The main hub of the Faneuil Hall Marketplace, bustling Quincy Market has attracted locals and visitors alike for nearly 200 years. This historic food hall, set inside a stately three-level Greek revival-style building, is packed with more than 50 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 495 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a wonderful and detailed bus tour around Boston and surrounding areas. Our driver, Frankie, was well informed and entertaining.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Boston is beautiful! Unfortunately it was raining which put a slight dampener on the day, however tried to enjoy it as much as I could. I learnt a lot from this day trip, it's a long day but totally worth it!

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

GREAT tour. Frankie, the tour guide was really great. We enjoyed the tour and felt like we saw so much more of the outskirts of Boston. So glad we did the tour.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour of the Boston area. The guide
was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our trip was very enjoyable we had a wonderful driver and guide Frankie, he had a answer for any question asked of him. He was very pleasant to deal with.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth it! Definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect many more details from very good memory guide tour.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. The driver was fantastic, really knew Boston history and the area. Just make sure you read the fine print about hotel pick up.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was very good. Franky was a great guide

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic your. Tour guide Frank was knowledgeable and entertaining.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

There was plenty of history as well as local information shared on the four. It was a great way to see Boston and not to have to worry about traveling as they picked us up from our hotel in the morning and returned us at dinner time.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful day. Our guide Mike was wonderful. Very informative. We went to Lexington which has to be one of the prettiest places I have been. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver knew the city and it was clear that he enjoyed his job. Loved the convenience. The Copley stop is not clearly marked but all the rest were just fine.

Doing what: Boston Beantown Trolley and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour! Learned a lot of information both about the historical sights we visited and the whole of the city of Boston as well. Our driver/tour guide was very knowledgeable and humorous. Highly recommend this service!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So much fun with a lot of history! Frankie was the best tour guide. We loved this!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was exactly like the other reviews and it did not miss the mark. Frankie does a great job of showing and telling the sights of Boston. For the first time visitor that wants to see the highlights this is the tour to go on. if you want to get out and walk and see things this may not be the tour to go on. You will be amazed at the history and sights you see in a short 7 hours.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! Our guide was really good and even took the time to take us to Fenway Park for a quick photo op even if it was not part of our itinerary. Highly recommended for people who want to see Boston/Cambridge/Lexington/Concord in one day.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

mathmom
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

We loved our history at Lexington and Concord. The driver/tour guide was great. He even went the extra mile to get us back to the finish line of the Boston Marathon! Thank you!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour provided us the opportunity to see the highlights of Boston and surrounding areas with a very informative driver.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Guide was knowledgeable but made too many bad jokes. He smoked like a chimney which gave me a headache. Would have liked more opportunities to exit the bus and look around. Not enough time at Quincy market. Overall though, good trip. Recommended to others.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Busses do not run as scheculed...driver wss in a hurry.

Doing what: Boston Beantown Trolley and Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great tour but maybe a Little to much for one day

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message