The main hub of the Faneuil Hall Marketplace, bustling Quincy Market has attracted locals and visitors alike for nearly 200 years. This historic food hall, set inside a stately three-level Greek revival-style building, is packed with more than 50 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 365 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Everything was great. Lady on the phone to book tickets right to the tour itself. Thank God I checked my printed confirmation page to see that I had to call and book a time though!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I got to see every popular spots in Boston area. The driver/guide, Mr. Jerry was awesome. He def. made our tour the best. It's all day tour so it took us all day, but I got to see outside of Boston too, so it was great. Highly Recommended! 5 Stars!!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Tour was a great overview of the city. Tour guide was funny and very knowledgable . Would definitely recommend , just make sure once you book the tour that you call ahead and schedule a time. It gets very crowded and busy.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed morning part of tour, cambridge, Lexington etc. afternoon tour was quite rushed due to traffic and number of tourists and even though we stopped to see old sailing ship there was no time to go on board

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver/tour guide was very knowledgeable. His being from Boston allowed him to offer personal stories which added to the experience. Small group was good. Adequate time at each stop. Especially liked Lexington / Concord portion. Much better than the trolley which is not air-conditioned and no desire to get on/off. One negative: the driver should not be smoking in close proximity to the bus when at the stops. Understandably, he cannot go far from the bus, but wish he was further away.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

this is a fun adventure to acquaint yourself with the Boston area.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a great tour. We will do this again. WOW

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide "Cowgirl" was terrific and the sensation of going from land to water was great.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

terrific way to see Boston!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Frankie, our driver, was very knowledgeable and fun to listen to. He is a proud Bostonian. The tour covered more sites than I had anticipated.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were on a limited visit of 1 day to Boston. With such limitations there is no better way to see as much history as this tour supplied. The driver was knowledgable and informative. I was utterly impressed at how he navigated the congested streets so comfortably with that large vehical. He was a lifelong resident there and obviously loved his city. Highly recommend; even if there for multiple days take this tour first as an overview before you get started.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We did this trip on our first day in Boston. It was a great way to start our vacation. We got a feel for the city during the 7 hour tour. The bus made frequent stops so we could get off and snap pictures and walk around. I would recommend this trip to anyone visiting the city for the first time.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a great, fun experience! Our guide Groovy was informative and funny.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really enjoyed the tour, very informative and entertaining

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message