learnt a lot from this day trip, it's a long day but totally worth it!

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was excellent.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour guide was excellent

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Frankie is an excellent driver and tour guide.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see the city. Very fun and informative. Guides were wicked awesome!

Doing what: Boston Beantown Trolley and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very good,informative guide, his name is Mike. Comfortable bus. I am happy we had this tour!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

IT WAS A GREAT TOUR!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great trip to Boston, Richard our guide was both information and very patient. Richard had lots to say and provide detailed description on many of the key areas of the tour.

Well Done mate!.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

As we only had a couple of days in Boston we booked this tour thinking it would show us the sights of the city but it was far more than that - the morning part of the tour took us out to Cambridge Harvard then to Lexington and Concord to see some of the sites where there were battles against the British in the wars of independence. Right up my street so I was delighted by this and loved every minute of the tour guides stories, he was brilliant sorry, cant remember his name and feel terrible as he more than deserves a mention as he was very knowledgable and also very funny!. After an hours break for lunch back in Boston we toured the city centre sites, ending up at Fenway Park which delighted my teenager. Couldn't rate this tour more highly, dont miss it!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very nice! It was a bit uncomfortable sitting on the bench for over 2 hrs, but we saw all the sites we wanted and it included a tour of the harbor....

Doing what: Boston Beantown Trolley and Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

beautiful city lots of culture took a bus tour we were very well instructed courteous people loveed faneuil hall and mikes pastry in little italy

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Great day out - discovering Boston as well as the battlefields of the Revolutionary War. Can't wait to visit Boston again -a must if you want to see the real Boston!!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Great tour guide very enthusiastic! Take the Harbor Cruise also. Get there early for the Harbor Cruise.

Doing what: Boston Beantown Trolley and Harbor Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

Guide was good and entertaining but spent too much time in Cambridge plus did not get out of the bus too muchprobably because of using a larger bus rather than a smaller one Waste of time visiting the Constellation....only had 30 minutes.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

The Trolley was very good except for Anthony, the Trolley operator. His comments about people being rude and various other nasty comments. I did not care for his behavior. All of the other Trolley operators were very polite. Overall a good deal for your money

Doing what: Boston Beantown Trolley and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

GREAT tour. Frankie, the tour guide was really great. We enjoyed the tour and felt like we saw so much more of the outskirts of Boston. So glad we did the tour.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour of the Boston area. The guide
was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our trip was very enjoyable we had a wonderful driver and guide Frankie, he had a answer for any question asked of him. He was very pleasant to deal with.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth it! Definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect many more details from very good memory guide tour.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. The driver was fantastic, really knew Boston history and the area. Just make sure you read the fine print about hotel pick up.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message