San Francisco ATTRACTIONS See all

California Academy of Sciences

Inside bucolic Golden Gate Park, the California Academy of Sciences holds a fascinating collection of 38,000 natural wonders and the occasional freak of nature. Under the wildflower-covered “living roof,” butterflies flutter through a four-story ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1138 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour guide was wonderful

Doing what: Newport Mansions Small-Group Day Trip from Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved this Hop on Hop off Trolley Tour. We were in Boston for the first time and this enabled us to get a great feel for the city and it's attractions. Our Trolley drivers were informative and very entertaining.
Great way to see the city and then go back and visit points of interest at our leisure. Gaylene and Allan, Australia.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was great, our guide was very knowledgable and friendly

Doing what: Boston Photography Tour: Freedom Trail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. Great value

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I have done many hop-on hop-off tours before, but this one was the best! Loved the narration by friendly and knowledgable drivers and how convenient it was to use and how i never waited more than 10 minutes for a Trolley. For first times or seasoned vistiors to Boston, i'd recommend you take advantage of this great tour. We did and we loved it!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely FABULOUS! Better than advertised. This city has so much history and the trolley tour brings it all alive. I learned so much about Revolutionary War era history in a couple of hours than i ever did in school. The tour guide was very knowledgeable as he should be for a tour of a city with so much history. Rick and JJ.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The trolley got as close to the sites as possible, the tour guides were fun and full of information, the trip was better than fighting the traffic, the trolley was warm. The only bad thing was that the plastic windows were cloudy and dirty and I was unable to take pictures from the trolley.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

SOO fun! Our group became a very lively and friendly group once we opened up. Tour guide was awesome- knowledgable and hilarious. Would definitely do it again!

Doing what: Boston Brewery Tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

First time in this area of Boston. Really enjoyed this tour pizza was great huge slices. Martin our tour guide was excellent.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Took this tour last week. Had a great time tasting all the different beers and ciders and the lunch was good.
Thanks Liam for a great tour my husband and I really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Boston Brewery Tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This wine tour was amazing! It was run by an extremely smart sommelier. I feel like I know so much about wine after this trip!!!

Doing what: Boston Wine Tasting and Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message