Freedom’s the word in Boston. From the Boston Tea Party and the Boston Massacre to the beginning of the American Revolution, this city’s steeped in history and lucky for you, it’s one of the few cities in the ‘Land of the Free’ where you can feel ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 954 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Lot's of fun. A bit scary going down Atlantic Avenue.

Doing what: Boston Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour if you're limited on time. Tour guide was wonderful and provided a lot of information.

Doing what: American History Tour: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Day Trip from Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We LOVED our tour guide.....I cant remember his name but he picked us up at the navy yard on Aug 7th. He was a tall guy and very funny. Thank you so much LOVED it!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing! I Reccomend getting breakast at South Diner before you come it is amazing!! My girlfriend and I enjoyed this very much! I recommend the auqarium as a must!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a wonderful tour! We learned a lot about the city. The drivers were excellent and very entertaining. I would recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Interesting campus. So many tourists

Doing what: Harvard Campus Walking Tour and Admission to Natural History Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Cover all major attractions in Boston. Great value, well worth and drivers are fairly knowledgable and on time! Love the experience

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I was able to do everything I wanted and more! This is a money saver! I got my money's worth the first day I used the go boston card. I had bought a 3 day card. Saved over $200. Highly recommended. Plan your trip out for max savings!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We have been on several Segway Tours all over the country and I gotta say, this was the toughest. Traffic in Boston is a little bit crazy. I spent as much time paying extra attention to traffic as I did looking at what the tour guide was pointing out. All in all, a very good tour. Well done.

Doing what: Boston Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was fantastic! Frank, our driver was absolutely wonderful. He's a gifted historian. He has a love of his city and pride of place. We packed a lot in 3 1/2 hours. It was one of the highlights of our trip. Massachusetts is truly the cradle of liberty for our country and this tour really brought American history to life for my family. We highly recommend this trip and Frank, our driver!

Doing what: American History Tour: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Day Trip from Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Plimoth Plantation Living Museum Day Trip from Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Buses were reliable and available and the guides were superb. The tour gives you an opportunity to get an overview of the city and get off to further explore all the major must see stops.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a super experience. Since we experienced several different tour guides, we had an opportunity to hear different facts about the same areas. while all tour guides were good; "River" was exceptional. She kept us enthralled.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Boston is a very busy city, so the tour was an excellent way to cover a large area, a two day bonus , the harbour tour and the Boston tea party all included, made this excellent value. A large fleet of buses made for a very short waiting time at each stop.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A very good way to see the sites of Boston. The drivers were very informative.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message