The main hub of the Faneuil Hall Marketplace, bustling Quincy Market has attracted locals and visitors alike for nearly 200 years. This historic food hall, set inside a stately three-level Greek revival-style building, is packed with more than 50 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 419 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The driver/guide was very entertaining and informative. He made sure we saw everything.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Lucky Ruffles or Chucky luffles or something like this was our captain - we had a great time. We took the duck boat trip on our first day in Boston and it was great to do this at the start. We were introduced to a ton of Landmarks and it was very helpful as we walked around the city for a week. Boston is awesome!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The duck tour was fantastic. We went on the duck tour in San Francisco and the Boston duck tour was equally exciting. This is a great way to see the city the first day you arrive. Then it gives you an opportunity to go back and see the things that you want to another day or time. Booking through Viator is always great. They treat you right. We celebrated our 40th wedding anniversary on the duck tour and it was great.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very funny driver/tour guide! A great way to see Boston and surrounding towns in one day! I highly recommend!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great tour. I am a returning Duck Tour goer and brought along a newbie. We both loved it. These folks always do a great tour.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our driver, Jerry was a great source of historical facts and trivia on our tour. He made the time fly by as we went from one historical location to another. When the tour was over he returned each passenger to his/her hotel or choice of destination. We highly recommend this tour and look forward to returning to Boston.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Frankie was an excellent guide. The tour gave us a comprehensive understanding of the Boston sites and history. Thanks

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Guide very knowledgeable. Would have liked to,have enough time to tour the Constitution.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The driver/guide, Frankie, was knowledgable, and funny. We went all over the Boston area and got to see most of the important sites, and even got dropped off very close to our hotel. Well done!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour is a great way to see most all of the Boston highlights in one day. Our guide Frankie was fun and engaging while keeping us on a tight schedule. I would recommend this tour for anyone visiting Boston for the first time.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

IT WAS GREAT AND THE DRIVER/GUIDE WAS THE BEST WE EVER HAD

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The sites visited by this tour were well selected. Our driver/guide "Frankie" made it a great day. He was was friendly, humorous and entertaining in his presentation. His knowledge of history and significance of each site was exceptional. Also, his knowledge of the history of Boston. It showed study above and beyond the average tour guide. "Frankie" made this an exceptional day.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Enjoyable tour with a very accomplished tour guide.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Susan R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Frankie gave us a wonderful tour of the Boston area and was highly entertaining in the process. We had a good overview of the historical sites so anyone wishing to re-visit in their own time knew all about the places. He went out of his way to ensure we were able to take photographs. A thoroughly enjoyable day.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message