Freedom’s the word in Boston. From the Boston Tea Party and the Boston Massacre to the beginning of the American Revolution, this city’s steeped in history and lucky for you, it’s one of the few cities in the ‘Land of the Free’ where you can feel ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1148 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed the history of Little Italy. Walking around a city and actually seeing the history of the area is a great way to understand the people and their city.
The three pizza places were so local and something I would have not necessarily gone to on my own. The tastes were different at each pizza place.
Great way to start our visit to New England.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Hop on Hop off Trolley was so convenient we never had to take our rental car anywhere except back to the airport. The drivers were so knowledgeable and Funny!! Isn't even the word for them. Very, very entertaining. We never felt rushed and would recommend this experience to all visitors. Thank you for making our trip so enjoyable!!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The was not one empty moment, or one empty word for 2 hours.
The tour was packed with detailed and meaningful information.
The personalities were so informative while entertaining and funny.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time on this tour. Stops everywhere a tourist would want to go. The drivers/tour guides were awesome! We had one help us when he picked us up at one stop and we were the only ones on the trolley. We wanted to go to Wahlburgers in Hingham and talked about taking a taxi. He told us how to get there on the T and dropped us off at the station. Really went above and beyond for us. I highly recommend.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I absolutely loved the tour! Being a US History major and being from out of town it was a wonderful experience to learn even more detail from locals about the city and the history behind the historic sites. The weather was not great on Saturday, so the Trolley was shut down, but we were able to hit most of the spots on Sunday and even get off an explore at a couple of them. Overall it was a wonderful experience and I will most definitely use the tour company again!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great way to see the sights and get around to the city!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic way to see the city - courteous, informative, and helpful drivers. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Boston

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guides were really great and informative. Unfortunately going in the middle of their worst winter we weren't able to finish the tour after getting off at a couple of spots but it was still worth it

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour. All guides were very friendly and great for giving tips and places of interest a bit off the beaten track.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a fantastic tour with a wonderful and informative guide. Highly recommend !

Doing what: Boston Photography Tour: Freedom Trail

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

It was very historic and interested, my family and me had a good time.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

It was a great tour. It would have gotten a 5 star if Mother Nature had cooperated. It rained most of the day. Brian our tour guy made the best of it and was informative and knowledgeable, The sightseeing cruise would have been awesome if we could have seen through the rain and clouds, but all in all it was an enjoyable day.

Doing what: Fall on Cape Cod: Day Trip from Boston with Sightseeing Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This was a very informative and pleasant tour. The driver was a Bostonian and knew a lot about the history. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: American History Tour: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Day Trip from Boston

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Excellent!

Doing what: Boston Brewery Tours

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message