The main hub of the Faneuil Hall Marketplace, bustling Quincy Market has attracted locals and visitors alike for nearly 200 years. This historic food hall, set inside a stately three-level Greek revival-style building, is packed with more than 50 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 436 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour despite slightly wet and cold day. We got to see key sites of Boston plus Uni Harvard within a day, enjoy some nice food at Quincy Market including Boston clam chowder, pick up some nice souvenirs, this was our favorite day tour. Boston certainly worth a re-visit in future...the tour team were very good led by Ms Maya, thank you again for a very enjoyable day!

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A great one-day tour of the city and the historic surrounding areas. Wonderful way to immerse yourself in the Revolutionary War history all the way to modern times in one day.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Very informative regarding the history relying to the revolution.
Beautiful places to visit including Lexington and Concord
Did expect to see more of Boston itself.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Very informative regarding the history relying to the revolution.
Beautiful places to visit including Lexington and Concord
Did expect to see more of Boston itself.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Very informative regarding the history relying to the revolution.
Beautiful places to visit including Lexington and Concord
Did expect to see more of Boston itself.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Very informative regarding the history relying to the revolution.
Beautiful places to visit including Lexington and Concord
Did expect to see more of Boston itself.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

The morning trip was a good history lesson in Lexington and Concord. I would have preferred a jump on and off trolley tour of Boston in the afternoon.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great tour great driver with alot of information

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great guide and wonderful places we visited. Well worth every cent. History came alive.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was our first trip to Boston as we were catching our cruise there and we only had one day to see the high lights of Boston and I saw this tour was rated highly on your web site and we were not disappointed. We had a marvellous day filled with lots of historical information and wonderful sites. There is no way we could have seen all we did if we had tried to do it on our own. The driver was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable and we had a great day and I high recommend the tour. Thanks for a great day. :-)

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My wife and I loved it. Jerry was the man! A treasure trove of knowledge. We got to see a lot of beautiful sights and learned so much about early American history. We'd definitely would like to take this tour again with the kids - when they're old enough.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. Most enjoyable. The tour leader, Eddie, was superb, very knowledgeable and friendly. We learnt a lot about Boston and the history of US in early years. Of course, we enjoyed very much the tour of Boston.

OUr driver, Boris, was also very helpful and friendly. My wife, who used a mobile scooter for part of the trip, was very grateful for his help.

Both of them are really assets to your company.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Our driver was great

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Efficient and interesting. Good driver and commentator.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide was very knowledgable and funny! I would recommend everyone take this tour to learn about Boston and surrounding areas while enjoying the wonderful views!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message